• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

RichOil

Thanks bros, thats not good!
Imagine having a good run at the tables or slots, times up...need to leave?

First time I hear of casino having closing hours :confused:
No choice, chiong AP ah! :biggrin: good luck bros!

Bro. Just a word of caution.
I posted here earlier that my colleague went last weekend to AP.
Although he won eventually, most on board lost.
Just bcos he followed the bet of some seasoned pro that he managed to recoup earlier losses and came back with a win.
All the slots failed and in very bad eating mode.
Do excerise extra care.
HUAT-AH
Will strike 4D this weekend.

RichOil

rich, you rhyme very well. got one guy in courtyard also like u.
u know him?
I'm not him but he is my inspiration
I would like to seek his direction
So that I can pass my examination
Thank you for your appreciation
So that I will not be pushed into extinction.

RichOil

rich, you rhyme very well. got one guy in courtyard also like u.
u know him?

Do you think I will be accepted in that thread?
Bcos I dun want to spoilt any thread
Everywhere I go kena threat
I think that is the thread, he kena shred

Ralders

Do you think I will be accepted in that thread?
Bcos I dun want to spoilt any thread
Everywhere I go kena threat
I think that is the thread, he kena shred

Got give u chance before.
Bro justlooking speak up.
I must respect n give face.
But u keep continue with your PERVERT n advertising for AP

RichOil

Got give u chance before.
Bro justlooking speak up.
I must respect n give face.
But u keep continue with your PERVERT n advertising for AP

Ahh. Respect?
Glad you know what that is.
I tot you have already lose it in Tekong camp.
Advertisement?
Go post those posting that I advertise here & let other Bros here judge.
With your ill-bred upbringing, you are talking about others upbringing.
Your groundless cursing & swearing is bcos of me exposing your confession on the pervert behaviour when you are just only 14 years old.
All Bros in Sammy boy knows what type of a moron you are.
When you can't reason, you will use all the cursing & swearing in order to cow or silent people.
You think you are a hero? Son, you've got a long long way to go.
You will start your swearing very soon. That I know.
Oh ya.
You think you are the only one who know how to hide in Sammy boy to post your racist, cursing, swearing remarks? Think again.

RichOil

Bro Ralders,
Even though you have treated me so badly, I still think I should give you a friendly advice.
Don't go swearing at everyone you dun like.
Go asked your parent.
In Buddhism, there is karma.
It doesn't matter whether you are hiding behind a nick, you can't get away with it.
It will bore down on you exactly what you curse on the other people or their family.
It's just like pointing your finger at someone.
4 are pointing back at your.
After all, this is just a forum created by Sammyboy to post whatever one like.
There's no right or wrong.
You like it, buy it.
Vice versa.
There is no need to swear & curse. No good and not worth.
Think about it bro.

Ralders

Ahh. Respect?
Glad you know what that is.
I tot you have already lose it in Tekong camp.
Advertisement?
Go post those posting that I advertise here & let other Bros here judge.
With your ill-bred upbringing, you are talking about others upbringing.
Your groundless cursing & swearing is bcos of me exposing your confession on the pervert behaviour when you are just only 14 years old.
All Bros in Sammy boy knows what type of a moron you are.
When you can't reason, you will use all the cursing & swearing in order to cow or silent people.
You think you are a hero? Son, you've got a long long way to go.
You will start your swearing very soon. That I know.
Oh ya.
You think you are the only one who know how to hide in Sammy boy to post your racist, cursing, swearing remarks? Think again.

Fuck u .u dog. U don know english.
I give face n respect to bro justlooking.
Who r u. ?????u just a old PERVERT dog to me.
Fuck u cheebye dog

Ralders

Old PERVERT dog.
U one old tortoise who hide in your mother cheebye.
U got guts n balls meet me.
Dont nd come say this say that.
It just prove u is a mother less balless PERVERT

RichOil

Old PERVERT dog.
U one old tortoise who hide in your mother cheebye.
U got guts n balls meet me.
Dont nd come say this say that.
It just prove u is a mother less balless PERVERT

Here we go again.
Dun understand a single and start now again.
Sorry hor.
Can find my mother's pink panties.
Can borrow that smelly one that you cover your filthy mouth?