• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Uncle RUN also feels like wearing school uniform again

Runifyouhaveto

incomecelebs_14.jpg

incomecelebs_01.jpg

incomecelebs_03.jpg

incomecelebs_04.jpg

incomecelebs_05.jpg

incomecelebs_06.jpg

incomecelebs_07.jpg

Runifyouhaveto

handsome/pretty or not, all not important.
Happy more important.
Got integrity more important.
Live with pride more important.

I think their juniors will be proud to associate with them.

PS: cannot find ah RUN's school above. Hope RUN can wear his uniforms again and inspire his juniors.

Runifyouhaveto

[video=youtube;0NCehCMisrk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NCehCMisrk[/video]

reminds me of the popular girls that I used to admire during my school days.
Some girls are so blessed - smart and pretty.

Don't know how they are doing now. Probably still as charming.

Runifyouhaveto

think of it, what inspire my juniors, better don't xia-suay my alma mater
i cannot even afford to pay for my alumni's dinner hahaha one table $1000

Go kopitiam tonight, drink my heineken better

Uncle choot ever thought to wear his nephew school uniform and go downstairs walk a few round.

BTW did social entrepreneur Pamela chng wore the wrong gender uniform ?

Happy more important.

PS: cannot find ah RUN's school above. Hope RUN can wear his uniforms again and inspire his juniors.

Dun sad. mojito also cannot find changkat changi in those photos.

Runifyouhaveto

hahaha
boss choot, People kind soul lah.

Very discouraging if she reads this. hope u consider to remove that part to give her some face :smile:

think of it, what inspire my juniors, better don't xia-suay my alma mater
i cannot even afford to pay for my alumni's dinner hahaha one table $1000

Go kopitiam tonight, drink my heineken better

ah run, limpeh, a taxi driver also chiong at my alumni dinner. so what's there to fret about? you setting too high expectation on yourself, do you feel stressed out?
i see you as the smarter and streetwise forummer around, you should be at the helm not sloggin for pple, am i right?

Happy more important.

No, most important is to stay away from investing in shit hole JB and this shameless forum filled with mudlander dogs that will turn all the above to nothing and twist you to something else that you are not. And some stupid sinkies will believe the dogs and join in rejoicing and step on you.

chung cheng thigh school girls should be thrilled with big and loose breast pockets hanging like flat neh nehs on their blouse. when nipples are itchy or aching with desire, can easily reach in with hands to relieve itches or aches.

I always have fetish for nanyang girls uniform, how come no have ? Can I request Serina wee to pose in one before she check in to Changi Hilton ?