• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

HorLee

attachment.php

HorLee

4 Jan 2016
5 Jan
6 Jan &
7 Jan 2016

Ferry Ticket @ S$13 throughout the day ( no rebate )

Casino Trades in Ringgit Currency Only

New_Malaysian_Currency_Design.jpg

justl00king

4 Jan 2016
5 Jan
6 Jan &
7 Jan 2016

Ferry Ticket @ S$13 throughout the day ( no rebate )

Casino Trades in Ringgit Currency Only
Thanks for updates bro.

Trades in Ringgit, so BR will auto be 3 times more :biggrin: huat ah! :p

All bros good luck and heng heng!

HorLee

Starting On 6 Feb 16 - Huat Ahh...

• Screenshot_2016-02-09-14-27-38.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-09-14-27-38.jpg
    595.8 KB · Views: 6,185

RichOil

Starting On 6 Feb 16 - Huat Ahh...

Oh bro. So you started this thread. Just saw it.
So you been to both AW & AP. Which one is better?
I have been to AP already last week.
Very packed from afternoon onwards.
Slots machines are quite spoilt for choice.
The Good Fortune slots next to the table games are quite good.

justl00king

AW is now back at SG? Thought its in Penang? :confused:
Any bro can update the ferry ticket prices and whats the rebate available?

Playing in RM is good, BR auto increase :biggrin:
All chionging AW, good luck and hengheng!

RichOil

AW is now back at SG? Thought its in Penang? :confused:
Any bro can update the ferry ticket prices and whats the rebate available?

Playing in RM is good, BR auto increase :biggrin:
All chionging AW, good luck and hengheng!

Quite confusing. So now can board both AW & AP from TMFT.
Remember the last time I call, they said only can board AP from Tanah Merah.
Anyway, can confirm tomorrow.

justl00king

Quite confusing. So now can board both AW & AP from TMFT.
Remember the last time I call, they said only can board AP from Tanah Merah.
Anyway, can confirm tomorrow.
Bro, I will try both, see which ship let me huat, is the good ship :biggrin:
Hopefully both, then just alternate between the two, huat ah! :p

RichOil

Bro, I will try both, see which ship let me huat, is the good ship :biggrin:
Hopefully both, then just alternate between the two, huat ah! :p

Will find out more tomorrow & update here.
Most probably will get the $80 cabin & takes lots of pics to post here.
HENG HENG to you bro! Let's HUAT-AH!!!!

RichOil

Siow Liao. 8am & 10am ferry to Aegean Paradise fully booked.
It was be damn packed onboard.
Bro HorLee, are you there?

justl00king

Will find out more tomorrow & update here.
Most probably will get the $80 cabin & takes lots of pics to post here.
HENG HENG to you bro! Let's HUAT-AH!!!!
Thanks bro, best if got massage girl pics, so we know to poke :eek:.. I meant choose for massage :biggrin:
Hengheng bro, huat ah!

justl00king

Scared to be branded as sex pervert. Can pm you if you want. This is one of the nicest girl there. Super gf type.

Ok lah .just post.no brand u.
Hahaha you bros are funny! :p
Only natural, I see chio bu want to poke, or else gay meh? :confused:

No worries bro Rich, got chio bu info must share for me.
Others can brand me for all I care, I love sex with pretty girls, poke ah! :biggrin: hahaha!

RichOil

Hahaha you bros are funny! :p
Only natural, I see chio bu want to poke, or else gay meh? :confused:

No worries bro Rich, got chio bu info must share for me.
Others can brand me for all I care, I love sex with pretty girls, poke ah! :biggrin: hahaha!

This girl, Nan is not very pretty and does not have a great body.
But she is as tall as me (1.85) and slim.
Most important is the super gf feeling and allow you to auto-roam.

There is also another girl, May who is prettier but I did not try.

I have censored the lower half of the pics to respect her.
Can try her before she go back to Thailand in March.IMG_20160203_150630_HDR_1454491883418.jpg

justl00king

This girl, Nan is not very pretty and does not have a great body.
But she is as tall as me (1.85) and slim.
Most important is the super gf feeling and allow you to auto-roam.

There is also another girl, May who is prettier but I did not try.

I have censored the lower half of the pics to respect her.
Can try her before she go back to Thailand in March.
Thanks for sharing bro, appreciated.
But not my cup of tea :o I pass.

Hengheng on yr trips, huat ah! :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro HorLee & other Bros,
Been to AW recently?
Thinking of going to see any change to the old slots as compared to my last trip in Aug 2014.