• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why do people hate Singapore ?

The writer says that he has lived in the USA and UK and Singapore. It just proves how shitty the UK and USA is that he prefers Singapore.

even the wealthy bay area is completely shitty now that home and rental affordability has skyrocketed and more middle income wage earners are setting up tent villages in creeks and under overpasses. moving to another cuntry has becum necessary if the dems dominate control of all 3 branches and offer freebies and unmitigated welfare to the lazy and fat.

image.jpg

nayr69sg

Staff member
If all these FTs love Spore so much, then why are they not taking up citizenship:confused:

It is the same old story lah. These FTs go to Singapore with high paying jobs, lots of expat perks. Have white color skin and are treated preferentially by pinkerton syndrome Singapore (all ingrained into the society by LKY). So to them Singapore is great and fantastic.

They have no liabilities. They have no NS to serve. They have all the perks.

Guess where they will retire when they grow old? Certainly not Singapore.

So don't bullshit lah. Must wait to see those who say they have lived in Singapore for 30 years and are old and now retired in Singapore and living in nursing home and say Singapore is still the best to believe lah.

shittypore

It is the same old story lah. These FTs go to Singapore with high paying jobs, lots of expat perks. Have white color skin and are treated preferentially by pinkerton syndrome Singapore (all ingrained into the society by LKY). So to them Singapore is great and fantastic.

They have no liabilities. They have no NS to serve. They have all the perks.

Guess where they will retire when they grow old? Certainly not Singapore.

So don't bullshit lah. Must wait to see those who say they have lived in Singapore for 30 years and are old and now retired in Singapore and living in nursing home and say Singapore is still the best to believe lah.

Sinkies who hve lived here 30 yrs, served NS and hve pigeon hole slso will not hesitate if given a chance to get out of tis shit hole owned by the Familee.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Sinkies who hve lived here 30 yrs, served NS and hve pigeon hole slso will not hesitate if given a chance to get out of tis shit hole owned by the Familee.

No you are wrong. Your average Sinkie who has lived 30 years, served NS and have pigeon hole will not get out if given just a "chance".

They are simple too lazy and spoilt. They will complain "wah so troublesome, have to take IELTS, fill up all these forms". Then they will complain "Go there got no job, no money how to go?"

The average Sinkie will only get out if they are given a Free PR (no effort needed whatosever) PLUS a lottery winning of $1 million dollars. Then they will go.

they will be back in sg in no time when they realize there are no live in maids, no longsuffering zombie cleaners to clean up their mess at food courts, no kway chap, no bak chor mee, no bak kut teh, eateries open at 11:30 and close at 9, have to do their own yard work, take out the trash, wash their cars, and pick up litter defecated on walkways by their pets. the 1st 3 months is a shakeout process of cold turkey. if they survive it, they will still kpkb. the dna is irrevocable.

the same sinkie morons will kpkb about the gov and pap governance in sg yet shamelessly cum online to boast and show off their "elite" lifestyles living the high and good life dining in best of the best eateries, wowing each other with expensive race bikes and thousand-$ attire while cycling tour de france wannabe style along park connectors designed and meant for casual cyclists and joggers, enjoying drives and flashing their toys in their high end half million-$ auto imports on smooth-flowing expressways and well-planned and well-lighted roadways yet kpkbing about gas prices, parking fees and erp charges. these morons will say sg has gone to the dogs in every facet of infrastructure and services yet unabashedly and inadvertently expose their own snake-tongue double talk about enjoying the great, enriching and healthy life in sg.

nayr69sg

Staff member
the same sinkie morons will kpkb about the gov and pap governance in sg yet shamelessly cum online to boast and show off their "elite" lifestyles living the high and good life dining in best of the best eateries, wowing each other with expensive race bikes and thousand-$ attire while cycling tour de france wannabe style along park connectors designed and meant for casual cyclists and joggers, enjoying drives and flashing their toys in their high end half million-$ auto imports on smooth-flowing expressways and well-planned and well-lighted roadways yet kpkbing about gas prices, parking fees and erp charges. these morons will say sg has gone to the dogs in every facet of infrastructure and services yet unabashedly and inadvertently expose their own snake-tongue double talk about enjoying the great, enriching and healthy life in sg.

Hey eatshitndie, I get the sense that you like Singapore but it is the Singaporeans who make Singapore not so good.

not all sinkies are atrociously double-tongued and backstabbing of their own cuntry. for example, the hardworking folks who prepare food, serve and clean everyday at food courts and the service folks at supermarkets, groceries, retail and warehouses. they seldom complain although they don't make much yet shoulder much of the unwanted and thankless jobs. you don't see them cumming online to kpkb. they're too preoccupied, downtrodden and busy to know how to use social media or the web. it's the atas-wannabe crowd who have well-paid employment and entitlement in protected, non-competitive, cronyism-infested, uninspired roles either in civil service or gov-linked companies. these are insider-backstabbers who get pissed for not getting a promotion or being marginalized for not making the elite-of-elite inner-circle cut, such as beyond superscale to minister of state and minister (top roles that require political commitment and all-in decision to run as a candidate). instead of committing, jumping in and righting any wrong from inside up, they would rather shoot poisoned darts from the sidelines like conniving, spineless cowards. and they have the nerve and shamelessness to collect hefty paychecks, bonuses and dividends, year after year, without constructively and positively contributing to the betterment of sg. they are destructive and negative. poisonous and toxic.

if sg can smoke out and eliminate these bozos, sg will be rid of these pests and the place will breathe a sigh of relief and fresh air. everytime i'm in sg i enjoy it. there's nothing to hide the good marks i give her.

nayr69sg

Staff member
not all sinkies are atrociously double-tongued and backstabbing of their own cuntry. for example, the hardworking folks who prepare food, serve and clean everyday at food courts and the service folks at supermarkets, groceries, retail and warehouses. they seldom complain although they don't make much yet shoulder much of the unwanted and thankless jobs. you don't see them cumming online to kpkb. they're too preoccupied, downtrodden and busy to know how to use social media or the web.

I gather you probably don't have much interaction with that bunch of people. I have. I used to see many of these people as patients as well. While some are humble hardworking folk I would say that many are uncouth. They spend a lot of smokes, beer and gambling. You get to understand why they are working in the jobs they are working in. Also they expect handouts and discounts on everything eg medicine and consult fees. But would spend all their money on TOTO and 4D. I once paid for a patient who gave me sad story about how her son was in hospital and she was working as cleaner and had no money to pay for her medication and consult. So I paid the clinic for her after I had seen her. Later during lunch I was lining up to buy TOTO. Saw her at the front of the queue. Noted after note of $50 bills laid onto the counter and she left with a big stack of Lottery Tickets. I waved to her and said " Auntie, also buying lottery ah?" She ran away. I never saw her again.

Frankly I don't see any hope in Singaporeans.

I gather you probably don't have much interaction with that bunch of people. I have. I used to see many of these people as patients as well. While some are humble hardworking folk I would say that many are uncouth. They spend a lot of smokes, beer and gambling. You get to understand why they are working in the jobs they are working in.

Frankly I don't see any hope in Singaporeans.

my brother who attends to patients every six days a week says exactly the same thing. he attends to foreigners too and thinks they are way much more humble and deserving. i help in a family-run warehouse when i visit and i'm very familiar with the long time sinkie uncle and auntie workers there. they're ok, except for one who smokes, gambles, gets into debt, borrows, and constantly asks for money. ended up paying for his hemorrhoid removal - $600 at a private clinic. he dumped his sinkie wife and kids and ran off with a tiongbu. the truly hardworking workers at the warehouse are 2 tiongs from villages in china. i've posted about this before. tough to find sinkie workers.

some sinkies who have lived abroad for decades exhibit polite and positive behavior. except for a drunk in fremont, they have gone through cold turkey and have changed - possibly a reason why the osu is constantly reminding former sinkies of returning to their 1st home. i refer to it as ethnic cleansing. the regime can't stand sinkies too.

if u think u are so great and so capable and high morals and high achievers in life,why dont u stay behind in singapore and help make this country a better place?instead u chose to run to the paradise of your choosing and from the comfort of ur tiny bubble u have the freedom to criticize everything and everyone because u no longer have a stake or a role to play or a responsibility to carry.i dont agree with Goh chok tong's definition of a "quitter" because he is a self serving hypocrite,but in this case arent u some kind of a "quitter"?u gave up on singapore long long ago but u feel u deserve the right with ur hundred and one opinions to badmouth it,mock it sarcastically and troll it after all singapore no longer has any influence on you.yes singaporeans are weak and passive and spiteful and backstabbing but the people who left may not realise it they may be cut out of the same cloth.

Is it not the responsibility of those who have to look after those who dont?everyone is always preaching self responsibility,but have they thought that perhaps all these poor people out there both the poor and working masses,have done the best they can,to the limit of their abilities and knowledge,to their breaking points?and yet we mock them and spit on them.have u thought,has the responsibility of the government and those who have good enough?have their efforts been good enough?Romans 15.We who are strong ought to bear with the failings of the weak and not to please ourselves.is it not ur responsibility to use ur gifts and resources to represent the weak and the downtrodden?

u live from the position of ur high and priviledged lives,u have the priviledge of looking down and be condescending on others,but really what have u accomplished besides boosting ur own ego,what have u done for others?if u were in their shoes,living and scrabbling like rats in their neverending miserable existence,will u want to be judged as harshly too?cigarettes and booze to ease and dull the pain of living,and toto and 4d to give them a glimmer of hope,cause sure as hell the world is not going to come and help them,nobody is coming.there is no guardian angel watching over them.

nayr69sg

Staff member
A very religious man was once caught in rising floodwaters. He climbed onto the roof of his house and trusted God to rescue him. A neighbour came by in a canoe and said, “The waters will soon be above your house. Hop in and we’ll paddle to safety.”

“No thanks” replied the religious man. “I’ve prayed to God and I’m sure he will save me”

A short time later the police came by in a boat. “The waters will soon be above your house. Hop in and we’ll take you to safety.”

“No thanks” replied the religious man. “I’ve prayed to God and I’m sure he will save me”

A little time later a rescue services helicopter hovered overhead, let down a rope ladder and said. “The waters will soon be above your house. Climb the ladder and we’ll fly you to safety.”

All this time the floodwaters continued to rise, until soon they reached above the roof and the religious man drowned. When he arrived at heaven he demanded an audience with God. Ushered into God’s throne room he said, “Lord, why am I here in heaven? I prayed for you to save me, I trusted you to save me from that flood.”

“Yes you did my child” replied the Lord. “And I sent you a canoe, a boat and a helicopter. But you never got in.”

nayrsg we know u are a ultra right wing conservative,u self exposed urself a long time ago when u had that argument with winnepegjet over left wing policies and economics,i wonder why u moved to a left wing socialist country like canada,oh right it was probably mainly for economic reasons probably medicine related.canada is such a terrible fit for u and u probably wouldnt contribute much to the over policy or long term ideological stand of canada.ironically u should belong to a country like singapore with ur right wing conservative thinking and our 0.46 gini coefficient and our hard core stance against welfare policies,and our u die ur problem policy.but unfortunately singapore dont pay her doctors much and canada pays everyone including their road sweepers well.i suppose u could be glad u could rely on canada's safety net should u ever fall on hard times and had to become a alcoholic to deal with ur problems.u hypocrite and self centered bigot,and worthless sinkie.

enjoying the economic benefits and the welfare security of another country at once,having the best of both worlds,u sly bastard.

u know how canada was created?its not created by people the likes of you,it was build out of canadians' kindness and generousity and concern for their fellow men.yes some people are going to use their welfare check to buy cigarettes and booze and 4d,but it doesnt stop the canadians from striving to be a better society as a whole.such a paradise would never be possible with people like you or the typical selfish sinkie.

even the wealthy bay area is completely shitty now that home and rental affordability has skyrocketed and more middle income wage earners are setting up tent villages in creeks and under overpasses. moving to another cuntry has becum necessary if the dems dominate control of all 3 branches and offer freebies and unmitigated welfare to the lazy and fat.

Donald Trump would fix this problem in a matter of hours.

Unlike most countries where the politics are pretty much confined, Singapore like North Korea, Myanmar etc are in different boat. Every little thing is controlled by the PAP. You either do it the PAP way or go elsewhere. Foreigners on the other hand grew up elsewhere and come here to work.

Many of these foreigners have also learn to live in a parallel world that they have created to resemblance their home countries. The Westerner stick to together and have token asians or Asian spouses. The Indians, the Filipinos, Burmeses etc are the same. I only see those from PRC who prefer to be individuals and I suspect they come from different dialect groups.

Until they have settle here and have kids going thru the system they would not know the pain.

Annunaki

This homo will be able to tell you why people hate singapore and why ang Moh countries are the best

image.jpg

shittypore

nayrsg we know u are a ultra right wing conservative,u self exposed urself a long time ago when u had that argument with winnepegjet over left wing policies and economics,i wonder why u moved to a left wing socialist country like canada,oh right it was probably mainly for economic reasons probably medicine related.canada is such a terrible fit for u and u probably wouldnt contribute much to the over policy or long term ideological stand of canada.ironically u should belong to a country like singapore with ur right wing conservative thinking and our 0.46 gini coefficient and our hard core stance against welfare policies,and our u die ur problem policy.but unfortunately singapore dont pay her doctors much and canada pays everyone including their road sweepers well.i suppose u could be glad u could rely on canada's safety net should u ever fall on hard times and had to become a alcoholic to deal with ur problems.u hypocrite and self centered bigot,and worthless sinkie.

enjoying the economic benefits and the welfare security of another country at once,having the best of both worlds,u sly bastard.

u know how canada was created?its not created by people the likes of you,it was build out of canadians' kindness and generousity and concern for their fellow men.yes some people are going to use their welfare check to buy cigarettes and booze and 4d,but it doesnt stop the canadians from striving to be a better society as a whole.such a paradise would never be possible with people like you or the typical selfish sinkie.

Tats a hme run, tats the fucking true Sinkie you hve just nailed.

This homo will be able to tell you why people hate singapore and why ang Moh countries are the best

View attachment 27148

Why pick on him:confused:
He is just like the rest of us "lesser mortals" in Spore.

He exposed the problems with CPF. The PAP obviously knew about this & tried to silence him. So why pick on the messenger instead of the real traitors to Spore & Sporeans?

View attachment 27144

Don't blame the Democrats ...it is the Republicans who have hurt the middle class. Trickle down economics do not work. Business don't share wealth unless they are being forced to. Thanks to the Republicans running the show, business can squeeze workers.