• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

SKE8504D

Re: The SKE8504D Exposé thread

you are a sore ego maniac! a psycho to be exact.:eek:
Bro let it be, his mom victim of bangala gangbang. That's why ended with a sad sick SOB like him. Why bother even with this street rodent ? Let him sprout all the nonsense for all we care. His talk worth less then the value of farts floating in the air.

Dave Tham dun sidetrack change subject.
Stick to thread title.
Expose? So far only your documented bad deeds are exposed. The rest about the others are all lies and without evidence

SKE8504D

Dave Tham dun sidetrack change subject.
Stick to thread title.
Expose? So far only your documented bad deeds are exposed. The rest about the others are all lies and without evidence

No need to cover up and side track for your pals. Even a last ditch effort to use your pua kang sarong to cover up their misdeeds also no use. But then again, thanks to kaypoh chee smart ass contribution by u springboarded the authorities investigation and faster action into Lai Chong Meng's and associates illegal activities.
You can try your best to probe all u want for clues of what evidence we have against those crooks. But no use, we are too good at keeping such secrets only for the authorities. In due course you shall see who's got the last laugh. We shall allow your crook friends to gloat abit more of their illusional success that they thought after fixing and framing Dave Tham. But all of u have forgotten that irrespective of wealth and status, once evidence are provided. The state and authorities will kick in and investigate. Keep yourself updated thru those crooks, u will have nothing to gloat about, or shall I say excess fart from your ass sprouting out. Oops u may not even have a chance to chat with them, as they will be in their special GCB at Changi.

Despite so many posts, there is little or no material content. It the same thing over and over again. If in fact they are indeed involving in money laundering, bunker fraud, screwing other people's wives, surely they must be many leagues ahead of someone doing online scam on toys ordered on the internet. These kind of fraud even an uneducated housewife with little between the ears can do.

Do you even know what PMO does?

No need to cover up and side track for your pals. Even a last ditch effort to use your pua kang sarong to cover up their misdeeds also no use. But then again, thanks to kaypoh chee smart ass contribution by u springboarded the authorities investigation and faster action into Lai Chong Meng's and associates illegal activities.
You can try your best to probe all u want for clues of what evidence we have against those crooks. But no use, we are too good at keeping such secrets only for the authorities. In due course you shall see who's got the last laugh. We shall allow your crook friends to gloat abit more of their illusional success that they thought after fixing and framing Dave Tham. But all of u have forgotten that irrespective of wealth and status, once evidence are provided. The state and authorities will kick in and investigate. Keep yourself updated thru those crooks, u will have nothing to gloat about, or shall I say excess fart from your ass sprouting out. Oops u may not even have a chance to chat with them, as they will be in their special GCB at Changi.

SKE8504D

PMO side is watching closely. Scam or no scam u guys will know whether the subject has been set up by Allan Lai Chong Meng and crooks in due course.

SgGoneWrong

PMO side is watching closely. Scam or no scam u guys will know whether the subject has been set up by Allan Lai Chong Meng and crooks in due course.

enough liao lah, later you sit in prison ganna bash up every other day. Like this no good, you offend so many and expose a whole industry. Not sure what happened but hope you are not thinking you have nothing to lose now so might as well pull down everyone. If solid proof, go mata report, whistle blow once enough, go on and on only makes you look suicidal.

This Dave Tham got shit for brains.
His photo and details all public he still wants to kpkb.
He looks like going for broke. Pull a few down with him. But he dun realized he still got a life ahead of him after prison.

SKE8504D

Keep trying to defend your criminal friends. U were the one who pao toh their details. What a forgetful sarong clown.

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

Benson Wee Speeding News2.jpg

Why why why others with lesser speeding offence ended up being jailed ? And this clown Benson Wee who sped at 160km/h at Jurong Islang got away scott-free ? Corruption ??? or bribery involving cops and DPP again ??? It's time for the authorities to dig further.

SKE8504D

Benson Wee Speeding News2.jpg

Why why why others with lesser speeding offence ended up being jailed ? And this clown Benson Wee who sped at 160km/h at Jurong Islang got away scott-free ? Corruption ??? or bribery involving cops and DPP again ??? It's time for the authorities to dig further.

SKE8504D

Summer Chew Whatsapp.jpg

Haha don't know who's the one definitely being jailed. Evidence here strongly shows scammer and CBT involving company funds !!!!!!! Ex-cop and scammer Summer Chew can afford luxury Audi A6 SKE 7839 U, and 7 figure watch collection while only employed as a " kopi kia " at Winter International Group Pte Ltd. Keep going for expensive holidays with his donkey face gf. Want me to provide his holiday pics as well ? Everybody in the furniture trade will be rushing to work for this company. But then again, only thru CBT then can amass such wealth like our very own SG version of Lee Rock.

SKE8504D

Hypocritical ex-cop and CBT scammer Summer Chew. I wonder whether he'd taken any bribes during his SPF days. I smell a rat of his kind scamming and being corrupted, just like the way he CBT from his employers. Once a crook always a crook. No need to argue further. You have been self-pawned.Summer Chew White Top.jpg

SKE8504D

Hurry post some new stuff
You keep repeat like broken record really sian

You so beh song them you need address? I can provide for you.
Let me start with some new info from my Nephew.

Louis Lin Shin.
His Father is Patrick Lin a wanted fugitive businessman wanted in neighbouring country for shady business deals.
Currently his parents staying in Tampines HDB flat but he stays in a Simei condo (location withheld). He also owns and develop private properties and shophouses with help from Uncle Allan Lai.
He also owns a pub (location withheld) purpose of the pub is to launder his undertable income.
Also he is a player who likes to bed models, air Stewardesses and actresses owning a pub is a good start. He was the 3rd party to Lynn Poh's divorce (one of his more famous conquest).
He with Terrance and Brian quit as Surveyors to setup their own bunkering company with Allan as behind the scene big boss.
They were investigated but never charged.
Like I said Govt close one eye due to bunker industry contribution to economy. Nothing to do with bribing DPP.
Louis family is in the bunker trade with many family members working in the industry.

Allan Lai Choon Meng
Studied in SAF boy's school. Signed on to RSAF and later joined SIA. That's when he met his Wife who is ex SIA Stewardess. Later branched out into business and made his first million riding on property boom speculating and as developer for private properties.
Now semi retired living off rental income from property portfolio. Dance school is Wife business.
Currently stays in 31/2 storey GCB in the east. Well known in local car circles and luxury watch collectors forum.

As mentioned earlier, we cannot thank you enough for your contribution in clarifying and acknowledging their criminal activities. Your input on Lai Chong Meng and his nephew Louis Lin indeed caused red flags all over the place to the authorities currently investigating them.
Our most sincere thanks. We couldn't have done it without your intimate knowledge, and sharing the above with us. We needed a 3rd party to clarify, even though we have most info on hand.

Redrain

This Lai Chong Meng nephew Louis Lin um chai si anyhow poked Lynn Poh's hole ! The Indon hubby sibeh tulan when he found out he got cuckolded by this playboy player
Suay suay hubby also good friend of the gov
Already heard from the grapevine there's a bounty for Louis Lin's head over this matter
Siao liao some stupid boy have to go into hiding

Redrain

Lan jiao summer chew must be the illegitimate brother of Lee Rock
So corrupt and scam others till no tomorrow ! No wonder can afford luxury car, expensive jewellery like watches etc etc....expensive holidays....always flush with cash !!!!! Also known as the man with the most $1000 bills in his possession... Ask any idiot can a furniture boy afford such luxury items and lifestyle ???
Don't say even a real director from Winter International Group Pte Ltd also balked at his extravagance lifestyle ! Best example.. his six figure rose gold watch that he flaunt in public and friends as his daily banger....
Lan jiao corrupt mata kia still dare to tell the world he former ISD ! Mai xia suay SPF asai boh ? Mai pray Jesus Christ lai cho pai kia...
Ma si ai ker chay Changi bungalow eh bodoh...botak jiu si botak...jit kor si boh nao eh toot

Hey TS any updates?
I just had dinner With Allan and gang at his newly opened restaurant. They still living the good life leh. Are you in prison already?