• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The shocking lack of Whistle Blowers and justice seekers in sinkieland

Jurong East MRT was such a sight then. Foreigners workers, locals workers, office workers, school kids etc all fighting to get on board. Truly a nightmare. The bloody woman with that silly hair style gave a lesson on the meaning of crushload without blinking an eye.

The Jurong East MRT overcrowding nightmare was allowed to go on for years before the govt even developed plans for the circle line. The latter took a full 10 years to be built and is plagued with so many problems that the original MRT line was never plagued with when it was first rolled out.

The old PAP played dirty and changed ruled as it pleased, but at least they knew they still had to deliver results in order to stay in power. The new PAP is a pale shadow. Piecemeal solutions to everything from importing athletes rather than grooming our own talents. Infrastructure getting from bad to worse despite construction works perpetually everywhere around the island. Failed immigration and manpower policies that have only resulted in depressed wages and underemployment of PMETs. No leadership, no clear sense of direction from Lee Hsien Loong. Poorer and poorer quality of ministers and PAP MPs with each general elections.

The deterioration in quality of leadership, sense of direction, ability to deliver on the basics like sound infrastructure, all can be seen in recent years. The odds against Singapore were more severe in the past but the country got the basics right and delivered. Now the age of people going into underemployment keeps decreasing. No accountability when Hep C kills people and negligence is obvious.

Another fear mongering thread of yours. Always providing false and erroneous information. In this day and age even illiterate housewives don't believe in this garbage.

illiterate housewives don't surf sbf. how to believe or not believe? you're losing your marbles each passing year.

You obviously can't read. No one suggested they surf the web. Read the sentence again, this time slowly.

you won't be bothered to retort unless it hits paydirt and you need to scramble for damage control. it's becoming repetitive and boring. *yawn*

bodycells

you won't be bothered to retort unless it hits paydirt and you need to scramble for damage control. it's becoming repetitive and boring. *yawn*

nice one bro.. healthy people do not lose their marbles, like you and me.

great health to you, bro!!!

Another fear mongering thread of yours. Always providing false and erroneous information. In this day and age even illiterate housewives don't believe in this garbage.

Fear mongering indeed based on almost two decades ago thing as benchmark. Looks like more deceitful and evil mudlander dogs than ISD in this forum.

Anyway through the years I realized PAP is actually doing the best they can for the country and the people. The people want a stable economically thriving Singapore. So my beef is not with PAP.

Singaporeans have it coming because this is exactly what they want. If I were the government I would do exactly the same for the people.

So ISD if you are out there, no worries. I don't have any issues with the government. You guys are doing a very credible job given the odds

Doing an about turn here? After all the anti PAP rhetoric, its now "PAP is actually doing the best they can for the country?" Wow, even after you migrate, you are still balless.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Well I don't see you suggesting what would be a good and effective change for the country?
Only know how to complain. Talk about whistle blowing and all that crap.
Papsmearer you got maid or not?
Yes I have no balls so I took the easy way out give up my entire career start from scratch go to a totally new place and take up minimum wage.
So easy but Singaporeans would rather stay and suffer the hard way. They got balls. But they not happy. Always complaining. Me now happy like bird.
The reality is 70% of the citizens in Singapore support the PAP. All the anti-PAP rhetoric and crap. For what? Anti PAP rhetoric is frowned upon by majority of Singaporeans. They love the PAP. It is like everyone loved Titanic the movie except these few bunch of intellectual movie critics.
You can never win lah. That's the reality. PAP will rule. As it is the capable people have better things to do and aspire to be than to be some low life politician in Singapore earning peanuts fighting for a better life for a bunch of loser Singaporeans.
Enjoy your maid.

ckmpd

Doing an about turn here? After all the anti PAP rhetoric, its now "PAP is actually doing the best they can for the country?" Wow, even after you migrate, you are still balless.

it is easy for foreigners to cast stones at Singaporeans for being anti pap because these foreigners are not living in SG, experiencing PAP's injustices against true blue Singaporeans, facing high cost of living and seeing the high handedness of the pap govt to arbitrarily abuse the Constitution to suit its agenda

ckmpd

Well I don't see you suggesting what would be a good and effective change for the country?
Only know how to complain. Talk about whistle blowing and all that crap.
Papsmearer you got maid or not?
Yes I have no balls so I took the easy way out give up my entire career start from scratch go to a totally new place and take up minimum wage.
So easy but Singaporeans would rather stay and suffer the hard way. They got balls. But they not happy. Always complaining. Me now happy like bird.
Enjoy your maid.

An effective change is to vote out the pap and prosecute those who abuse the law

nayr69sg

Staff member
An effective change is to vote out the pap and prosecute those who abuse the law

Have you ever wondered what will happen when the PAP gets voted out?

Remember the civil service is still made up of pro-PAP idiot scholars. They will be waiting to see if PAP returns to power in 4 years. There will be a transition. Civil service may not go along with the new party.

In any case, the answer I most often get from people as the WAY forward for Singapore is.....vote out PAP. Yeah voting PAP will magically cause the amount of land available for Singapore to increase. It will magically decrease overcrowding. It will magically improve the economy of Singapore. It will magically increase the amount of road space in Singapore to the point that cars can be as cheap as they are in land rich Canada.

Simple. Vote out PAP. Persecute and punish the PAP members/politicians.

That is revenge and anger. But it solves nothing. Look at Libya. They took out evil Gadaafi and shot him in the street. And now Libya is a way better place than it was before.

please lah. nayr69 is not balless. anyone who abandons all the komfort in sg and take a once-in-lifetime chance in an unknown cuntry cannot be considered balless. we like our forbears before us are true pioneers and sojourners. when some of us leave we are not anti-pap nor even political. it can be for economic, curiosity, personal achievement, career, academic reasons. it can also be that some of us have becum allergic to sinkies. it's not like the gov nor its isd or imagined nefarious forces are hounding us out of town. but i believe nayr69 when he says he met with an isd operative in the forum who was checking him out. i met a few too in sg, but it was over beer. i even showed them around sj when we attended a tech course together. there's nothing to fear from them. they are just as horny and crazy about chichis as you and i. one of them was lucky to be in the movie censorship unit and constantly talked about american hardcore porn. if you haven't been singled out and approached in pm yet, no alarm; you're no krafty. they ignore bo liao forummers like krafty and chootchiew. they do surf this site and pretend pretend like harmless "bros". if you check who is on sbf 24x7x365, there are a few members and guests whose full time job is to scan content on this site. (i know mah because i'm jaga.) if you get a pm for a meet-up in sg, counter with a meet-up in a foreign cuntry of your choice (afterall you can afford it and they need travel approval so they'll drag their feet). that one a few of us true bros already figured it out.

ok, back to nayr69. like me, initially we are neither pro-pap nor anti-pap, but after many years seeing shenanigans and nonsense in liberal democratic systems where welfare fraud is rampant and gov is corrupt, we becum enamored of what the pap has done in sg and when we visit the progress and overall performance are visibly spectacular compared to the crap we see in our (new) home cuntries. the isd doesn't need to check me out anymore, and they are no longer interested, as i've becum the pap's propaganda mouthpiece voluntarily. pap is simply the best. :biggrin:

ckmpd

Remember the civil service is still made up of pro-PAP idiot scholars. They will be waiting to see if PAP returns to power in 4 years. There will be a transition. Civil service may not go along with the new party.

In any case, the answer I most often get from people as the WAY forward for Singapore is.....vote out PAP. Yeah voting PAP will magically cause the amount of land available for Singapore to increase. It will magically decrease overcrowding. It will magically improve the economy of Singapore. It will magically increase the amount of road space in Singapore to the point that cars can be as cheap as they are in land rich Canada.

That is revenge and anger. But it solves nothing. Look at Libya. They took out evil Gadaafi and shot him in the street. And now Libya is a way better place than it was before.

If the Civil Service is true to its Mission, and I believe that, nothing will change the next day when pap is voted out.

What you said is pure fear mongering which the pap is trying to instil.

Let me ask you, do you know what is will happen in the next 30years if SG continues with the same pap we have now?

nayr69sg

Staff member
I had asked myself the same questions before. What would I do if I were in power? What can I do to help with the land crunch? Space crunch? The over spending on defence because Singapore has no hinterland?

The lack of space for future growth and development in the country's population and economy?

I thought of a plan to instigate friction between Malaysia and Singapore. Cause Malaysia to attack Singapore. We supposedly have all that defence infrastructure and a well trained army. We also have a strategy to deal with an armed conflict with Malaysia. Force Malaysia to declare war, and we fight.

As planned we would try to take Johor. Use it as a buffer. If we hold out those 7 days, then the US can come to help us. We hold the line at Johor. We annex Johor in the name of security of the country just like how Israel does with the Gazza Strip.

Johor becomes ours. We build settlements on Johor. We offer all the Malaysians in Johor Singapore citizenship. Increases our population without increasing overcrowding. We have more land to secure the future for generations to come. And Singapore's security is also improved due to the presence of the Johor buffer.

However, I knew this would involve bloodshed. And that is not good. But there is no other way to increase the land Singapore needs without bloodshed. Eventually something will have to happen. As such I decided to move away. My idea is too dangerous.

Anyway. I can sincerely tell you that voting the PAP out is NOT going to solve the problems that Singapore will face in the next 50 years.

ckmpd

You are so narrow minded.

Did I say persecute or prosecute the PAP?

Shouldnt wrong doers be prosecuted? The fact now is that many wrong doers got away freely under the pap govt. Are you not against a govt that blatantly let criminals get away?

nayr69sg

Staff member
If the Civil Service is true to its Mission, and I believe that, nothing will change the next day when pap is voted out.

What you said is pure fear mongering which the pap is trying to instil.

Let me ask you, do you know what is will happen in the next 30years if SG continues with the same pap we have now?

If NOTHING will change if the PAP is voted out then vote them out for what?

I know what will happen to SG in 30 years regardless who the government is.

here I will tell you:

If Singapore continues to be successful, it will have a bigger population. More people will choose to have more babies. There will be more buildings, more infrastructure built and Singapore will be more crowded. The price of space eg housing, cars will also go up. Because 30 years from now Singapore will be almost exactly the SAME SIZE BY LAND AREA.

If Singapore is not successful, it will have a smaller population. People will leave Singapore. Nobody will want to migrate to Singapore. Housing prices will fall due to a drop in demand. The price of cars will become cheaper because there is more space due to the drop in population. Companies will move away. There will be less of a demand for foreign workers due to a drop in industry. and Singapore will still be almost exactly the SAME SIZE BY LAND AREA.

The problem with Singapore is not policy. It is land space. It cannot grow much more anymore.

ckmpd

If NOTHING will change if the PAP is voted out then vote them out for what?

I know what will happen to SG in 30 years regardless who the government is.

here I will tell you:

If Singapore continues to be successful, it will have a bigger population. More people will choose to have more babies. There will be more buildings, more infrastructure built and Singapore will be more crowded. The price of space eg housing, cars will also go up. Because 30 years from now Singapore will be almost exactly the SAME SIZE BY LAND AREA.

If Singapore is not successful, it will have a smaller population. People will leave Singapore. Nobody will want to migrate to Singapore. Housing prices will fall due to a drop in demand. The price of cars will become cheaper because there is more space due to the drop in population. Companies will move away. There will be less of a demand for foreign workers due to a drop in industry. and Singapore will still be almost exactly the SAME SIZE BY LAND AREA.

The problem with Singapore is not policy. It is land space. It cannot grow much more anymore.

I said nothing will change the next day.

Vote them out so that so a new govt can correct pap's bad policies in the long term. And that's good for Singapore

nayr69sg

Staff member
You are so narrow minded.

Did I say persecute or prosecute the PAP?

Shouldnt wrong doers be prosecuted? The fact now is that many wrong doers got away freely under the pap govt. Are you not against a govt that blatantly let criminals get away?

Yes they should be prosecuted. But prosecuting them does not solve your problems. It is an attempt at obtaining hope for stopping whatever bad policies are happening. But as I mentioned no one on the forum actually comes out to suggest what are the alternatives.

SDP came up with a manifesto. People rejected it. I don't hear people even quoting SDP's manifesto. WP has no manifesto. Just follow PAP.

That's the state of Singapore. All complainers. No one has ideas. Not those in power. Not those who are hoping to be in power. And much less those men on the street complaining. And please.....don't go telling me "we pay the ministers millions so they should have the answer" It is not about money lah. You pay these jokers pittance will make Singapore a better place? It will just cut out that complaint but really you still have clueless people in power.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I said nothing will change the next day.

Vote them out so that so a new govt can correct pap's bad policies in the long term. And that's good for Singapore

So nice to be so vague. What are the "problems"? And what kind of policies will "correct" them?

Oh and I guess the answer would be "that we leave to the new government". Whoever that may be and we have no idea what their solutions are either but we will vote them cos anything is better than PAP.

Haha! Sounds familiar? Libya? I am not saying Singapore will become like Libya. And I pray not. But seriously if you have no real plan in place for succession, there is no plan.

As the saying goes, nobody plans to fail, but if you fail to plan you will surely fail.

LTK himself said WP was not ready to be govt. He only wants more opposition seats. SDP wants to form govt but nobody gives them two shits.

ckmpd

Yes they should be prosecuted. But prosecuting them does not solve your problems. It is an attempt at obtaining hope for stopping whatever bad policies are happening. But as I mentioned no one on the forum actually comes out to suggest what are the alternatives.

SDP came up with a manifesto. People rejected it. I don't hear people even quoting SDP's manifesto. WP has no manifesto. Just follow PAP.

That's the state of Singapore. All complainers. No one has ideas. Not those in power. Not those who are hoping to be in power. And much less those men on the street complaining. And please.....don't go telling me "we pay the ministers millions so they should have the answer" It is not about money lah. You pay these jokers pittance will make Singapore a better place? It will just cut out that complaint but really you still have clueless people in power.

Not prosecuting criminals encourage more wrong doers.

Implementing the law is important