• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

HorLee

So meaning if i change 500 they will give me 530 nn chips instead of last time change 500 rebate 25 in cash, and i can't choose either take 530 nn chips or 500 nn chips +$25 cash is it?

Doesnt matter partial ferry ticket rebate in cash or nn chips. Its goal is to entice punter to gamble by going onboard. Ncpg must take action ...

• Screenshot_2017-04-14-11-05-42_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-04-14-11-05-42_1.jpg
    59.7 KB · Views: 600

HorLee

BSB.jpg

Baccarat Screen

Ships are still using the old tricks to cheats :

1) Burned One card before the start of each Baccarat Hand.
Each shoe has about 60 to 70 hands. That means at
least 60 cards are burned assuming 60 hands. Only ships
casinos like AP and AW do this Kiasu trick. The real intention
of this trick is having full control of the Baccarat Screen On
displayed which only players rely on to place their next bet.
Skip one burned card or a remote controlled on the Baccarat
shoe or the Screen. The flow on the Screen will be manipulated.

2) As each card are Computerised. The CCTV staffs in the control
room already know the result of each game and the game/s after.
In fact they can tell whether that particular shoe is a net win for the
house or a net loss for the house. So it is meaningless for punter/driver
to bend and twist the cards as the result are already known to the staff
in the control room.

3. Baccarat Shoe that produce more "Tie" than normal are "killer" shoes
Punters will sure Up Lorry at that Table/Shoe . To produce more "Tie"
results experts opined simply by adding more "6" cards and removing
a few "9" and "8".

4. The opposite is True . They can give you a few winning Shoes. As punters
are generally loaded with greed. After a few winning shoes. The "Killer" shoes
will be in play.

5. So the moral of the story ? Stop when you are Up (winning) . Run when
you see the "Killer shoe" - can be easy to spot . Extra more "tie" outcome.
Fewer Natural 9 and Natural 8 . Plus erratic Map/ Screen formation.

6. So Bros. Good Luck. Go have a good fight with the Old Fox .

NCPG should workwith MSF and CRA to restrict vunerable punters going onboard ap and aw

moneytalk

recently Singapore Govt barred many punters visiting the 2 IRs!
Instead of punters jumping from Bedok Reservoir, the Govt forcing them to jump into big sea.
Is is the way Singapore Govt help the problem gamblers ???

• ship.jpg
    ship.jpg
    126.1 KB · Views: 3,838

HorLee

How many sgp and pr go in casino yearly? About 20k out of total sgp and pr ban (age above 21 years old ), is that very likely each year at least few hundred thousand ppl contribute to gov levy?

Heard that ncpg now very on the ball. Punters jialat liao...

HorLee

Instead of punters jumping from Bedok Reservoir, the Govt forcing them to jump into big sea.

NCPG has tie up with the the 2 casino gambling ships. Those who are banned from the rws and mbs are still under the radar by ncpg whenever they go onboard.

AhLee

NCPG has tie up with the the 2 casino gambling ships. Those who are banned from the rws and mbs are still under the radar by ncpg whenever they go onboard.

What tie up ? What radar ? Balls to you !! You know fark all ?

sohbuckkong

Purposely fly to there gamble doesn't make sense, what are the attractive things down there besides playing in casino?
In phnom penh there's only one casino, nagaworld. In Sihanoukville, there's at least 10 licensed casinos.

Besides casinos, there are many places to book syt and pretty WLs for ST, LT and its cheap, ranging from usd10 to usd150 depending on locations. Moreover, just like Genting highland, we can get free hotel rooms, and free food, beer and cigarette at these casinos in Cambodia when we exchange cash for rolling chips. Eg in Sihanoukville, we can get free rooms when we roll usd300.

AhLee

In phnom penh there's only one casino, nagaworld. In Sihanoukville, there's at least 10 licensed casinos.

Besides casinos, there are many places to book syt and pretty WLs for ST, LT and its cheap, ranging from usd10 to usd150 depending on locations. Moreover, just like Genting highland, we can get free hotel rooms, and free food, beer and cigarette at these casinos in Cambodia when we exchange cash for rolling chips. Eg in Sihanoukville, we can get free rooms when we roll usd300.

Bro any where else is x10 better than this 2 pirates ships. Govt imposed ncpg Exclusion orders on punters . Punters go this 2 ships mati fasters.

My friends just return from cambodia. With 1k sgp can stay hotel and casino enjoy free food all . Only 1k.
Fark alfred and gang.

moneytalk

Does an Exclusion Order from NCPG apply to Tiong Bahru Casino ???

http://www.todayonline.com/sports/modest-clubhouse-pays-almost-s1m-rent-and-s207m-salaries

The chairman of TBFC’s general committee is listed as former FAS president Zainudin Nordin, an ex-PAP MP. Readers will know that PAP Malay MPs are Malay community leaders. So it seems suprising that Zainudin Nordin is happy to be associated gambling, even if he’s no longer a PAP MP.
And it seems in 2016 (he stepped down as MP before 2015 GE) he was slated to become chairman of TBFC (a separate, and more senior and powerful post) but then declined.
He’s also helping the police in its investigations over alleged irregularities at TBFC and FAS.
And there’s more: http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ex-fas-president-zainudin-i-have-no-business-dealings-bill-ng
One cannot help but wonder if there were QC problems in the PAP? After all the PAP prides itself in choosing “whiter than white” people as MPs.

extinguisher

You mean when those players do bungee jump in the cruise ship Cheng Wu no need to answer to their family members ???
Very good ideas, incident happen outside Singapore, "Cheng Wu BOH CHOP"
Only when players gambler in the 2IRs and their house fully decoration by Ah Long then Cheng Wu, got chop
Our Cheng Wu boleh !