• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What would you do if your next door neighbour is a SIAO??

here got siao charbus.. worst than your neighberhoot. so no worries, once you get trained here, nothing will affect u in reel life

frankenstein

in this days of age, seow is normal.

not seow is abnormal. because people thought you pretend pretend or hide your feelings.

Hey what's Seow? I suspect it's another mudlander vulgar word. Can write in precise English term? Any way judging from what I observed of MALAYSIAN MISTRESSES and shot gun marriage, mudlander bitches must be damn SEXciting. As usual it's normal to them and so they think it's normal for others. That is what you call YOUR mudlander dog logic.

Btw I know who you are. You are Anne M M Seow in Facebook. Acting good and nice there but as usual just an evil mudlander dog in disguise. Pui!

Hey what's Seow? I suspect it's another mudlander vulgar word. Can write in precise English term? Any way judging from what I observed of MALAYSIAN MISTRESSES and shot gun marriage, mudlander bitches must be damn SEXciting. As usual it's normal to them and so they think it's normal for others. That is what you call YOUR mudlander dog logic.

I bet mudlander bitches got a lot of Seow. Holy shit please import more PRCs instead of mudlander who are pretentious acting good and nice dogs and bitches but actually full of Seow and shit. Evil and bad hearted to the core like Anne M M Seow. Come sue me lah your FAKE name is exposed.

bait, line and sinker. and the fish falls for it.

It's OK every insult I return in double. Every post I give details of how low class MALAYSIAN bastards like my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours are. And I win by sheer tenacity not by dirty tricks like these mudlander dogs.

I will spit on the sidewalk,peel mangosteen and throw all over the floor and let my dog shit on her frontlawn.

Hey very good you have been reading what I wrote about my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours. The difference is they are siao lang not me.

I bet mudlander bitches got a lot of Seow. Holy shit please import more PRCs instead of mudlander who are pretentious acting good and nice dogs and bitches but actually full of Seow and shit. Evil and bad hearted to the core like Anne M M Seow. Come sue me lah your FAKE name is exposed.

Btw Anne M M Seow is SINKIE clone is a MALAYSIAN INDIAN SPR with pinoy relatives. This MALAYSIAN bastard is the one who did all the harm to me together with those MALAYSIAN bastards from JB forum and my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours. Anne M M Seow is a Roman catholic some more hahahahah.

Where are you mudlander dogs? Bastard MALAYSIANS in JB forum and here damn laokui. Either win by slandering others with lies and doing shameful dirty tricks behind or by many to one bullying or by hurling all the vulgarities and insults.

Win by dirty tricks hell will take care of you evil MALAYSIANS who did harm to me. BBQ fake Cantonese pigs hahhahahhah.

Win by many to one is just confirming mudlanders - and sinkie traitor dogs - are shameless bastard bullies. Again wait for your horrible death.

Win by vulgarities and insults will not happen anymore as all vulgarities and insults will be returned in double. The only way to deal with barbarians is to be barbarian.

MALAYSIANS are you proud of your above achievements? Damn laokui to harm others who did no harm to you and some more give you benefits buying your fucking house. You are damn bloody thick-skinned to come to study, work or buy HDB in Spore but smug and haughty like hell towards investor tourist who come to your country to give you money and who didn't take a single job from you. Pui!

MALAYSIANS who did harm to me bring shame to their country. Pui!

你们赢得光彩吗?
丢人现眼的是你们,不是我!
害人害己,宣传你的丑事还我公道
有娘生没父母教
人前人后两个样
心肠歹毒
假仁假义

Whoever reading this don't understand nevermind. Just don't buy house in MALAYSIA. Surely you don't want to end up like me do you? Slandered with lies, insulted with vulgarities, insulted as escort and mistress when I am never one in life, and more dirty tricks and I don't know what other stinky crime.

All these for what? What did I do to them MALAYSIANS? NOTHING! KNNBCCB bastard MALAYSIANS who harmed me will explode into a million pieces. Really funny didn't meet a single good soul here or outside. You know something? I went to Japan for short tour and stepped out of plane only met a kind soul. MALAYSIANS ought to be ashamed for only doing harm to me. See? Now I spread good word for Japanese and I talk ugly truths about you. 反省吧害人终害己