• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Collection of PAP's Misdeeds

flatearther

Another PAP misdeed:

PAP invites Indian new citizens with free NDP tickets and goodies whereas Native Singaporeans who are NSmen and who served SG loyally have to ballot for NDP tickets. Wake up PAP! Dont discriminate true blue Singaporeans and favour migrants
But since early this year, you have been saying the following:

14-02-2017, 10:38 AM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?240974-Can-I-Bring-PAP-To-Court&p=2571919#post2571919
I didnt do NS and see things differently from guys who are castrated.

NS guys are kiasi, obedient, take orders without question. PAP has indoctrinated them to believe they cant win if they face the govt.
20-05-2017, 08:02 AM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243633-SG-Women-Expect-To-Outlive-SG-Men&p=2605320#post2605320
After being castrated in NS, SG guys die early as the purpose of living is gone. Hence, SG women's life expectancy exceeds SG guys by six years,

A guy needs to feel purposeful to live long.
23-05-2017, 10:19 AM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?240974-Can-I-Bring-PAP-To-Court&p=2606369#post2606369
With NS, LKY castrated half of Singapore's population. Using ISA on Francis Seow, LKY castrated the Law Society. Bringing Trade Unions under PAP, LKY castrated the Union leaders. Starting PA, LKY castrated the grassroot leaders. Rewarding his cronies with high pay in SPH, LKY castrated the media. Using castration and being successful in upgrading standard of living, LKY had a strong hold on Singapore.

But LHL is not LKY. LHL lacks LKY's intellect and charisma. Because of his poor performance, poor leadership and bad track record, LHL is not able to command respect except from his closest cronies. That's why LHL resorted to reward his close cronies with ministerial posts and political posts. But these cronies are non performers and giving them such rewards alienates LHL from the people further.

Also with social media, Singaporeans were able to see PAP's evil.

Singapore needs the civil service, media, civic society, law society, and all singaporeans to work for Singapore. LKY's hold on SG is loosening because of pap's performance and social media. Civil servants cant be too defensive and more singaporeans are against the pap. To thwart this trend, pap's hope is in harnessing the new citizens, even at the expense of depriving jobs to qualified and skilled singaporeans. Let us see what evil pap will come up with.
24-05-2017, 07:45 AM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243771-A-Singapore-Chio-Bu&p=2606708#post2606708
some SG men got exemption from NS. some others didnt go through the standard NS but were granted privileges like TT's son, Patrick Tan. Those who got castrated are those who went through the standard NS ie BMT, operational stint, etc. Singaporeans like Patrick Tan are mummy's boys
27-05-2017, 12:42 PM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243854-Coffee & Whiskey With Ivy Singh --- Happy TV ( 26 May 2017 )&p=2607760#post2607760
No SG man has dared spoken out so bravely, honestly, truthfully and candidly against the pap as Ivy Singh.

NS has castrated the SG men.
06-06-2017, 10:50 AM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?244158-Lastest-SG52-Road-Bully-is-a-72-yo-Grandma-driving-Ferrari!-Going-to-jail&p=2611050#post2611050
SG girls are chio, brave, courageous unlike SG NS guys who have been castrated and dare not do anything unless the law permits. In NS, CO says no means no. To SG guys, when pap doesnt say yes, means cant do.

A 72 yr old SG lady whacked and bloodied a 39 yr old NS men and he cant even defend himself.

NS has castrated SG guys.

SPF running away when rioters overturned cars and threw stones. PM and DPM honoured these cowards. SG is doomed
So have you changed your mind? :confused: :wink:

flatearther

if you had followed my posts, you will know my stand without me repeating what I said. I believe you did follow my posts
Yes, I did and it seems that, according to you, "castrated" NSmen can also serve "loyally" and be "true blue Singaporeans" and still remain "castrated", right? :wink:

Or would you like to apologize to the NSmen? :wink:

ckmpd

Yes, I did and it seems that, according to you, "castrated" NSmen can also serve "loyally" and be "true blue Singaporeans" and still remain "castrated", right? :wink:

Or would you like to apologize to the NSmen? :wink:

do u agree that NS men are b.ll less?

One huge misdeed of the PAP is their seemingly infinite tolerance of the oppie's bone picking habits.

If you think PAP mismanaged the economy or your CPF retirement funds, try living in places like Greece. People there never expected their pensions to go bust.

If you think PAP is a police state, try being on the wrong side of the law in the US, where the average cop will beat you half to death while arresting you. You will be lucky not to be shot dead first.

If you think PAP is to blame for a stressful society, try living in Japan where they even have a term like 'karoshi' for workers who die from overwork.

PAP is not perfect, but they are easily the best government in ASEAN and most of asia. Look at the causeway. Everyday, tens of thousands of jiuhukia want to work in Singapore to earn our dollars instead of their silly ringgits. Look around you.

Most of our kids are studying in good schools and working in decent jobs. Can you say the same for the women of ASEAN or even chinkland? Most of them here are either working as maids or some hooker in a brothel masquerading as a massage shop.

PAP can always be voted out if you wanted to. Nothing is holding you back from voting against PAP, regardless of the serial number myth. You think you can vote out the commies in Peking or Putin in Russia? If you have no balls to take action, even if PAP offered to step down, PAP would still end up remaining in power.

Anyone care to add PAP misdeeds i missed out?

It will take 50-man years to list them all out and don't forget every year, new ones are added. It just never ends. Singapore is doomed if everyone continue to embrace it.

ckmpd

One huge misdeed of the PAP is their seemingly infinite tolerance of the oppie's bone picking habits.

If you think PAP mismanaged the economy or your CPF retirement funds, try living in places like Greece. People there never expected their pensions to go bust.

If you think PAP is a police state, try being on the wrong side of the law in the US, where the average cop will beat you half to death while arresting you. You will be lucky not to be shot dead first.

If you think PAP is to blame for a stressful society, try living in Japan where they even have a term like 'karoshi' for workers who die from overwork.

PAP is not perfect, but they are easily the best government in ASEAN and most of asia. Look at the causeway. Everyday, tens of thousands of jiuhukia want to work in Singapore to earn our dollars instead of their silly ringgits. Look around you.

Most of our kids are studying in good schools and working in decent jobs. Can you say the same for the women of ASEAN or even chinkland? Most of them here are either working as maids or some hooker in a brothel masquerading as a massage shop.

PAP can always be voted out if you wanted to. Nothing is holding you back from voting against PAP, regardless of the serial number myth. You think you can vote out the commies in Peking or Putin in Russia? If you have no balls to take action, even if PAP offered to step down, PAP would still end up remaining in power.

Which of the 45 misdeed listed in post#100 do you disagree?

ckmpd

It will take 50-man years to list them all out and don't forget every year, new ones are added. It just never ends. Singapore is doomed if everyone continue to embrace it.
Yes, it may never end. But as OTC said, let us start listing from today

Let me add on one misdeed that PAP has done....

They allowed the scumbag lying WP party secure Aljunied and Hougang. That is their biggest misdeed!

Which of the 45 misdeed listed in post#100 do you disagree?

The below is a collection of PAP's misdeeds in recent years:

1. Squandered S$300m on YOG when its budget was S$100m. How did PAP get it so badly wrong?

Spending over-budget for YOG is due to poor estimation and finance management. It is not due to corruption unlike in all the other ASEAN countries. Not a misdeed.

10. Claimed that PA is politically neutral and serves all Singaporeans and every SG political party regardless of affiliation

The CCs operated by PA do serve all sinkies regardless of party affiliation and voting patterns.

You are free to sign up for any courses or activities at the CCs or use their facilities. PAP members are certainly not charged lower rates. Neither are oppies banned from using the basketball courts.

Oppies are free to volunteer as grassroots leaders. Volunteers are not obliged in any way to be pro-PAP.

12. Mishandled the maintenance and operation of MRT and LRT lines

HK's MTR just went down for 10 hours today. None of our MRT breakdowns have lasted close to that long.

In USA, their trains derail and get their own commuters killed.

15. Opened of two casinos

The two casinos make more money from high-rollers from chinkland. I have it on good authority that most asiatic countries are pissed off that their rich people are losing money in Singapore instead of back home in their own casinoes. Now, Japan, South Korea and Philippines are trying to set up their own version of MBS and RWS while the chinks are finding ways and means to keep their rich chinks from blowing all that illegal cash abroad.

20. Meted out lighter sentence for foreign offenders, heavier sentence for Singaporeans

That's contempt of court, you motherfucker!

21. Gave away SG citizenship to 3rd world foreigners like toilet paper

Need more new sinkies because too many sinkies like you are not reproducing enough kids. Period.

25. Accused Singaporeans of adopting a blame culture when the pap was criticised for bad mistakes

etc

If you think PAP is bad, trying living under incompetent governments like in Jiuhu, Indon, Venezuela, Greece, Spain. Or you could try living under a real military dictatorship like Turkey, Syria, Cambodia, Burma.

flatearther

do u agree that NS men are b.ll less?
May I ask, why did you say that those same NSmen "served SG loyally" and are "true blue Singaporeans"? :confused:
In other words, are you praising or criticizing NSmen? :confused:

If you want people to take you seriously and consider you to be credible and reliable, please try to make sense! :wink: