• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Racism!

racist-man-shamed-online-by-ft_0.jpg

A reader shared this Facebook post with us for awareness.

"I've been outside India for more than 10 years now, and today I saw the real face of racism.

I was at Parkway Shenton; Republic Plaza coming out of a GP appointment for my 2yr old. Many, comes out and cries that he wants to go home.

This man, slothing in a couch with his shoes on the sofa handles screams "get that brat out of here".

Obviously I confronted him to mind his language and head back.

"Look at the two of you, and have you seen your kid in the mirror? He looks like a mongel. Get out back to the shithole you came from, no one wants you here."

The worst part in all of this, is the doctor who heard it comes and escorts me out of the premises with the words "God will take care of him".

Yes, I was escorted out, not the potty-mouth. I asked the staff the name of the individual to file a report on racial abuse and was told "sorry we can't give you that".

I'm stepping up. I filed a police report. I will stand up to racist thugs. Here is a picture of that guy. Tag, share, shame.

#mysonisnomongrel #shameparkwayshenton

Edited to add: managed to mail the CEO of parkway shenton. She says someone would get in touch with us to discuss"
Source:

https://www.facebook.com/madhu.lg/posts/10153836869772014?pnref=story

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/ft-parkway-shenton-let-racist-call-my-2-yo-dog
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Ambulance

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

halo good job mai chynis dock wa nang chynis dock kia mandarin garden um si mumbai garden tio boh

kryonlight

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

Yes mongrels, go back to the shithole both of you came from. Nobody wants you here except PAP. Aren't you ashamed of yourself?

It's good to see Chinese sinkies standing up to these shit skins. Ever notice it's always Chinese sinkies or Chinese that are called racists but never the victims?

Any local especially Chinese sinkie who sides with that shit skin is a fucking moron and probably deserves to be discriminated

Bonut

Why Ah Neh always scream racial abuse ?

Say "dark" also, MP must apologize. Say "smelly" also cannot. Say "snake" also cannot.

Nabeh, how to describe them ? Handsome ah ?

Say "dark" also, MP must apologize. Say "smelly" also cannot. Say "snake" also cannot.

Because the Ah Neh ministers invited them in. Our PAP ministers gave away our land to the Ah Nehs to rape. No country would sign an agreement that give unlimited number of foreigners the right to live and work in their country. Only sinkapore did.

Will the PAP do the right thing by abrogating that agreement, deport all the Ah Nehs and apologize to sinkees?

Semaj2357

:p
aiyah, why the ah neh so sensitive :confused:
it's just a case of mistaken identity, both visually and aurally....
visually - in that the son looked like the other fella's pet dog
aurally - that fella called his son "brad" (not brat) as in brad pitt (not pitbull), so - hamsum or not :confused::p

ChineseDog

racist-man-shamed-online-by-ft_0.jpg

A reader shared this Facebook post with us for awareness.

"I've been outside India for more than 10 years now, and today I saw the real face of racism.

I was at Parkway Shenton; Republic Plaza coming out of a GP appointment for my 2yr old. Many, comes out and cries that he wants to go home.

This man, slothing in a couch with his shoes on the sofa handles screams "get that brat out of here".

Obviously I confronted him to mind his language and head back.

"Look at the two of you, and have you seen your kid in the mirror? He looks like a mongel. Get out back to the shithole you came from, no one wants you here."

The worst part in all of this, is the doctor who heard it comes and escorts me out of the premises with the words "God will take care of him".

Yes, I was escorted out, not the potty-mouth. I asked the staff the name of the individual to file a report on racial abuse and was told "sorry we can't give you that".

I'm stepping up. I filed a police report. I will stand up to racist thugs. Here is a picture of that guy. Tag, share, shame.

#mysonisnomongrel #shameparkwayshenton

Edited to add: managed to mail the CEO of parkway shenton. She says someone would get in touch with us to discuss"
Source:

https://www.facebook.com/madhu.lg/posts/10153836869772014?pnref=story

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/ft-parkway-shenton-let-racist-call-my-2-yo-dog
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Good job my fellow Chinese dog we chinks are very racist.
halo good job mai chynis dock wa nang chynis dock kia mandarin garden um si mumbai garden tio boh

You useless Chinese dog what kind of low class chink language are you typing in? No wonder you are still a cub:oIo:

Ambulance

oi seow kow mai kwa tio deng teow luan pung jio hor
You useless Chinese dog what kind of low class chink language are you typing in? No wonder you are still a cub:oIo:

besides the little boy came out and cried and said he wanted to go home,home is where india is no?

retrenched

unfortunately the guests of lhl have an entitlement mentality eg nehs have a caste system and bring that along to sg, tiongs regard themselves as true descendants of the dragon unlike sinkies.

ckmpd

unfortunately the guests of lhl have an entitlement mentality eg nehs have a caste system and bring that along to sg, tiongs regard themselves as true descendants of the dragon unlike sinkies.

PAP's integration plan for foreigners to integrate well into SG is not working well

SNTCK

My mum and my aunties since we small kids, they will tell us ah neh is 吉林鬼( in Cantonese)
Then Malay is 马来鬼 ( in Cantonese)

i don't think is appropriate. Now they still calling them like this and teach those young kids. ( shake head)

i blame the ah neh... as a failed parent. they, including many sinkies, cannot educate themselve properly. when they cannot conduct themselves where public domain needs ethnics.

they let loose their children to run off everywhere like mongrels unable to define where is the real playground.

stoopid sinkies let kids skates across road strugglying to inch across.

whilst stoopid adults would go tapping their iphones as if janet yellen is waiting for an important infor to announce the next rate hike to the whole world.

yes... the farking whole world must stop spinning when they are about skating on the road and yakitting over fones

songsongjurong

can someone post the south asian nigger and its mongrel monkey brat thing.

The malays said the same thing to the chinese, but the kept on coming as in china, they were starving. Malays however, won't put their feet with shoes on the sofa. Its bad manners. Especially in someone else's office. Only ungrateful chinese poeople do this. Arrogant scumbags. Chinese people do not belong to singapore.

It's good to see Chinese sinkies standing up to these shit skins. Ever notice it's always Chinese sinkies or Chinese that are called racists but never the victims?

Any local especially Chinese sinkie who sides with that shit skin is a fucking moron and probably deserves to be discriminated
The word Singapura is sanskrit originating from india. You balik tongsan.

Wunderfool

I am disgusted. We should respect one another race whether they are mongrel kinds, bull dog kinds , Doberman kinds and cuddly puppy kinds. All are welcome.