• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC New reports: Putin began massive military recruitment for 150000 combatants

nkfnkfnkf

PRC News reports: Putin began massive military recruitment for 150000 combatants

Uncle Putin wants you instead of Uncle Sam

普京征召15万人参军 外媒疑俄要在叙打地面战
10-04 12:17 光明网
放到桌面

资料图:俄罗斯的入伍体检
综合法新社、美联社、路透社、《每日邮报》报道:在俄罗斯周三首次空袭叙利亚当天,俄罗斯总统普京颁布法令,征召15万人参军。有分析认为,鉴于伊朗军队目前已抵达叙利亚,此举有可能是为了在叙利亚发动地面战作准备。以美国为首打击“伊斯兰国”(ISIS)联盟成员国周五发表声明,对俄在叙利亚的军事行动表示关注,担心“会助燃极端主义和激进化”,呼吁莫斯科立即停止袭击叙利亚反对派。

俄罗斯周三对叙利亚境内展开首轮空袭,普京也在当天签署了境内徵兵的新法令。根据这项法令,今年10月1日至12月31日,俄罗斯将征召15.4万名年龄在18岁至27岁之间的俄罗斯公民加入俄武装力量。

与此同时,过去十天有数以百计的伊朗士兵携带装备与武器陆续进入叙利亚,预计未来将会有更多人抵达。在此之前,伊朗对叙利亚政府军提供的军事支持,主要是以军事顾问的形式。有消息人士预期,伊朗军队短期内将联同叙利亚政府军及黎巴嫩真主党民兵,在俄军战机支援下,发动大规模地面攻势。

不过,普京发言人佩斯科夫强调,新的徵兵令与中东局势无关,只是一份例行文件,“总统每年都会签署两次。”佩斯科夫早前曾表示,俄罗斯对叙利亚的空袭行动,仅限于空军,不包括地面部队。

车臣共和国总统卡迪罗夫2日接受电台访问时则称,车臣军队已做好准备,可以配合莫斯科当局的调度派遣,随时前往叙利亚,加入攻打ISIS的行列。

俄空袭将持续3至4个月

俄罗斯一连三天对叙利亚境内发动空袭,周五更首次攻击ISIS位于拉卡省的大本营,摧毁了ISIS的一个训练营,杀死了12名ISIS分子。

俄罗斯杜马(议会下院)外交委员会主席普什科夫透露,俄罗斯的空袭行动将持续三至四个月。普什科夫表示,由美国领导的盟军发动了逾2500次空袭,依旧未重创ISIS,俄罗斯行动的强度将更大。他说,“我认为,(空袭)强度是最重要的……如果能有更有效的方式来做,会看到结果的”。

尽管俄罗斯国防部连续发放视频证实没有平民遇害,但西方国家坚称,莫斯科意在打击叙利亚反对派。美国媒体报道称,俄罗斯战机1日对伊德利卜省内一个由美国中央情报局(CIA)支持的叙利亚反对派团体训练营发动空袭,事件中没人受伤。

盟军促俄停袭叙反对派

美国连同英国、法国、德国、卡塔尔、土耳其、沙特阿拉伯在内的7国周五发表联合声明称,“(俄罗斯)这些军事行动造成情势进一步加温,只会刺激更多极端主义与激进行为。”声明另指出:“我们吁请俄罗斯立刻停止攻击叙利亚反抗势力及平民。”声明还认为,俄应专注于对抗ISIS。

俄罗斯外长拉夫罗夫周四在联合国总部反驳称,俄空袭目标与美国一致,是包括ISIS和“基地”组织的分支“努拉阵线”在内的“恐怖主义”团体。他同时强调,俄罗斯在行动中没有“私心”,不是为了保护巴沙尔政权。

美国和俄罗斯国防部周四也就如何避免在叙利亚发生军事冲突展开第一轮对话,确保两国各自展开军事行动时,不会发生军事误判而擦枪走火。

此外,普京周五在巴黎与法国、德国和乌克兰领导人就乌克兰和平进程举行会谈,但叙利亚危机可能成为压倒性议题。有分析人士担心,乌克兰和平进程进入关键时刻,俄介入叙利亚战争,将分散注意力。

nkfnkfnkf

Re: PRC News reports: Putin began massive military recruitment for 150000 combatants

Putin recruited 15 people to join the army to fight the foreign media suspected Russian ground war in Syria
10-04 12:17 Guangming Wang
On the desktop

Data Figure: Russian army medical
Integrated AFP, AP, Reuters, the "Daily Mail" reported: the first air raid in Syria on Wednesday, the same day Russian President Vladimir Putin issued a decree to recruit 15 people to join the army. Some analysts believe that, in view of the Iranian army has arrived in Syria, a move likely to launch a ground war in Syria to prepare. The US-led fight against "Islamic State" (ISIS) Union Member States on Friday issued a statement, expressed concern about Russia's military action in Syria, fearing "will combustion extremism and radicalization" and urged Moscow to immediately stop attacks on Syrian opposition.

Russia on Wednesday launched the first round of air strikes against Syria, Putin also signed a new decree conscription within the day. According to the decree, this year October 1 to December 31, Russia will recruit 154,000 aged 18 to 27 years between the Russian citizens to join the Russian armed forces.

Meanwhile, the last ten days there are hundreds of Iranian soldiers carrying equipment and weapons have moved into Syria, it is expected there will be more people arrived. Prior to this, Iran Syrian government forces to provide military support, mainly in the form of military advisers. Sources expect the Iranian army in the short term, together with the Syrian army and the Lebanese Hezbollah militia, in support of the Russian fighters, launched a massive ground offensive.

However, Putin's spokesman Peskov stressed that the new draft order has nothing to do with the situation in the Middle East, just a routine document, "the president will sign twice a year." Peskov had earlier said that Russia's air strikes against Syria, Only in the Air Force, does not include ground troops.

President of the Republic of Chechnya Cady Grove on the 2nd radio interview claimed that Chechen troops ready to be in line with the Moscow authorities scheduling dispatch, ready to go to Syria and join the attack on the ISIS.

Russian air strikes will last 3-4 months

Russia for three days of air strikes in Syria, on Friday for the first time to attack ISIS is located Camp La Province destroyed a training camp ISIS, killing 12 ISIS molecule.

Russian Duma (lower house of parliament) Foreign Affairs Committee 席普什科夫 revealed Russia's air campaign will last three to four months. Pashtoon Primakov said the US-led allied forces launched more than 2,500 air strikes, still has not hit the ISIS, the strength of the Russian operations will be greater. He said, "I think (air strikes) strength is the most important ...... if there is a more efficient way to do it, you will see the results."

Although the Russian Defense Ministry confirmed that no continuous issuing video civilians were killed, but Western countries insisted that Moscow intended to hit the Syrian opposition. US media reported that the Russian aircraft on the 1st of Idlib province, a US Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) to support the Syrian opposition group training camp air strikes, no one injured in the incident.

Allied Cuetingxi Syrian opposition

United States, along with Britain, France, Germany, Qatar, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, including seven countries issued a joint statement Friday that "(Russia) These military operations situation further warming will only encourage more extremism and radicalization. "the statement further said:" We call upon Russia to immediately stop attacks against Syrian forces and civilians, "the statement also believes that Russia should concentrate on fighting ISIS..

Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said on Thursday refuted at United Nations Headquarters, Russian air strikes target is consistent with the United States, including branches ISIS and the "base" organizations "Nura Front", including "terrorist" groups. He also stressed that Russia did not "selfish" in action, not to protect the Bashar regime.

US and Russian Defense Ministry on Thursday also how to avoid military conflict to expand the first round of dialogue in Syria, to ensure that when the two countries launched military action without a military misjudgment and misfires.

In addition, Putin on Friday with France, Germany and Ukraine Ukrainian leaders held talks on the peace process in Paris, but the Syrian crisis could become an overwhelming issue. Some analysts are concerned that the peace process entered a critical moment in Ukraine, Russia and Syria to intervene the war, it will be distracted.

nkfnkfnkf

Re: PRC News reports: Putin began massive military recruitment for 150000 combatants

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world...aqqa-troops-soldiers-air-strike-jets-military

Putin is reportedly ramping up his military mission in Syria
The Russian leader is reportedly mounting an enormous military mission to take control of the terror group's stronghold of Raqqa.

The city is the self-declared capital of ISIS in Syria and is patrolled by as many as 5,000 jihadi members.

Putin is set to mobilise 150,000 reservists who he conscripted into the military earlier this week.

RELATED ARTICLES
British air strikes 'have killed HUNDREDS of Islamic State...
ISIS must be wiped from the 'face of the earth' says Philip...
This is fast becoming a race to Raqqa

An insider
An insider revealed: "It is very clear that Russia wants to sweep up the west of the country, taking Raqqa and all the oil and gas resources around Palmyra.

"This is fast becoming a race to Raqqa – to secure the oil fields they need to cleanse the region of insurgents, and the IS capital is vital to do that."

It comes a day after Russian jets obliterated nine ISIS outposts in just 24 hours using bunker-busting bombs.

IG
ISIS could now face elimination from hundreds of thousands of Russian troops
REUTERS
A Russian jet carries out an air strike in Syria
REUTERS
Russia said it had carried out 20 air strikes in just 24 hours

Russian jets pounded terrorist targets and blew up a command centre, potentially killing dozens of fighters.

Confirming the successful raids, Andrei Kartapolov from the Russian army vowed to ramp up the pressure, saying: "We will not only continue strikes... We will also increase their intensity."

And Russian Defence Ministry spokesman Igor Konashenkov said: "Over the past 24 hours, Sukhoi Su-34 and Su-24M fighter jets have performed 20 sorties and hit nine Islamic State installations.

AP
Russian fighter jets and bombers are continuing to strike in Syria
“A bunker-busting BETAB-500 air bomb dropped from a Sukhoi Su-34 bomber near Raqqa has eliminated the command post of one of the terror groups, together with an underground storage facility for explosives and munitions.

ResistNWO
How I wish WE had a leader like Putin! Bet the American people wish it too now! For all Obama & Kerry's rhetoric on fears of Russia inadvertently bombing civilians in their persisting anti Russia propaganda; in the news today ... Guess what? Here's the headline! "One Day After Warning Russia of Civilian Casualties, the U.S. Bombs a Hospital in Afghanistan"!!! I ignore BBC, Guardian, Sky and other BIASED reporting and search the Tube and independent reporting.... I've watched both Putin and Assad interviews scattered around and I tell you, I believe what they say FAR MORE than I believe the likes of Obama, Cameron et al. This world will never know peace for the ordinary everyday folk like us that want it as long as the US wields the kind of power it does from the super rich elite! Wars = PROFIT and that's ALL those people are interested in!
Reply +12

not a lover of PC fanatics
I can't speak highly enough of Russia, saving us again (after WW2 of course). Our leaders always attacking them but I don't believe a word they say any more. Imagine what they would be doing if Russia had hit a hospital by mistake, like they just did. They'd be milking it to the max, but Russia hasn't exploited this mistake to criticise America.
Reply +14

Show more comments

nkfnkfnkf

Lazy copy and paste and dun edit!

Leaving all sorts of craps with the main article!

Sorry hor, busy loh. When I was about to edit my post, some CB phone calls came in to interrupt me. Got me busy until breakfast also not really finished. KNN, Monday blue liao. WAF!

The americans don't want to get involved in the middle east wars because they learned from their experience in Iraq & Afghanistan that it is very expensive in terms of $ & american lifes.

Doubt Putin will have anymore success than the americans.