• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking!!! Amos yee attacked at jurong point!!!

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-tio-attack-jp-wor-5381369.html#post101627632

I was there just now witness the whole incident. He run all the way to hide in ntuc then the ah beng and his gf stand outside wait. Then he come out, the ah beng grab him by his neck and drag and drag all the way to the kushinbo there. Very drama. Many ppl take photo and video. Got this amdk go and stop them but the ah beng refuse to let him go, then the amdk llst

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/101628049-post95.html

I dun understand the ginna pi ah beng and his tattoo ah lian gf. While locking Amos yee neck, these two ginna pi still can use hp call ppl... I wonder ijjit they wanna pia zui and call down their gang member to hoot Amos. This Amos slip off while they talking on the phone and run away... Lol.

Asterix

Amos should learn some self defense and beat the crap out of the Ah Beng, this is also good training for NS ............ besides it's a game of psychology .............. the Ah Beng actually walked away after taking the picture (means he's scared), but once Amos started running the Ah Beng knows the other side is more scared and started acting like a typical useless Sinkie bully ............ Amos must learn the art of acting "as if"

[video=youtube;LWYGfdrV_fY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWYGfdrV_fY[/video]

[video=youtube;oTFU9c9MrkE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTFU9c9MrkE[/video]

zeroo

All these opposition supporters damn Ah gua! Want to confront peopler and take video of them but turn into gu niangs once their victims challenged them, instead of fighting back screamed like a bitch calling for help!

lmao,the faggot got schooled like a bitch!!!!!listen to the video,the ah beng was so calm when he arm locked that bitch and requested that amos delete the video.almost like spanking a naughty little brat.and the way he said he will call the police was totally cool and smooth operator.......AHAHAHAHAH we know even the police will not help you in a million years and side the ah beng,amos u little bitchfag.....the way he was screaming haaalllllp mee............heeeeeeelpppppp meeeee..............haaaaaaaalllllp meeeeeeee..........heeeeeeelllp meeeeeee......hellllllllllp meeeeeeeeeee...........heeeeeeeeellllllpppppp meeeeeeee..........heeeeeeeellllllpppppp meeeeeeee..........heeeellllllppppp meeeee............heeeeeeeeelllllppppp meeeeeeee.......screaming like a 16 year old brazilian virgin about to be arsed raped by 30 men and boys.............and nobody helping him!!!!!!and the running at the end like hes running from the texan chain saw massacre or freddy kreuger......damn right amos!!!!!!

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-tio-attack-jp-wor-5381369.html#post101627632

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/101628049-post95.html

Now Spore is becoming so violent. The ah beng must be a mudlander fighting in the same way as that two bunch of mudlander dogs and monkeys.

MadrigalWheel

The altercation with the Ah Beng lasted no more than 30secs. Look closely and you see that most of it then is the cowardly little bitch running away screaming for help.

The Ah Beng likely did not do more than grab his hand, trying to wrestle the phone away from him.

This is what the poster boy of the malcontents, prince of misanthropes is truly made of. In real life, they are weak, lonely, insignificant. The moment they are in the safety of the Internet, their minds scheme of how best to frame people.

Pity how YouTube can nowadays become a platform for these type of people to gain attention and gain a following. Compare this little shit to great orators of old who have to openly stand up in public, potentially risking life and limb to make a rousing speech, not to mention the thousands of hours that they had to before hand to reach out to people on the ground.

Now, even in the back drop of a 10sqft bedroom, one launch a movement with like minded dregs of society's rejects.

why sinkies are so stupid? This whole shit is obviously staged..

PAP low life here come up with so much stories and still dunno that you losers are being played by Amos.