• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat which source to purchase wild american ginseng powder?

kkbutterfly

American ginseng is a effective "drug" used for extreme thirst. the Chinese called Yin deficiency.

only American ginseng is "cool" in nature compare to Chinese and Korean ginseng.

American ginseng come in wild and grown.
Chinese believe the wild harvest ginseng absorbed more energy from the forest floor compare to it counterpart grown ginseng.

anyone has a reliable source to buy wild ginseng ?

eu yan seng?
xin zhong Chinatown?
heart land medical shop??

I used google and yahoo search.both come out yu yan seng top.
http://www.euyansang.com.sg/wild-gi...FAVruMlqkvmIcjrFcIcYrBSphEaAhla8P8HAQ&start=1

how reliable are they really wild?

taksinloong

All American Ginseng wild or plantation are of not much medical uses for effectiveness. Especially compare with Korean and Chinese Ginseng. Price also very high. Waste of time and money.

I have studied and used different types of Ginseng for over 17 years. Used for saving lives many times.

There are 30~40 different types of Ginseng products for medical uses.

http://m.image.so.com/i?src=rel&q=人参类药物图片

American products are 花旗参, not very useful.

长白山野山人参,produced in the area span between PRC and North Korea, are top. And if could get your hands on plants above 50 or above 100 years old, priceless. Pay millions also hards to get.

There are many classes.

人参,高丽参,泡蔘,红参,西洋参,花旗参,沙蔘,南沙蔘,党参,丹参…。。。etc

http://line.me/R/msg/text/?人參、紅參、沙參、黨參、西洋參、高麗參各有什麼不同.....(http://tw.gigacircle.com/1243720-1)

http://blog.sina.cn/dpool/blog/s/blog_131717b460102vepe.html

各种人参的区别:红参、沙参、党参、人参、西洋参、高丽参...
2014-11-16 18:51阅读:458
各种人参的区别:红参、沙参、党参、人参、西洋参、高丽参...X[转载]人参、红参、沙参、党参、西洋参、高丽参各有什么不同? 便宜党参也有高贵人参效果,当心不当吃参心血管疾病上身,爱美吃参抗老又亮肤。吃参可增强免疫力,但是需要依据个人体质服用,否则容易有出现许多反效果及后遗症。哪些人不适合单独吃参:
高血压、急性感染患者、糖尿病、肿瘤癌症患者、燥热体质忌:人参、东洋参、党参
阳气虚弱忌:沙参、西洋参、玄参
不当吃参后遗症:胸闷、心脏病、失眠、拉肚子、中风、食欲降低、高血压、口臭口渴、便秘或腹泻

西洋参是生长于北美原始森林之中的古老植物,具有活化石之称。
参家族
人参:野山参、生晒参(白参)、石柱参(红参)、高丽参、人参须、党参、玄参、沙参、丹参、西洋参(粉光参、花旗参)、东洋参
参属性
西洋参:甘苦 凉
东洋参:甘苦温
沙参:甘 凉
人参:甘微苦微温
玄参:甘苦咸寒
党参:甘 平
丹参:苦微寒
参作用部位
五脏:人参
五脏:东洋参
心:丹参
肺:沙参
肾:玄参
肺、肾:西洋参
脾、胃:党参
各种人参的区别:红参、沙参、党参、人参、西洋参、高丽参...
人参特色
野山参:野生人参 生长期长 功效好 价钱昂贵
生晒参:又称白参栽培参直接晒乾而成
石柱参:又称红参呈暗红色
高丽参:产於朝鲜形似红参但较大
人参须:为人参的细根作用温和
人参挑选诀窍:结实不僵硬、润泽而不湿、乾净而不乾燥
人参五脏养生鸡
人参须 1把 麦冬 5钱刺五加 1.5钱 黄精 5钱 鸡腿 2只 新鲜山药 半斤 当归 3钱 葱 姜 适量
菊花 3钱 米酒 适量枸杞 5钱
东洋参小档案
作用和人参相似 但功效较弱
宜:阳气虚弱
美容功效:亮肤、美颜
东洋参美颜茶
材料:东洋参 1钱、当归 1钱、黄精 3钱、白芷 5分、七叶胆 5分、玫瑰花 6-10朵
丹参小档案
功效:除烦安神、活血化瘀、凉血消肿
忌:虚寒体质

野山西洋参生于北美洲山野森林里,由采参客深入山林采掘所得。
丹参保心茶
材料:丹参 5分、麦冬 5钱、龙眼肉 3钱、人参片 1钱
沙参小档案
品种:北沙参、南沙参
功效:滋阴清肺祛痰解热
忌:风寒咳嗽肺胃虚寒
沙参保肺茶
材料:沙参 5钱、红枣 6枚、东洋参 3钱、冬虫夏草 1钱
玄参小档案
又名:元参
味最苦
功效:保肾 降压 润喉滋阴降火 清热解毒
宜:燥热体质
玄参保肾茶
材料:玄参 2钱、菊花 2钱、山药 5钱、枸杞 5钱
西洋参小档案
又名:花旗参 粉光参 巴参
功效:补气滋阴 强壮镇静降血压
忌:易腹泻者各种人参的区别:红参、沙参、党参、人参、西洋参、高丽参...
宜:阴虚有热 西洋参
西洋参保肺肾茶
材料:西洋参 1钱、黄耆 1钱、薄荷 5分、玫瑰花 9-12朵
党参小档案
功效:补气补血
加载中...
\您有30万元投资模拟金未领取
\

分享
我的博客
微博

American / Canadian Ginseng products are profiteering 骗海戆 only.

kkbutterfly

I bought from Chinatown random medical shop.
$30 power grind for a small bottle.(plantation grown of cos)

I mix 1 gm of American ginseng with 3 gm of mai dong with 1 gram of wu wei zi.
my night thirst seem to reduce by 1/3 after taking 4 days

hope once I stopped taking after 3 week, my thrist wont come back

but for laymen don't take ginseng anyhow.will cause more harm.
different breed serve different purpose

I goto xin zhong at people's park, as a member they offer 10% discount. but wild ginseng is best if you purchase in whole pc and ask them to microwave it and slice to your need.

power type r generally discards, but these will be premium, about 3 times more than normal number 2 or number 3 type.

the aroma from the ginseng will tell all.

better still is when ginseng root looks like a chiobu with chichis and chinchins. best is the threesome: the good, bad, and ugly.

image.jpg

kkbutterfly

finally settle at eu yan seng for wild American ginseng.30 cap for $119.
30 cap (420mg each) of wild mix with grown ginseng.
yes.very good.less fatigue.
will need some time to suppress the thrist