• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How will China vs UArseA war be like.

I can start to say China will start the Yellow Peril first grow cheap opium and use Jesus boats to smuggle to USA door step.

Wars need cheap money and drugs are the first to cheong. 2000% profit margin even Pinoys love to get a cut.

Then show tell the opium story of how angmoh UArseA did this in the 1800s.

By then 8 countries that attacked China in the first opium wars will be shamed along. And Japan and Australia were involved in the alliances.

Australia more shameful. Went there the war was over but they continued to loot and pillage China treasures, raped and massacred the China.

It is like stabs a man from behind after the man falls. Shame on Arsetralia.

kryonlight

What's so good about Leninist China? They copied their political ideas from a Russian ang moh, whose country is a member of the 8-nation alliance that plundered China. Really throw face!

China should revert back to dynastic rule by appointing the reincarnation of Li Shimin as their Emperor who is currently a Singaporean. Give back the natural aristocrat his rightful inheritance!

China adopt the Russian style of government was at that time suitable to use.

Russian was a drug mule but not the drug lord British empire grow opium and mercilessly attack China with drug opium. And yet shamelessly banned opium in their own England. Humiliate the Chinese with opium trade.

Nothing great of the Queen Victoria regime of going round the global plundering looting pillage one countries after another. Then colonized it.

There was no shares of common wealth with the native nations they occupied. British murdered American red Indians, abos in Australia and black Africans in Africa.

Singaporeans was drugged too and the british was the governor and was trafficking in drug opium. Where opium was considered illegal in England but not in Singapore.

Show me what u know British empire system is better than Russian.

Knn .