• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

HorLee

One thousand S$ become 3 thousands ringgit.
Quite worth it.
Bro HorLee recently very quiet leh.
Having a great CNY?

bro HorLee is now a holy man. Quit gambling already. He now give friendly advices to those who want to quit gambling and or tips on how to beat the casino/house.

RichOil

bro HorLee is now a holy man. Quit gambling already. He now give friendly advices to those who want to quit gambling and or tips on how to beat the casino/house.

Serious Bro?
It's a very good and noble ideal.
For me, it just leisure and just treat it like some kind of relief from work pressure.
Play some slots and poke poke there.
If win, good, if lose just treat it like donation.
Anyway for me, won't lose much since I only bring enough to play and poke.

RichOil

How much u bring? And how Long u play? Want to learn from u

Generally I will bring around $2500 to $3000.
I will set aside $300 for massage & poking.
Set aside another $500 to make sure come back with money.
Will use the 1st $1000 to try out 1st.
If luck no good, then go for makan or massage.
All these while, the winnings are stored into the cards.
After massage & poking, will try luck again.
If total winnings after capital is more than $1k, will stop and go look see look see and kay poh Kay poh.
B4 leaving ship @5pm, cash out all the winnings & scram.

RichOil

Generally I will bring around $2500 to $3000.
I will set aside $300 for massage & poking.
Set aside another $500 to make sure come back with money.
Will use the 1st $1000 to try out 1st.
If luck no good, then go for makan or massage.
All these while, the winnings are stored into the cards.
After massage & poking, will try luck again.
If total winnings after capital is more than $1k, will stop and go look see look see and kay poh Kay poh.
B4 leaving ship @5pm, cash out all the winnings & scram.

Oh. I forget.
I only play slots. No table games for me.
Maybe for table games, keep your winning chips and play with your rolling chips or capital chips.
When your winning hits $1k, just cashout & take the next ferry home.

justl00king

Day cruise only? :confused:

l-banner-01.jpg

RichOil

Then isn't it wasted they dun sell their rooms? Maybe the gambling is good enough revenue for them.

I think you can still get the room for the day and vacate by 8.30pm.
May not going this week bcos need to conduct some operations to sweep racist posting in forum.

Superslotman

Lol. But really. ..someone need to help update the slots in AW. I think we really need some information from those who went there before instead of useless ranting from you know who.

RichOil

Lol. But really. ..someone need to help update the slots in AW. I think we really need some information from those who went there before instead of useless ranting from you know who.

Will try to make time next week.
Also interested to know whether any new slots.
Been there in 2014, dun have DFDC.
Only have Return Of Samurai, Adonis, and some older machines.