• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Eatshitndie, Ah Teo is coming to SF, why don't u bring him to ur fav Polk & Castro?

BritExit

Re: Eatshitndie, Ah Teo is coming to SF, why don't u bring him to ur fav Polk & Castr

Bring him to the Straits Cafe or Shiok in Menlo Park. Ask him if he got snitch on Francis Seow about his affairs during his election walkabouts to desperately seeking last minutes votes from simple peasants.

Re: Eatshitndie, Ah Teo is coming to SF, why don't u bring him to ur fav Polk & Castr

Eatshit, how come got another sinkie from SD? Are there a lot of sinkies living in San Diego and what are they doing there? working, studying?

must be grads from ucsd. lovely university though as it's situated on the coast at the end of la holla, most posh suburban street in san diego. there's qualcomm and biotech down there. sinkies from out of town have no clue what pier 70 in sf is like. it's earmarked for redevelopment but currently the place is rusty, abandoned, punctuated with old dilapidated warehouses waiting to be torn down. locals who know the area don't bother to visit. that's why you don't hear locals getting excited about going. it's the pits. only gongkias and gongcheebyes will show up in a ghost section of the city surrounded by ghastly abandoned buildings.

image.jpg

Bring him to the Straits Cafe or Shiok in Menlo Park. Ask him if he got snitch on Francis Seow about his affairs during his election walkabouts to desperately seeking last minutes votes from simple peasants.

straits and shiok will be there hawking their food. the only popular event held at pier 70 (worst place in sf besides the tenderloin) is the "sf street food scene" where roach coaches park to sell their food. can't see anything else from there. views of the bay, the bay bridge, the golden gate bridge and skyline of sf are all blocked by rusty abandoned warehouses. it's also the place where nigger gangbangers do their drug trades and fight their wars.

image.jpg

Hey, I thought the invite says for 'Singaporeans all over the US". How come this cow is coming from canada? Is she geographically challenged?

most likely looking for a gay lay in sf.

when there's no makan event, the place is deserted like a post-war relic.

image.jpg

a better venue for the event would be crissy field or the aquatic park nearby with panoramic views of the bay and two iconic bridges.

image.jpg

and there's aquatic park in sf, but no, whoever dimwit who organizes this has to pick a shithole of a place at pier 70 - not an iconic representation of wealthy and techie sf and the bay area. pier 70 is in fact a symbol of post-war abandonment, decay, desertion, rust, emptiness, and despair. sinkies who organized it should have just asked me on pm or in the forum. this is the result of cluelessness and lack of due diligence.

image.jpg

kryonlight

sinkies who organized it should have just asked me on pm or in the forum. this is the result of cluelessness and lack of due diligence.

Fuck lah! Just hold the event inside Sentosa's casino. All of you should just fly back to sinkieland. Free entry levies will be provided.

must be grads from ucsd. lovely university though as it's situated on the coast at the end of la holla, most posh suburban street in san diego. there's qualcomm and biotech down there. sinkies from out of town have no clue what pier 70 in sf is like. it's earmarked for redevelopment but currently the place is rusty, abandoned, punctuated with old dilapidated warehouses waiting to be torn down. locals who know the area don't bother to visit. that's why you don't hear locals getting excited about going. it's the pits. only gongkias and gongcheebyes will show up in a ghost section of the city surrounded by ghastly abandoned buildings.

View attachment 28362

Hahahahha, I can picture Ah Teo and Josephine using the portable toilet.

straits and shiok will be there hawking their food. the only popular event held at pier 70 (worst place in sf besides the tenderloin) is the "sf street food scene" where roach coaches park to sell their food. can't see anything else from there. views of the bay, the bay bridge, the golden gate bridge and skyline of sf are all blocked by rusty abandoned warehouses. it's also the place where nigger gangbangers do their drug trades and fight their wars.

View attachment 28363

I heard on good authority that Josephine
wants the home boy nigger gangbangers to run a train on her?

Charlie99

and there's aquatic park in sf, but no, whoever dimwit who organizes this has to pick a shithole of a place at pier 70 - not an iconic representation of wealthy and techie sf and the bay area. pier 70 is in fact a symbol of post-war abandonment, decay, desertion, rust, emptiness, and despair. sinkies who organized it should have just asked me on pm or in the forum. this is the result of cluelessness and lack of due diligence.

View attachment 28367

That is the problem with the SG civil service and/or PAP.
Even if they know of a place, there is nothing to lose by seeking the opinion of the locals.

whoever in osu who designs the invite pages is obviously a chink and thinking of sun wukong's "journey to the west." yes, from sd, it should be north to sf. even the use of "jio" this wannabe singlish joker gets it wrong. here's more on david and alice. wow pic so small.

View attachment 28345

What's wrong with the design? Also Sg is an asian country so what's wrong with using an asian/Chinese interface? Btw it doesn't look anything Cheena/Asian as you described. It looks pretty normal like what an Ang moh would design. Also the word jio is used correctly. Jio meaning invite/get your friends to come along.

You are seriously suffering from dissociative personality disorder. This is something some Chinese dogs display.

You want to show that you are unique/different from the rest of the crowd. You're not just another chink would probably be how you would market yourself but a different/higher classed chink almost like a white person except for your external features. You want to show how connected to the US especially the californian state. How you know so much about the US cos you have been living there for some time and dislike the fact that there are actually many sinkies living in the US and possibly have a similar type of life to yours hey after all there are quite a significant number of sinkies that actually migrated to the states and have green cards because with them around you're no more unique. You're just another sinkie chink.

yet what is curious is you won't cut your ties with Sg. You visit Sg many times keep in contact with sinkies etc cos well even though you hate chinks/sinkies well you obviously won't hesitate to ask them for help if you need it and not to mention you can show off and impress some of your americunt friends who have possibly never travelled to Sg or even asia. :rolleyes:

This is something i noticed something about some Chinese not just Chinese dogs is that they hate their own race and ppl from their race but when they need help won't hesitate to ask them but will shun them and call them chinks etc at other times.

View attachment 28367

How would they know to ask you? Are you a famous well known person and with the moniker eatshit n die? Anyway i highly doubt you're like 1 out of 2 sinkies living there, there are possibly about thousands of sinkies living over there that know the place as well or even better than you. I have a cousin who got a scholarship to study in UC Berkeley

Fuck lah! Just hold the event inside Sentosa's casino. All of you should just fly back to sinkieland. Free entry levies will be provided.

roundtrip direct flight on new sq route between sfo and sin is now on sale for less than usd650. quick before it is sold out.

I heard on good authority that Josephine
wants the home boy nigger gangbangers to run a train on her?

for the 3-in-1 experience can cover richmond, east oakland, and hunters bay view in sf (near pier 70) where all 3 are notorious for gangbangers galore.

That is the problem with the SG civil service and/or PAP.
Even if they know of a place, there is nothing to lose by seeking the opinion of the locals.

yup, just a simple request not specific to anyone on sbf will do. don't need to be elaborate. for example scroobal asked about straits cafe at santana row, and he got some answers. forummers here are more than happy to offer tips and insights if anyone bothers to ask.

How would they know to ask you? Are you a famous well known person and with the moniker eatshit n die? Anyway i highly doubt you're like 1 out of 2 sinkies living there, there are possibly about thousands of sinkies living over there that know the place as well or even better than you. I have a cousin who got a scholarship to study in UC Berkeley

they don't have to know me and don't have to specifically call me out. just post a question in the courtyard, and someone will reply with relevant answers. there will be flames and nonsense, but buried in the noise will be facts and realities. easy to separate wheat from chaff. sinkies shouldn't be expecting everything to be served on a silver platter. or the dimwit organizer can easily look up the place with a search engine.

oh yes, you've reminded me. i'm only a lowly jaga sharing a hdb room in bedok south.