• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Top members who average at least THREE posts per day AND last posted THIS year (2015)

takashi

There might be a few more, but I managed to find only the following 68 members, and I'm counting all those (including myself) who joined by 31 August this year (2015); average posts per day is on the left, beside every link:

19.90: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107806-kopiOuncle
18.35: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?106766-xpo2015
14.40: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?106375-JohnTan
13.76: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?16778-GoldenDragon
12.83: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1737-makapaaa
12.65: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2710-laksaboy
12.26: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?15229-Narong-Wongwan
11.75: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1-Leongsam
11.62: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?977-jw5
11.36: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?89736-AhMeng
11.15: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107645-dancingshoes
10.31: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2856-halsey02
10.03: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?26707-winnipegjets
9.82: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107473-NanoSpeed
9.69: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1572-Jah_rastafar_I
8.91: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2036-singveld
8.86: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?81517-frenchbriefs
8.80: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?65710-Sinkie
8.64: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?98967-sochi2014
8.63: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?24669-erection2015
8.19: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?73-tonychat
7.57: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2255-Alamaking
7.51: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?25152-zeddy
7.45: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?9902-TracyTan866
7.19: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1139-po2wq
7.18: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?3229-steffychun
7.11: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2522-Froggy
7.09: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2642-johnny333
6.91: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?31356-Scrooball-(clone)
6.79: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107194-Wunderfool
6.78: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1775-eatshitndie
6.57: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?16968-looneytan
6.31: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?34973-virus
6.29: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?23345-sengkang
6.14: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?2115-postnew
5.96: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1168-leetahbar
5.95: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?278-zhihau
5.61: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?19071-Confuseous
5.61: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?28834-hokkien
5.43: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?85275-gingerlyn
5.39: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?105589-bigboss
5.37: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?26663-The_Hypocrite
5.37: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?91098-Runifyouhaveto
5.27: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?33511-escher
5.25: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?23678-GOD-IS-MY-DOG
4.94: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?16814-Raiders
4.91: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?10273-streetsmart73
4.91: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?37518-Fishypie
4.50: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?1478-eErotica69
4.49: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?5994-Papsmearer
4.41: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?3679-Rogue-Trader
4.30: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?68317-Tuayapeh
4.13: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?43323-enterprise2
3.95: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?7975-krafty
3.94: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?27336-wendychan
3.84: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?13003-Thick-Face-Black-Heart
3.75: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?712-Cestbon
3.56: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107029-shiokalingam
3.51: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?80465-malpaso
3.48: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?26351-mojito
3.41: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?13226-BuiKia
3.34: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?42373-FHBH12
3.27: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?15521-KNNBCCB
3.27: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?99704-LEGEND
3.23: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?7790-kingrant
3.11: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?12757-tanwahtiu
3.05: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?68420-peppertail
3.04: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?107257-takashi

Sinkies

Re: Top members who average at least THREE posts per day AND last posted THIS year (2

what is this

Re: Top members who average at least THREE posts per day AND last posted THIS year (2

what is this

This shows that this forum has a vibrant and active community.

You should have seen some of the forums of lousy football teams in lower divisions. :wink:

WTF that nigger ah meng posted less than so many other forum members and isn't even in the top 5.

sorry i meant he posted MORE than so many forum members.

wah piang...:oIo: everyday csi liddat sure one day kena sexposed :oIo::biggrin:

takashi

there...walking away from your bed.. :biggrin:
You must have been allowed inside an IMH ward, in order for you to take that photo...
So let me guess, you have/had a relative staying there? :p

You must have been allowed inside an IMH ward, in order for you to take that photo...

He's Doctor there la

hello..your csi skills fail today...thats an internet peekture lah...waliao :biggrin::biggrin:

for that..no second dish of Chef Ah Memg for u :biggrin:

hello..your csi skills fail today...thats an internet peekture lah...waliao :biggrin::biggrin:

for that..no second dish of Chef Ah Memg for u|D

Hey Lao Gao time for your daily dose of fuck....
Fuck you ah Meng.....
Your family womenfolk kena gangbang by 1000 banglas.....
The menfolk kena traffic accident cannot die become vegetables.....

There might be a few more, but I managed to find only the following 68 members, and I'm counting all those (including myself) who joined by 31 August this year (2015); average posts per day is on the left, beside every link: ...
tiz 4 wat purpose? ...

takashi

must be your 2/crones...john gao and sinkies :biggrin:
I just checked, and discovered JohnGao last posted on "01-03-2015, 01:27 PM", before resuming his posting on "23-09-2015, 08:27 PM", and he has only posted in threads that you started so far.
Same goes for Sinkies, and his dates are "27-02-2015, 06:03 PM" and "Yesterday, 01:59 PM".