• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Jim Rogers: Trump is going to be friendly with Russia. Sell China Buy Russia

no needs for doubt, he will cos his flaws are obvious to the blind, fuckface von clownstick is a braggart with a huge ego, an illiterate bonked out of silver spoon whose grandfather was a pimp in canada.

Are we having a trade surplus with the US?

Don't need to argue until the cows come home. Just wait and see if Trump has the balls to execute most of his election promises to his supporters. He may also be a hypocrite after he really takes into office on 20 Jan. No matter what, I anticipate there will be big changes for the world in the coming months and years. Trump may also insists that Japan and Korea will have to be self sufficient with their nuclear armament and this will create even more tensions with China. Fireworks are surely in the making.

And if you tell me that China is not afraid of losing the US market, I think it is bullshit. The number of unemployment to occur as a result is already enough to self-destruct Tiongland.

Many PAPPY brainwashed sinkies don't remember this,but sinkie chinks used to be highly patriotic to China,many overseas Chinese would regularly send money back to their homeland and support development.during WWII many overseas chinks donated to the war effort.should China ever fall on hard times,20 million chinks overseas will rise up and give to their motherland.

winners

the bigger problem for usa is that

1/ consumers will end up paying substantially more for home made products and that may cancel out any personal gains.
It's time for the US consumers to stop being addicted to cheap imports from Tiongland. They'll then learn to buy only what is essential. As I'd said before, a lot of times, people are buying out of indulgence instead of necessity. Some may even buy as replacements even though their existing ones aren't spoiled yet. For the long term, it'll be good if it can inculcate these people to be savers rather than spenders.

winners

Many PAPPY brainwashed sinkies don't remember this,but sinkie chinks used to be highly patriotic to China
Hello, that's history already. That's also when there were still Chinese medium schools in Singapore. It's also true that those Chinese helicopters will always feel more affiliated to Tiongland.

My neighbor is a classic example. Always watching CCTV broadcasts and still thinking that China will one day come to his rescue if in time of need or crisis. His son, who graduated from Australia, is of totally an opposite view from his father's.

The China today is totally different from your forefather's time. Why are you still living behind time?

It's time for the US consumers to stop being addicted to cheap imports from Tiongland. They'll then learn to buy only what is essential. For the long term, it'll be good if they can be inculcate to be savers rather than spenders.

Aren't u being a dictatorial facist telling the amrricunts what they should or should not do?If I want to stuff a double quarter pounder into my fat pie hole it's my perogative,if I want to carry around a m16 carbine fully automatic assault rifle it's my perogative,if I want to vote for Trump it's my perogative.

winners

Aren't u being a dictatorial facist telling the amrricunts what they should or should not do?If I want to stuff a double quarter pounder into my fat pie hole it's my perogative,if I want to carry around a m16 carbine fully automatic assault rifle it's my perogative,if I want to vote for Trump it's my perogative.
It is your prerogative correct, provided you have the means and financial capability. If you really can't afford it, what can you do? Rob the bank? Circumstances will decide what you can and cannot do dude.

And the Chinks will be peeing in their pants now.

Shit skin why do you say that?

Lol......Ur a chink too aren't u?Why so many chinks licking Trump's balls?

I think the chinks are smart,they are laughing alongside Putin at the dumb Americans and Trump.the Democrats agree with u Trump,Putin is a very smart man,but no one here is questioning his intelligence,only yours.

He's not a Chinese but a shit skin but the funny thing is that nigger is so afraid to admit it.

Eh.... what makes you so sure? Your intelligence is highly questionable. Making a dumb guess will reveal your intellectual level.

Go on to lick 11's balls. I can offer you some fried panda testes, original or spicy? Wait to see who will be the winner eventually. Even South Korea is now beginning to feel skeptical of Tiongland.

Shit skin why didn't you announce your race but keep quiet? Afraid you'll embarrass yourself? :rolleyes:

winners

Shit skin why do you say that?

He's not a Chinese but a shit skin but the funny thing is that nigger is so afraid to admit it.

Shit skin why didn't you announce your race but keep quiet? Afraid you'll embarrass yourself? :rolleyes:
To hell with you lah. Coward, don't even dare for a meet up to confirm my race. How many times must I need to tell you? WTF? A good for nothing no balls idiot. You are not only despicable, but also extremely deplorable. Jah, a bloody Chink, but too disgraced and had to be disguised as a Black Nigger in this forum.

greedy and cunning

And the Chinks will be peeing in their pants now.

no doubt about it.
china factories are making urinals in full force to cope with the
extra ordinary high demand.
news reported that streets in some cities are overflowed with urine.

are the chinese trembling and fainting too ?

kryonlight

are the chinese trembling and fainting too ?

They are trembling and fainting from mass unemployment. Gonna be worse when Trump takes office. I sure hope you sell your pigeon hole and invest all your savings to help your cina people.

China: Strikes, mass unemployment a growing worry for country's leaders

7650106-3x2-700x467.jpg

PHOTO: The Chinese Government is a target of anger at a pop-up labour market. (ABC News)

Industrial unrest and mass unemployment have emerged as the chief threat to Communist Party rule in China, eclipsing separatist movements in remote provinces like Tibet and Xinjiang.

The economic slowdown in the world's second biggest economy has driven strikes to record levels.

Last year, there were nearly 2,800 strikes, on average about eight a day — twice as many as the year before.

And so far this year, the number is up 20 per cent despite a nationwide crackdown.

Jobs have also been shed as factories close or cut production.

When Foreign Correspondent visited an itinerant labour market in China's north-eastern rustbelt, laid-off workers exploded in anger.

"This is the most corrupt dynasty in human history," one man shouted.

Another said: "They say the happiness level of Chinese people is rising. Bullshit! You must come to a place like this to see the real China."

The strikes are often big and violent, as China scales back traditional industries like coal and steel.

Even in the relatively-prosperous south-east, plants are closing or being relocated inland or elsewhere in Asia in search of cheaper labour.

The unrest has threatened to disrupt China's plan to remake its economy into one driven by consumption, technology and services.

While worried authorities have now slowed the pace of job cuts in inefficient state industries, they still plan to scrap 6 million jobs in coal and steel.

Prominent labour activist Zhang Ziru, who has been involved in much of the labour unrest in China's south, had a dire warning for the Government.

"If China's system doesn't improve and the Government fails to make political reforms, the grievances and grudges will grow until society explodes," he said.

7650104-3x2-700x467.jpg

PHOTO: Zhang Ziru lives under constant surveillance. (ABC News)

Activists silenced, detained, disappeared

Mr Zhang is a nemesis of Chinese authorities.

While most labour activists have been silenced or detained or have disappeared, he has continued to speak out.

He lives under constant surveillance and said he has lost count of the number of times he has been arrested.

But he is not deterred.

"Even if I'm falsely accused of disrupting social order, I will only get a three to five year jail sentence. I can accept that," he said as he shuttled between meetings of workers.

He wants workers to understand their rights and mobilise as a political force.

"Chinese workers should have a group of their own," he said.

"We need changes to the system and laws to solve social and political problems."

Mr Zhang is pitiless in his criticism of the Communist Party, which he said lost its mission long ago.

"Today's Chinese Communist Party does not represent the interests of the majority of Chinese people, just the wealthy minority class," he said.

"In many conflicts between capital and labour, the party naturally sides with capital."

'Why the Government is so corrupted?'

At a pop-up labour market in the north-eastern city of Shenyang, where hundreds of jobless men hustle for a single day's work, the Government is also the target of anger.

"The bosses exploit us. It's like a slave system," said Yao Mingjun, a coal miner for 33 years before he was forced into early retirement.

"In Chairman Mao's time, there was nothing like this market.

"If society was well managed, nobody would starve. We would all have work and food on the table. I demand to know why the Government is so corrupt.

"Why can't it give us a good life and a stable job?"

greedy and cunning

They are trembling and fainting from mass unemployment. Gonna be worse when Trump takes office. I sure hope you sell your pigeon hole and invest all your savings to help your cina people.

certainly it is gonna be worse when trump takes office.
winners is very sure about this too.
are there any other events that cause mass number of chinese to tremble and faint ?
besides unemployment .

China: Strikes, mass unemployment a growing worry for country's leaders

7650106-3x2-700x467.jpg

PHOTO: The Chinese Government is a target of anger at a pop-up labour market. (ABC News)

Industrial unrest and mass unemployment have emerged as the chief threat to Communist Party rule in China, eclipsing separatist movements in remote provinces like Tibet and Xinjiang.

The economic slowdown in the world's second biggest economy has driven strikes to record levels.

Last year, there were nearly 2,800 strikes, on average about eight a day — twice as many as the year before.

And so far this year, the number is up 20 per cent despite a nationwide crackdown.

Jobs have also been shed as factories close or cut production.

When Foreign Correspondent visited an itinerant labour market in China's north-eastern rustbelt, laid-off workers exploded in anger.

"This is the most corrupt dynasty in human history," one man shouted.

Another said: "They say the happiness level of Chinese people is rising. Bullshit! You must come to a place like this to see the real China."

The strikes are often big and violent, as China scales back traditional industries like coal and steel.

Even in the relatively-prosperous south-east, plants are closing or being relocated inland or elsewhere in Asia in search of cheaper labour.

The unrest has threatened to disrupt China's plan to remake its economy into one driven by consumption, technology and services.

While worried authorities have now slowed the pace of job cuts in inefficient state industries, they still plan to scrap 6 million jobs in coal and steel.

Prominent labour activist Zhang Ziru, who has been involved in much of the labour unrest in China's south, had a dire warning for the Government.

"If China's system doesn't improve and the Government fails to make political reforms, the grievances and grudges will grow until society explodes," he said.

7650104-3x2-700x467.jpg

PHOTO: Zhang Ziru lives under constant surveillance. (ABC News)

Activists silenced, detained, disappeared

Mr Zhang is a nemesis of Chinese authorities.

While most labour activists have been silenced or detained or have disappeared, he has continued to speak out.

He lives under constant surveillance and said he has lost count of the number of times he has been arrested.

But he is not deterred.

"Even if I'm falsely accused of disrupting social order, I will only get a three to five year jail sentence. I can accept that," he said as he shuttled between meetings of workers.

He wants workers to understand their rights and mobilise as a political force.

"Chinese workers should have a group of their own," he said.

"We need changes to the system and laws to solve social and political problems."

Mr Zhang is pitiless in his criticism of the Communist Party, which he said lost its mission long ago.

"Today's Chinese Communist Party does not represent the interests of the majority of Chinese people, just the wealthy minority class," he said.

"In many conflicts between capital and labour, the party naturally sides with capital."

'Why the Government is so corrupted?'

At a pop-up labour market in the north-eastern city of Shenyang, where hundreds of jobless men hustle for a single day's work, the Government is also the target of anger.

"The bosses exploit us. It's like a slave system," said Yao Mingjun, a coal miner for 33 years before he was forced into early retirement.

"In Chairman Mao's time, there was nothing like this market.

"If society was well managed, nobody would starve. We would all have work and food on the table. I demand to know why the Government is so corrupt.

"Why can't it give us a good life and a stable job?"

looks like the chinks are wishing for communist days again.ultimately when the rich poor gap gets too wide,the world longs for communism and socialism.

kryonlight

are there any other events that cause mass number of chinese to tremble and faint ?
besides unemployment .

Oh yeah sure! They are trembling and fainting from their love for Xi Jinping. frenchbriefs would certainly be a big fan of this song! Is he gonna tremble and faint too?

[video=youtube;F6xpKqrytDI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6xpKqrytDI[/video]

kryonlight

frenchbriefs, enjoyed the song? Here's another one to give you a good chinky orgasm!

[video=youtube;Sz36EnT1jfg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sz36EnT1jfg[/video]

winners

besides unemployment .
KNN, when I was in Fushun, Liaoning and Shenyang for a project in the mid 2000s, every morning, I'll see lots of people on the roads parading their names and experience on pieces of papers and waiting to be called up for ad-hoc jobs on a daily basis. It was also the same situation in GuangDong as I had seen it for myself. KNN, I had worked with the locals from Shenyang to Yunnan and from QinHuangDao to GuangDong, and had first hand experience myself. At QinHuangDao, those bloody pirate taxis would even cheat on highway tolls. They have their agents at the toll gates whom they can contact just before reaching to know if there were police around. If not, they'll stop their cars a few km before the toll gate to replace their rear number plates with a false one. Upon reaching the toll gate, they'll follow the car in front extremely close and quickly drive pass together so that the barrier would not come down. Very creative indeed.

I now foresee such situations to be magnified hundreds of times if Trump will really impose his high tariffs on imports from Tiongland. Huat Ah!!!!!! Down with the CCP and those corrupted bastards, especially that fat 11 panda.

winners

frenchbriefs, enjoyed the song? Here's another one to give you a good chinky orgasm!

[video=youtube;Sz36EnT1jfg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sz36EnT1jfg[/video]
Not to worry. Putin is every ready to take over that 11 Panda's wife should she run road.

winners

KNN, I once had a conversation with a Chink lady in Kuantan. She is married to a Malaysian Chinese. She told us in her province, the developers would confiscate their lands and offered minimum compensation. All their neighbors were also affected. When they complain to the municipal council, they tell them to refer to the Central Government. When they did as told, the corrupted Central Government told them that it is beyond their means because the area is administered by the local (municipal) governor. What a fuck, being pushed around like a dingdong and eventually gets to nowhere.

To hell with you lah. Coward, don't even dare for a meet up to confirm my race. How many times must I need to tell you? WTF? A good for nothing no balls idiot. You are not only despicable, but also extremely deplorable. Jah, a bloody Chink, but too disgraced and had to be disguised as a Black Nigger in this forum.

How many times have you told your race? :rolleyes:

Fyi Jah rasatarfari isn't a black "nigger" but is more arab also a nick doesn't have to show one's ethnicity. There are ppl with nicks like takashi or some famous wrestler so does that mean that they are jap or ang moh? yet for some odd reason you don't question if they are jap or ang moh but question me on this. See that's how disgusting and snake like you are but it's understandable as you are a shit skin.

winners

Fyi Jah rasatarfari isn't a black "nigger" but is more arab also a nick doesn't have to show one's ethnicity.
So...... and your point is? You can go to hell for all I care. From your language, I'm beginning to suspect you may also be Leongsam's clone.