• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Poor Lee Kah Sing! He placed all his bets on UK!

Lohmee

By shifting all his assets to UK.

Now property vales dropped like crazy.

Plus stocks, cash and bonds etc.

I do have some emphaty for rich billionaires.

Pinkieslut

Li Kah Sing is no longer relevant. He is not respected anymore in HK, and has lost political ties in Beijing. His business will slowly be sidelined by both PRC and Angmo biz men.

Very funny when I see hindsight losers kpkb about such topics.
Better spend your time doing something to earn extra income then to daydream someone's downfall......
Haha even LKS loses 99% of his wealth he's still wealthier than all these losers combined......want to compare what with LKS? Leg hairs maybe lah

Gallego99

Dun underestimate the old fox. He would hedge all his bets in UK. He would not have commented if he didn't think the vote could swing to leave.