• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat http://sghiongka.tumblr.com/

35 years of law enforcement, introduction of heavier penalties and detention without trial of syndicate chiefs and it still is commonplace affecting families in all neighbourhood. You have to wonder what it will take. All ringleaders are in Malaysia enjoying the high life.

And we are paying millions to Peoples Association to look after citizens in every location.

no_faith

Regardless of gender, races, nationality, all love money, all want take but dont give.
Hahaa nowadays loan money to frenz very difficult to take back. Machiam i owe him and must see his face.
Those who owe money sumtimes more big fuck. Ask them about returning, buay song n tokkok.
"Walaueh, you scare i run away meh"

shittypore

These Sinkies shld hve gone to see their Mayor for help rather than taking frm loan sharks.

Mayors of Singapore: 5.4 million population

For a population of 5.4million people, we have not 1... not 2... not 3 ... But 5 Mayors in Singapore
Central District Denise Phua
North East District Teo Ser Luck
North West District Teo Ho Pin
South East District Mohamad Maliki Osman
South West District Low Yen Ling

Roles and Responsibilities: Unlike Mayors of Cities across the world which serves as local Government, the job of a Mayor in Singapore is not as a 'local government' but rather a much smaller community function to assist the needs of local residents. CDC's mission as stated on their website is to build a caring and cohesive community, where we assist the needy, bond the people and connect the community through the 5 CDC (COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL) which are under the PA (People's Association), a Government Statutory Board under Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth (MCCY)

The rules are so hidden and complicated with the clear intention of deterring people from seeking help. They are forced to approach MPs and grassroots leaders who give the impression that only they can help you. Not many people are prepared to give up their dignity and these people suffer in silence.

Looks at what Viv B told his party MP Lily Neo who are asked for a decent increase from the minimum.

Even a senior civil servant and former chief economist of GIC brings hardships cases directly to the MP because you can never be sure if those in town councils, Mayors office are even prepared to help.

These Sinkies shld hve gone to see their Mayor for help rather than taking frm loan sharks.

Mayors of Singapore: 5.4 million population

For a population of 5.4million people, we have not 1... not 2... not 3 ... But 5 Mayors in Singapore
Central District Denise Phua
North East District Teo Ser Luck
North West District Teo Ho Pin
South East District Mohamad Maliki Osman
South West District Low Yen Ling

Roles and Responsibilities: Unlike Mayors of Cities across the world which serves as local Government, the job of a Mayor in Singapore is not as a 'local government' but rather a much smaller community function to assist the needs of local residents. CDC's mission as stated on their website is to build a caring and cohesive community, where we assist the needy, bond the people and connect the community through the 5 CDC (COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL) which are under the PA (People's Association), a Government Statutory Board under Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth (MCCY)

EnBloc

Maliki very popular in East Coast.

He may be a bit soft but he will make a better minority candidate than Yacob or Halimah