• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

AhLee

Huat ahh...!!! "Bi Dang" ahhh !!!

BSB.jpg

Baccarat Screen

Ships are still using the old tricks to cheats :

1) Burned One card before the start of each Baccarat Hand.
Each shoe has about 60 to 70 hands. That means at
least 60 cards are burned assuming 60 hands. Only ships
casinos like AP and AW do this Kiasu trick. The real intention
of this trick is having full control of the Baccarat Screen On
displayed which only players rely on to place their next bet.
Skip one burned card or a remote controlled on the Baccarat
shoe or the Screen. The flow on the Screen will be manipulated.

2) As each card are Computerised. The CCTV staffs in the control
room already know the result of each game and the game/s after.
In fact they can tell whether that particular shoe is a net win for the
house or a net loss for the house. So it is meaningless for punter/driver
to bend and twist the cards as the result are already known to the staff
in the control room.

3. Baccarat Shoe that produce more "Tie" than normal are "killer" shoes
Punters will sure Up Lorry at that Table/Shoe . To produce more "Tie"
results experts opined simply by adding more "6" cards and removing
a few "9" and "8".

4. The opposite is True . They can give you a few winning Shoes. As punters
are generally loaded with greed. After a few winning shoes. The "Killer" shoes
will be in play.

5. So the moral of the story ? Stop when you are Up (winning) . Run when
you see the "Killer shoe" - can be easy to spot . Extra more "tie" outcome.
Fewer Natural 9 and Natural 8 . Plus erratic Map/ Screen formation.

6. So Bros. Good Luck. Go have a good fight with the Old Fox .

AhLee

Thanks for very important info. Heng Heng to all punters here take care when you see these types of machines !!!

i-ShoeAuto.jpg

The Green button can do magic and is press before the start of each of 60 hands. Have you
Ever think why only the ap snd aw invest heavy on this green button machines ? Btw this machines
Can also be controlled remotely.

shuffle.jpg

This one two six machines operate more deadly than the iShoe. It can produce a good Baccarat map or a killer map. EVER Wonder why the 2 ships cover the "mouth" of all its onetwosix machines with a piece of black cloth ?

SallyTan

Can I buy 4D @ 1366 - 1 Big & 2 Small, total $3 at Aegean Paradise ????
Got red number or not ???
If strike 1st ship bookie said red number, how ???
Safe or not ???

Please Remember Ah Poh hp = 81821366

1366 never will be "Ang Ji"

attachment.php

SallyTan

Can I buy 4D @ 1366 - 1 Big & 2 Small, total $3 at Aegean Paradise ????
Got red number or not ???
If strike 1st ship bookie said red number, how ???
Safe or not ???

a. yes you can buy. cash preferred. but wood chips also accepted before.

b. some may impose Red number , ang ji, rules.

c. they will tell you in advance. dont worry.

d. safe. old man say ok means ok. dont worry. recently 0311 ang ji also no problems.

f. i going tonight . ferry ticket $5 sgp * only after rolling rebate makan sleep all free.