• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I think Serene Wee will kanna the most jialat among the 6!!

no_faith

They must all be jailed not misusing the funds but the potential they see in Horse Ho music career.

What music career does Horse Ho has?:eek:

kulgai

Two Chio Bus in jail.

What a waste.

All of them are just helping out Sun Ho musical career.

Is not that they makan the money and used for themselves.

Everybody should all go free.

If Sun Ho musical career took off, they would have made millions for the church.

Then this kind of nonsense would not happen.

Nobody should be in jail for betting the wrong Horse!!

The only one to benefit from this whole saga is the horse but the horse got away scot-free. What irony :wink:

Two Chio Bus in jail.

What a waste.

If Sun Ho musical career took off, they would have made millions for the church.

I volunteer to be in same cell with the 2 chiobu then outside with a horse .

my friend said she is allowed to wear a bra in her cell..provided the bra has no under wire ..

but got strip cell and standby cell session,that one must remove all clothing and do all kinds of embarassing pilates exercises to ensure thats nothing illegal hidden on your body.

Unrepented

They put forth that storyline and you belief meh:confused: Sure they no steal eat meh?

Two Chio Bus in jail.

What a waste.

Faker

I really want to see how their fake christian god can save them or answer any prayer!! Hahaha...

Faker

Maybe it's their real Christian God who wants them punished ?

Haha, their followers are a bunch of gongkias, brainless dumbasses!!!

chc_supporters_no_jail_pure_intentions_name_of_god_unwrong_guilty_repent.jpg

spotter542

The butches in the other Changi Hotel are anticipating Wee's arrival :p
They will make her cum and cum and cum :eek:
Kong Hee being the mastermind will gladly wash his arse white and prepare for the anal fucking that awaits him in Changi Hotel :biggrin:
When he is released , he will cover all loopholes and do it all over again :rolleyes: