• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

Re: Attn leongsam: Complaint of abuse of power by moderator zhihau

The number 1 prostitute mistress slut whore jezebel cunt motherfucktress of Johor.

Another evil lie by FCM Open mouth only all shit and lies come out. A virgin become a slut whore mistress with daotao!

Johore cheap slut, daotao buy house and rear mistress bitch in JB.
The neighbours don't want a filthy slutty whore in their neighbourhood. :biggrin:

Shame shame shame shame shame shame shame not a man of his words despite his loud declaration to ignore me except in coalition thread. Of course all shit and lies from such a useless man. I am a woman of my words never reply to his shit lies in coalition thread as i declared. That's the difference between high class and low class low life people hahahaha.

The number 1 prostitute mistress slut whore jezebel cunt motherfucktress of Johor.

That's your FCM geylang whore wife abused by your fellow FCM. YOU are a gigolo like flatearthshit who likes to feed on woman!

Shame shame shame shame shame shame so many mudlander gigolos no wonder so many geylang whores are/were mudlander chicken.

Shame shame shame shame shame shame all i said from my human mouth are truths while all shit and lies are what you FCM mudlander dogs are barking ​non-stop.

Worthless filthy cunt barking like a dog again. :rolleyes:

Cottonmouth

A fuckslut like you can kill yourself, nobody will miss you.

4QdOX_s-200x150.gif

AhNehs

Rebel and dispose tyrant moderator zhihau acting like the king here! Abuse power as a moderator to bully me a member by removing my valid posts indiscriminately! The audience can judge by reading my four posts above are definitely valid without even a word of swearing yet removed to bully me.

Cotton male slut daotao Zhihau is exactly the same as my arrogant and lawless FCM Bastards neighbours always acting blur when confronted but real tyrant bullies doing all kinds of evil and dirty tricks behind!

sis, you and that ghey talk samasama same same huan ... posts tio leemoved comprain comprain comprain, issue threats, ultimatum. knn rah, you think here is popularity forum ah? see who is more porkpular ish it? tio leemoved tio leemoved roh...comprain SMLJ..Haha:biggrin:

You SINKIE TRAITOR DOG don't compare me with stinky shit FCM flatearthshit. His rubbish posts are all shit and lies and yet not removed while my valid posts are removed. He complain SMLJ indeed while my complaint is valid that tyrant moderator zhihau abuse his power to bully me. Let the audience judge what's wrong with my four posts that i summarised above to deserve being removed? And not just removal but instant removal whereas sexual harassment and defamation posts by Cottonmouth and other male sluts are not removed at all! Obviously double standard out to tekan me.

AhNehs

12350466-368-k145178.jpg

matchie matchie for you both comprain prince and princess :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

12350466-368-k145178.jpg

matchie matchie for you both comprain prince and princess :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

So many sexual harassment and defamation from you STD and FCM in this thread in this afternoon alone and you got the cheek to call me a complain queen. Don't you have any shame and conscience to tell lies like this? You not scared your son no asshole?

Re: Which country citizens so fortunate working​ as flight steward can buy bungalow?

Wow so many attributes i must summarise:

FCM = self declared proud Piranhas, not human, greedy and no morals people to even consider selling body as an option to buy condo, slaves to money where everything can sell including their mother when assets drop 30%, hypocrite kpkb non-stop how poor thing they are when they are the biggest bullies in their home country, liars slandering whoever they don't like, act innocent act kind act blur while doing most horrible evil at the same time, boastful and self praise of success in doing evil, arrogant and ungrateful to terrorise a lady investor of JB property and turned a virgin to slut whore mistress and porn star worldwide, no shame, no conscience, no repentance, not a man of their words and zero integrity and vain hahahaha

Wow such a long evil and dirty list. Not a single good attribute. 这还能算是人吗?畜牲吧! LOL.

Today the FCM self declared Piranha fupikee​ attacked me shamelessly again using insinuation and insult and act blur when confronted while continue to insult more. That's standard Evil FCM way to bully people with filthy lies non-stop. Btw fupikee is enjoying himself in geylang hotel 81 now with his mudlander chicken whore. No wonder so many mudlander chicken whores in geylang becos many mudlander self declared gigolos around like flatearthshit.

Oh really? So many mudlander and sinkie
traitor dogs harmed me non-stop for years and i am still in one piece. You FCM and STD better worry for yourselves one lightning strike and your head chops off by a falling tree.