• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

SallyTan

Please Remember Ah Poh hp = 81821366

1366 never will be "Ang Ji"

attachment.php

Please call orange shirt Junket ah poh. Tks.

moneytalk

Whatsapp him if you are from overseas.

Sally,
please stop promoting the ship.
hearsay many extra passports unclaimed???
what happen to our 1st World ???

COUNCIL CHAIRMAN
MR TAN KIAN HOON
MANAGING DIRECTOR, SUNTEC REAL ESTATE CONSULTANTS PTE LTD & CHAIRMAN, NATIONAL CRIME PREVENTION COUNCIL

COUNCIL VICE-CHAIRMAN
MR GERALD SINGHAM
PARTNER, RODYK & DAVIDSON LLP

MEMBERS
PROFESSOR DAVID CHAN
LEE KUAN YEW FELLOW, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY AND DIRECTOR, BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY

DR CECILIA CHU
CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MR MUHAMMAD EFFENDY BIN IBRAHIM
MARKETING DIRECTOR (ASIA PACIFIC), VEEAM SOFTWARE

MR NICHOLAS AARON KHOO
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT ASIA PACIFIC, SANDBOX & CO (SBX) & CHAIRMAN, CYBERSPORTS AND ONLINE GAMING ASSOCIATION (SINGAPORE)

MR KUA SOON KHE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE, SINGAPORE BUDDHIST FEDERATION

MS ANNIE LEE
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY, ASSOCIATION FOR PROFESSIONALS SPECIALISING IN ADDICTION COUNSELLING (APSAC), SINGAPORE

MR NICHOLAS GABRIEL LIM
SENIOR COURT COUNSELLOR (PSYCHOLOGIST), JUDICIARY, FAMILY JUSTICE COURTS

DR LIM YUN CHIN
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING
CENTRE, RAFFLES HOSPITAL

MR LING KIN HUAT
VICE PRESIDENT, TAOIST FEDERATION (SINGAPORE)

A/P FRED LONG FOO YEE
ADJUNCT ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DIVISION OF PSYCHOLOGY, SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

A/P SENG BOON KHENG
VICE DEAN AND HEAD, SOCIAL WORK PROGRAMME, SCHOOL OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND SOCIAL SERVICES, UNISIM

DR TAN HWEE SIM
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MDM TEO LIN LEE
DIRECTOR, MEISHIN INTERNATIONAL

MR P THIRUNAL KARASU
DIRECTOR, SINGCORP INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

PROFESSOR BRENDA YEOH
DEAN, FACULTY OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE

• jialat.jpg
    jialat.jpg
    66.5 KB · Views: 782

ahboy123

ADV>Aegean Paradise May Cabin Special.Up to 30% discount. T&C apply.Call 62142822
Received this sms ,anyone know what offer is this ? Long time no visit think wanna give a try but still haven't go due to work, miss the cruise, dont know luck any changes after a long break.:biggrin:

SallyTan

ADV>Aegean Paradise May Cabin Special.Up to 30% discount. T&C apply.Call 62142822
Received this sms ,anyone know what offer is this ? Long time no visit think wanna give a try but still haven't go due to work, miss the cruise, dont know luck any changes after a long break.:biggrin:

Heard that Aegean Paradise business dwn due to stiff competition from mbs and rws.
many regulars like cindy, angie, carol, karen, jenny and many more have stopped going AP.

ahboy123

Heard that Aegean Paradise business dwn due to stiff competition from mbs and rws.
many regulars like cindy, angie, carol, karen, jenny and many more have stopped going AP.

Why suddenly rws and mbs pull back AP players? I thought since many suffer lost in both casino and apply exclusion then return to AP , AP biz should be stable.

SallyTan

[video=youtube_share;4cEBCcN6IYs]https://youtu.be/4cEBCcN6IYs?list=RD7j6O0ruHz-E[/video]
YY神曲 娜宝——《千千阙歌》

extinguisher

[video=youtube;685dz7WrKp8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=685dz7WrKp8[/video]

[Singapore Casino] Singapore has always been self-discipline, in recent years, why suddenly engage in casinos?

mikeang33

ah soon.jpg

hey, i been following ah soon for years, above then is ah soon authentic mobile number not the earlier post and I don't see this guy with him. All i can remember is pretty mei mei :biggrin::biggrin: working for him.
guys, you may go to his website for more information www.aponline.com.sg too! maybe quote my name, he might give you a discount :rolleyes::p:biggrin:

Njoy! :cool:

HorLee

View attachment 30840

hey, i been following ah soon for years, above then is ah soon authentic mobile number not the earlier post and I don't see this guy with him. All i can remember is pretty mei mei :biggrin::biggrin: working for him.
guys, you may go to his website for more information www.aponline.com.sg too! maybe quote my name, he might give you a discount :rolleyes::p:biggrin:

hi Mike tk u for the clarification. my kakis will give full support to Ah Soon .

currently in Viet casinos. will support ah soon when i return next week .

• Screenshot_2017-06-21-13-01-04_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-06-21-13-01-04_1.jpg
    103.5 KB · Views: 537

SallyTan

Hi mike long time u no log in this forum. I also more than 3 months didnt go ap.
I now go Batam :smile:

View attachment 30840

mikeang33

Hi mike long time u no log in this forum. I also more than 3 months didnt go ap.
I now go Batam :smile:

Hi Sally jie
Hmmm Batam... Have casino?

Used to go nongsa and waterfront
But closed down long time Liao
Still remember I keep the chips for 1week plus, then when booking try ah soon he told me closed liao.
Ah soon not bad, he personal change back chips to cash for me when I collect ticket to LW

ahboy123

Think to visit AP today but surely pack like sardin so changed mind last minute to go tmr , anyway expected more crowd also due to Hari raya holiday replacement, but just don't know any rebate for ferry ticket thru changing nn chip ? Today Hari raya don't have is it?

ahboy123

Did 2 visits to AP in a week after more than 6 months break , now 3 options for getting back rebate , 300~20, 500~30, 800~40 , all return in wood chip no more cash ,1st visit very easy up 1100 in 2 hours , win lose win lose and win more than lose , escaped with 900,2nd visit thought face has been recognized , 1st 3 game die , 4th game win , then all the way buy what lose what , bal 70 let me strike roulette 175 thought luck come back and bounce back to win but only dream, after that all die no strike at all , lost 600 in 2nd visit , really not easy the cruise, want to win 2 times in a row also can not but losing can be 10 times in 10 visits .

ahboy123

I want to highlight to AP the rapid roulette live screen resolution is very bad , blur like hell can't see clear , pls fix it .

moneytalk

Sallytan
Don't play play with Hor Lee
Putin & Obama are Hor Lee brothers.
Blood is thicker tha water

• IMG_5337.JPG
    IMG_5337.JPG
    107.3 KB · Views: 335

mikeang33

hi Sally jie,

heard from friends that batam casino closed liao, better don't take risk go, later kena caught :( better go AP la, more safe. going to find my buddy ah soon to arrange go AP. good luck to me :smile:

extinguisher

hi Sally jie,

heard from friends that batam casino closed liao, better don't take risk go, later kena caught :( better go AP la, more safe. going to find my buddy ah soon to arrange go AP. good luck to me :smile:

Brother,
Very soon NCPG also issue an Exclusion Order to all punters who regularly onboard AP.
NCPG is now studying way how to prevent punters from jump sea!
Punters can still travel to Genting Highland Casino to jump hill when they loss until their pant drop.
Who know one day NCPG may banned punters' passport to stop punters from jump sea, jump hill or been kidnapped in Manila casino.
Singapore have 1st class Govt to take care punters and we are 1st World.