• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SAF Army Chief is married to an Ang Moh! LG Perry is married to Lynn Ng and th

An RSAF civilian psychologist who married an Australian who was ex Singaporean who served NS and reservist was charged for not declaring that her married partner was a foreigner. It was an internal disciplinary matter. She married after she began work with RSAF watching over pilots. Funnily her wedding was attended by senior civil service people including a District Judge. When she engaged a lawyer who previously was with Mindef and now an SC, they panicked and told her just to pay $200 as fine and nothing more. She did exactly that, tendered her resignation and left for Australia for good.

bigboss

The only guarded secret is the vault at Termasick, full or empty?

Interesting question. If full, why gst cash payout so little, hardly enough to last three meals a day for one month. If empty, why sinkies got still gst cash payout?

shittypore

Interesting question. If full, why gst cash payout so little, hardly enough to last three meals a day for one month. If empty, why sinkies got still gst cash payout?

If empty, the 70% will roast LHL x his Cronies. The 30% noe its empty.

bigboss

There is no state secrets in sinkapore.
It belongs to everybody. Said the Chief Natural Aristorcat.

No state secrets? Aha, why pappies decided to disconnect from internet? Hackers from crime organisations, hackers from your friendly neighbouring countries and hackers from all over the world will want to know what pappies are up to.

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/about_us/biographies/saf_leadership.html#tab-2

MG Melvyn is married to Nicole Lynn McCully and they have three children - Gabrielle, Ryan and Euan.

Has he given her state secrets?

Why u say she is angmo? I met her once very long time ago at SAF Officer's Club. she looks chinese. The nose is s little like angmo. I would say she is maybe one quarter angmo and 3 quarter chinese. Definitely not angmo. If u met her casually, u would think she is chinese.

attachment.php

• singapura.jpg
    singapura.jpg
    157.5 KB · Views: 41,728

no_faith

Hahaa wif an english name tio si angmo...
Lidat got moustache ur father, got nehneh your mother.:biggrin:

There is no state secrets in sinkapore.
It belongs to everybody. Said the Chief Natural Aristorcat.

U are right. That is because everything belongs to Kwa and Lee families. therefore, there are Lee and Kwa secrets, but no state secrets.

Once again, our general looks like a boy scout standing next to another country's general.

mg sudirman's arms are 3 times as large as those of the sinkie bg. 2-star will win in one arm wrestling but 1-star will win in a written exam.

maxxi

Relax lah.

McCully is the related to Slyvia the dancer, Derek McCully of 1960s pop band and brother of Len McCully SQ DFO.They are Singaporean as Lor Mee.

Relax lah.

McCully is the related to Slyvia the dancer, Derek McCully of 1960s pop band and brother of Len McCully SQ DFO.They are Singaporean as Lor Mee.

Yeah, you are right. I am against SAF scholar generals as I think they are useless shits, But in this case Stuffycunt sarbo Perry for no reason. LOL.