• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PRC Lady Blinds Sinkie Male With Water! OK To Knock People Down In China!

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2304510879689628/

The video of a woman speaking heavily accented mandarin arguing with bystanders has went viral in Singapore. In it, it showed a motorcyclist lying on the road while the woman stayed by the roadside quarreling with passersby over the accident.

The woman railed at the people around her accusing them of being busybodies when they were not involved in the accident. At one point, she even said in Mandarin: 我们闯人,okay不用紧 (Translation: When we knock onto someone, it's okay, never mind.)

Midway through the video, she being to get physical with one of the eyewitness nearby and splashed water at him. In retaliation, the man took a plastic bag and threw it at her. In return, she splashed more water at the man. It was here that the man was restrained by others and urged to not get into an altercation with her and allow the police to deal with her instead.
How did she get her driver's license? Why so yaya papaya?

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...down-motorcyclist-insists-its-ok-never-mind?v

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2304510879689628/

The video of a woman speaking heavily accented mandarin arguing with bystanders has went viral in Singapore. In it, it showed a motorcyclist lying on the road while the woman stayed by the roadside quarreling with passersby over the accident.

The woman railed at the people around her accusing them of being busybodies when they were not involved in the accident. At one point, she even said in Mandarin: 我们闯人,okay不用紧 (Translation: When we knock onto someone, it's okay, never mind.)

Midway through the video, she being to get physical with one of the eyewitness nearby and splashed water at him. In retaliation, the man took a plastic bag and threw it at her. In return, she splashed more water at the man. It was here that the man was restrained by others and urged to not get into an altercation with her and allow the police to deal with her instead.
How did she get her driver's license? Why so yaya papaya?

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...down-motorcyclist-insists-its-ok-never-mind?v

Sinkie kpkb online somemore la.
Maximum restraint gonna get you exterminated.
Vigilantes needed. Do the right thing else the next one is you.
CSI out the bitch and a Molotov cocktail to her car and home would be a nice start.
When the law breaks down then it's time to take it into your own hands.

Sinkies are really pathetic. They usually get owned in a fight against any foreigner. A sinkie couldn't fight to save his own dick.

I'll have to agree with you.
Sinkie guy can't even win an ATB....sad.
I dunno what the guy is doing? Hit her shoulders? I dun usually hit wonen but I'll give that bitch a big slap that'll KO her.

Water can blind people one har?

Singaporeans made of toufu?

You see how on guard tiongs are.
The Sinkie touched her and her first instinct is to fight back. That's natural defense mechanism.
Sinkies too comfy lost this instinct liao that why kena bullied by all and sundry

You see how on guard tiongs are.
The Sinkie touched her and her first instinct is to fight back. That's natural defense mechanism.
Sinkies too comfy lost this instinct liao that why kena bullied by all and sundry

dangle dollars in front of tiongbu's and instinctive defense mechanism will give way to open abalone.

Bonut

dangle dollars in front of tiongbu's and instinctive defense mechanism will give way to open abalone.

Sometimes you look at these PRC women so 泼辣 and not feminine at all, you wonder why still got men want to sleep with them.

something to do with open leg policy. for horny sinkie uncles who can't into golden cheebyes of sinkie women, a little peek and sniff of the abalone with open leg policy can get them sexcited. once erect, looks don't matter. die die must poke.

kkbutterfly

I'll have to agree with you.
Sinkie guy can't even win an ATB....sad.
I dunno what the guy is doing? Hit her shoulders? I dun usually hit wonen but I'll give that bitch a big slap that'll KO her.

not that sinkie guy don't want to slap her.they know everywhere is camera. one slap and the law protect the woman.the slap will land him a month jail for nothing.
the woman will get away if she slap the guy.this is how our law is if our sinkie woman keep voting them into parliament.

we are really in a pathetic state.
the law is here to stifle the man and protect the woman
some exp:
in a divorce, man are penalize jailat jialat, woman get a sudden windfall.
woman have woman charter and aware, man have NS,ICT
employer ask man to fuck off because got ICT , woman get to employ first.
man caught for offence equal jail and caning. woman caught for same offence, get off with a heavy fine.
man and woman fight, man jail, woman let off with a stern warning.
woman in green uniform get to rise faster than man in green
woman cry rape, man go lockup first,talk later. man cry rape, also lock up for lying
how unique we are.

Ectar

Sinkies ain't trained to fight, they are born to get poke from behind and some more can say "thank you"

Satyr

Two things come to mind. Georgie Boy once said, when you open the window flies will get in. He means when you open up to the world you have to expect some pests in your house. Presumably, he was handy with the fly swatter. When you open the door, bigger pests get in. But that's not their problem. That's your problem. Like, for example, this shrew in the video. Money is everything, no ?
The second thing, is the PM publicly praising the go-get-it-ness and feistyness of foreigners (East Asian), and how die-die they will do what they want, and being legal or nice is just a detail.
Now put two and two together.
Look at the boldness of foreigners in our Country. We are law abiding, they are not. Who implements the laws, for whom and why and when ? Singaporeans, you have no country. Idiots.