• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious what else is PAP hiding from us?Hep C,TB,Zika..

batman1

Ask Temasek and GIC to open their books.This will be a Pandora's box.Don't know how many billions of losses in unwise speculations and how much money transferred to whose personal account.Look at 1MDB.Sinkees are still sleeping.They will wake up one morning and find that all their CPF money is gone...disappear into thin air.By that time ,no point crying and banging your head against the wall.Many sinkees will jump into MRT tracks and out of HDB flats.
Sinkees are self-centred and timid and they will cry only when they see their coffin.

yahoo55

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...%85making-total-going-100-liao-5450027-7.html

seFtSfGl.jpg

Ask Temasek and GIC to open their books.This will be a Pandora's box.Don't know how many billions of losses in unwise speculations and how much money transferred to whose personal account.Look at 1MDB.Sinkees are still sleeping.They will wake up one morning and find that all their CPF money is gone...disappear into thin air.By that time ,no point crying and banging your head against the wall.Many sinkees will jump into MRT tracks and out of HDB flats.
Sinkees are self-centred and timid and they will cry only when they see their coffin.

Money transferred to their own accounts, don't think so....but " milking' the system for the money...maybe. That is why they have so many 'jagas' to the entrance of the values...first you have KFC Tan for the key...then you have the '3 headed-dogs' as in Hairy Putter...the 'Sibeh heng lim' guarding the entrance of the cave to GIC & Them are sick...

If the sinkingporeans can 'see a coffin ' & cry...we have salvation.... the trouble is....they have shrunken heads & tiny brains....they don't know, how to cry...( maybe for milk from neh neh pok).

bigboss

the worse is yet to come....

yeah, the spread of TB among the local citizenry through TB infected foreigners who are now swamping the island like flies. Zika is only a bite and curable; TB is more serious, a long term ailment if not detected and cured early.

So, LKY did not have helicopter vision after all which his porlumpars wanted people to believe him. LKY spoke highly about welcoming foreigners to sinkie land but he was too blind to foresee the foreigners would also bring prostitution, AIDs, TB, scam, theft, etc with them.

motormafia

[video=youtube_share;k6fQhkEbi90]https://youtu.be/k6fQhkEbi90[/video]

Loong says Never-mind I already Kenna

songsongjurong

true, ZIKA news is flooding all media,local and abroad..TB more urgently to be dealt with... it fits PAP agenda to a T .

Cover uncontrollable TB infection news completely...for all we know ,ZIKA mosquitoe could be unleashed by THEM!!!

yeah, the spread of TB among the local citizenry through TB infected foreigners who are now swamping the island like flies. Zika is only a bite and curable; TB is more serious, a long term ailment if not detected and cured early.

So, LKY did not have helicopter vision after all which his porlumpars wanted people to believe him. LKY spoke highly about welcoming foreigners to sinkie land but he was too blind to foresee the foreigners would also bring prostitution, AIDs, TB, scam, theft, etc with them.