• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat All those who migrated overseas to aus,us,uk,cad come in

Does ur house overseas in ausland,usa got so ugly as these slum ghetto pigeon holes sinkies live in?

I feel so sorry whenever I see pictures of sinkies still living in these fugly ghetto ass looking public housing thats falling apart.

Once I watch this movie called rogue trader which came out in 1995.it was mostly shot in singapore so u could see retro buildings and landscapes of singapore.the movie was about the ang moh trader who bankrupted his bank barrons and caused a collapse in sg stock market.in the movie there was one of these scene where u could see sinkie pmets having dinner with their parents in a hdb flat,20 years later sinkies are still living in these dirty old dingy ratass cookie cutter fugly concrete slab monstrosities.

But that wasnt what pissed me off the most,the head trader a young ang moh expat in his twenties was living in a beautiful condo overlooking cbd orwas it marina bay with his beautiful ang moh girl,while the group of sinkie traders that was supporting him in the pits were living in some fuckass hdb flat shithole eating dinner with their parents.

20 years ago sinkies was lower caste untouchable shitskins,today sinkies are still the same untouchable pieces of dog shit.

land in sg is scarce, however, i must say there is not much difference staying in condo and hdb besides the facilities. it only make sinkies feel better, like a sense of richie rich feeling. the real rich guys stay in semiDs and bungalows and never in an apartment.

Why call them? They actually applied to go over rather than talk about houses. Good on them. When they came into this forum while in SIngapore, it was to find out about processes and procedures about migrating, finding schools, which suburb to go to, jobs, etc. I cannot even think of one person who talk about the type of houses.

Look im just a peasant in sg I can only fantasize,so at least give me that privilege its one of the few privileges I have in singapore.

land in sg is scarce, however, i must say there is not much difference staying in condo and hdb besides the facilities. it only make sinkies feel better, like a sense of richie rich feeling. the real rich guys stay in semiDs and bungalows and never in an apartment.

U know hdb is a concept called public housing conceived in the 1950s by the eastern european communists designed to house the poorest of the poor,lowest of the low trashiest of the trash.it was never meant to be mainstream housing.go to the west and ask them what they think about public housing.

Bro, just apply. It is not that hard. Once you have the approval, you can take sometime to decide. All they need you to do is a first entry to stamp the passport and come back. Thats how these guys started the journey.

Look im just a peasant in sg I can only fantasize,so at least give me that privilege its one of the few privileges I have in singapore.

My relative in Australia has a home with a swimming pool & has 2 cars.

Why would he come back to Spore to live in a condo:confused:

Ralders

sinkie or malaysian all the same, in fact i find sinkies generally, behaving more like an animal.:oIo:

but i want to know where is your proof?:rolleyes:

Krafty u should go ask him.
Open your eyes bigger n see.
Don't always go watch porn.