• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ciggs

clinton666

This is what happened when you let uneducated people withdraw their CPF.
Prologue:
69 year old Mr Chua used to work as a construction laborer in the past. He is still healthy and able to work, but nobody wants to employ him, citing age as a concern.
As he does not qualify for the Public Assistance scheme, he is only given a monthly allowance of $150 which he supplements by borrowing from his friends.

Excerpts of interview translated from Hokkien:
SG Enquirer: Do you go to look for work ?
Mr Chua: Yes, I cycled everywhere from Geylang to Whampoa, but they say I am too old and refuse to employ me…..I told my friends like this die already I have no job to do, no job no money. If this house has to be paid by me, then I really die.
SG Enquirer: How much did the government give you a month ?
Mr Chua (crying): S$150 only. They open a bank account for me and deposit the money into it every month.
SG Enquirer: Is it enough ?
Mr Chua: Not enough. The water bills is already a couple of dollars…..in 2, 3 or at most 4 days, the money is gone.
SG Enquirer: Are food prices high now ?
Mr Chua: Yes, very expensive ! When I go out to look for job, I dare not drink coffee at coffeeshop. I ordered hot water instead, no money what to eat ? Can only drink water.
SG Enquirer: Did you ask your MP to help you look for job.
Mr Chua: Yes, they gave me a job as a sweeper at ….don’t know where, offered me S$300 monthly, but the transport fares cost a hundred plus dollars already.
SG Enquirer: Did you ever go hungry ?
Mr Chua: When we are hungry, just take some roti (bread).
SG Enquirer: Do you still have CPF ?
Mr Chua: No.
SG Enquirer: Are you upset with your predicament ?
Mr Chua: Yes, but what to do ? When we run out of money, I have to go around to borrow from my friends and when the S$150 is deposited on every 3rd of the month, I will use it to repay them.

clinton666

Re: 69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ci

Yes, poor people can't handle their own money. If they could, they would not end up being poor in the first place.

There are so many avenues for poor people to blow all their CPF money away. Cheap Indon whores from Riau, 4D, Toto, Casinos or some idiotic scams only poor people will fall for etc.

Poor uneducated people do not know how to handle money. That is why they are poor.

Poor people also do not exercise and eat junk food all their life. The CPF money is used to pay for their retirement which is sure to be besieged by illnesses.

clinton666

Re: 69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ci

If we allow the lazy poor people to withdraw their CPF, they will develop a crutch mentality and who is going to take care of these dumbasses when they get old. I am certainly not going to pay huge taxes to feed these lazy goons.

Those poor people who claim that they can take care of their own CPF money are bullcrapping. If they knew how to manage their money, they would not be poor in the first place.

REPEAT. Giving these lazy riff-raffs access to their CPF money is akin to giving them crutches. They will never learn to walk again.

In fact, only rich people like me should be allowed to withdraw our CPF money since we are well educated and have proven that we have to know-how to take good care of our money.

clinton666

If poor uneducated Singaporeans are allowed to withdraw their CPF, this will spike the divorce rates and Chinese Mei Meis will flood to Singapore.

dysentry

medicine.jpg

lol... they say a picture speaks a thousand word...

but give Clinton some merit, the crux is money management issue. the poor really need to learn to budget. cut away the non-essentials like vices.

on the other hand, i thought the poor should be allowed to sponge from their own CPF account, not the full sum, but at least a decent amount to tide through dire straits.

The whole idea does not allow the person to learn his life lesson . This is a very important aspect of life. It is only a mistake made will then wisdom comes in.

By not allowing people access to their cpf, which is rightfully belong to them, they will miss out the most valuable lesson in life.

This society does not allow a person to have full access to REAL life.

funglung

That is his only money.

Even if he squandered, that is his own money.

That fucking bastard Lee Kuan Yew stole billions from us and fucked it away all over the world. LKY was aided by all those other bastards in white and his kangaroo judges. They hold Sinkies down so LKY can go on humping us and taking billions more from us.

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

clinton666

That is his only money.

That fucking bastard Lee Kuan Yew stole billions from us and fucked it away all over the world. LKY was aided by all those other bastards in white and his kangaroo judges. They hold Sinkies down so LKY can go on humping us and taking billions more from us.

THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

SINKIES,

THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

ALL OF THEM

You retarded dog :oIo:

After the PRC mei mei has sucked dry all your money, you will come crawling to the government for free handouts.

The majority of Singaporeans are not as retarded as you :oIo:

After the PRC mei mei has sucked dry all your money, you will come crawling to the government for free handouts.

anything we can do about this PRC meimei issue? looks like a lot of the ah peks are falling into the traps of the PRC meimei.

cass888

Stop ranting and raving. Sign the citizenship renunciation form and you get your CPF money on the way OUT. You want to stay here you leave your CPF until you die because society has no interest in feeding you after you have squandered it. Once you die, your children get 100%, don't worry.

The governemnt deserve $10 million a year for this brilliant scheme to protect normal Singaporeans from paying 40% taxes to feed the people who have sqandered their money on whores.

That is his only money.

THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

SINKIES,

THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

ALL OF THEM

clinton666

Stop ranting and raving. Sign the citizenship renunciation form and you get your CPF money on the way OUT. You want to stay here you leave your CPF until you die because society has no interest in feeding you after you have squandered it. Once you die, your children get 100%, don't worry.

The governemnt deserve $10 million a year for this brilliant scheme to protect normal Singaporeans from paying 40% taxes to feed the people who have sqandered their money on whores.

The retards :oIo:who support the withdrawal of CPF do not pay any taxes for they are either unemployed or in some dead-end low pay jobs that any moron can do.

besotted

if he spent on china meimei at least he had some enjoyment and fond memories

if he spent on WESTERN financial products like LEHMAN bonds he would have got nothing at all

angie II

if he spent on WESTERN financial products like LEHMAN bonds he would have got nothing at all

Hey cheater,

Aren't u glad to see me? oops.. looks like you're being stalked! :biggrin:

Let's not avoid the question. How much do you pay your PRC waitress?:rolleyes:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=22411

clinton666

Either way, money means trouble for these goons and the fact that the govt should not release CPF money to them.

What about the majority of retirees who are responsible & careful about what they spend on? There will always be some black sheep & you want to penalise the majority.

The gov't has already shown itself incompetent when it comes to taxpayers money. If you let them control the CPF, you'll see more long, jong term investments :rolleyes:

cass888

The minority would have spent the money on China meimeis.

The majority would have put their money in Lehman minibonds ad the like.

Structured products should be banned for those who are not at least priority banking customers.

What about the majority of retirees who are responsible & careful about what they spend on? There will always be some black sheep & you want to penalise the majority.

The gov't has already shown itself incompetent when it comes to taxpayers money. If you let them control the CPF, you'll see more long, jong term investments :rolleyes:

shOUTloud

I dun understand. There is no mention of CPF money and PRC meimeis in your posting.

Frankiestine

I dun understand. There is no mention of CPF money and PRC meimeis in your posting.

That is why he is our resident RETARD...he dun even understand what he is suppose to post...

The minority would have spent the money on China meimeis.

The majority would have put their money in Lehman minibonds ad the like.

Structured products should be banned for those who are not at least priority banking customers.

Maybe the minority has the right idea, at least they get to enjoy :smile:

Its amazing how irresponsible the banks are, or rather what they are allowed to get away with.

I'm really not surprised by the minibond fiasco, I have been burned by the ill fated CPF investment scheme & CLOB affair. Thats why I now have only non-Spore investments, its much safer :rolleyes: