• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Win a free lunch with Scroobal

Status
Not open for further replies.

3484 points! Is there a competition going on that I am not aware? How to buy? Any downline like multi-level?

huh? What points? Do you see me begging for pts? Actually why you want points huh?

Why nobody give you points huh? I mean pts is just on a stupid forum like this right? Who cares? Which HFJ girl is chio? Can intro to me?

Maybe i go ask jholmesjr or mojito but they don't chiong right?

Actually are points important on a stupid forum like this? Can show me how to change for ntuc stuff? Can get free fuck?

Im not happy....you are confusing scroobal fans.

In our past brainstormings we agreed that you would stick to the right lobe and I to the left lobe.

Please try to keep up....Im the rude one...youre the rational, manipulative and needy one.

So GD we go chiong one day ok at HFJ?

Opps i posted to the wrong clone. I mean you're not GD right?

Charlie99

I do not know about the other users or nicknames or user names,
but I reside in Toronto, whereas [GoldenDragon] resides in Singapore.

I am sure that I am not [GoldenDragon] and not [scroobal]

Enjoy your day.

Can chiong hfj or not? Later we chiong underground gambling den while the niggers mojito and jholmesjr stay outside.

I do not know about the other users or nicknames or user names,
but I reside in Toronto, whereas [GoldenDragon] resides in Singapore.

I am sure that I am not [GoldenDragon] and not [scroobal]

Enjoy your day.

Unbelievable eh? These are intelligent chaps.

Best of all, I am manipulative and trying to be popular? Maybe when they say I am a womaniser, pathological gambler, alcoholic etc, fair enough. Getting popular? Wtf cares to be one in this forum? Manipulative? Sure. I was. When dealing with criminals and agents.

Truly a great forum.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
It always amazes me at how much reaction there is whenever Scroobal's name is being brought up...

Although i never understood why even though i was around when Scroobal was posting actively. Can someone enlighten me?

Best of all, I am manipulative and trying to be popular? Maybe when they say I am a womaniser, pathological gambler, alcoholic etc, fair enough. Getting popular? Wtf cares to be one in this forum? Manipulative? Sure. I was. When dealing with criminals and agents.

Truly a great forum.

nobody accused you of being manipulative and popular. Only scroobal was accused of being that. Well unless............

Bro you got it mixed up again?

When you are logged in as scroobal you only think as scroobal and not anyone else.

When someone accuses scroobal as this or that they only mean him you mean you actually got it mixed up and believe jw5 calling scroobal as manipulative as your nick GD? Alamak another fuck up.

He's Overcompensating again, as usual. :biggrin:

ya hor how come he now talking about points. Seems like the fox tail is showing. Now he's doing the Yeah i am who you accuse me to be reverse psycology tatic which fails badly.

Then again it's always a big no no when one fucks up and uses the wrong clone to reply to a post.

It always amazes me at how much reaction there is whenever Scroobal's name is being brought up...

Although i never understood why even though i was around when Scroobal was posting actively. Can someone enlighten me?

My hunch? Scroobal can be quite harsh at times. That I don't deny. But his postings were all solid stuff. Even I was curious who the hell he was. Some matters he was spot on. Others not so. Why I know? Coz I was involved! He is not the best diplomat here but easily the most prolific contributor on par or even better than the late Ramseth.

Was he manipulative? I dont see it. Was he trying to be popular? I doubt. If he was, he wouldnt have been combative at times. He would play the good guy role all the time.

Tell me, how many non-active chaps here logged in to read what sroobal wrote? I never miss a post of his. This forum will never be the same again. Standards heading south.

Just say "Fuck You Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong!". This will cover all of those monikers. :biggrin:

Fuck you ... GoldenDragon, Charlie99, mojito, Seee3, lee6100, Political Dialogue, JHolmesJr, kohpc, harrych, JohnTan, fuck all of you!

Charlie99

Truly a great forum.

I believe that there is no need to play user name or nickname games.

Since you have indicated in your post, with respect, and not to be judgmental, you and I are almost totally different:
1. you served in the SPF, whereas I served my NS, and reservist, and thereafter left the country;
2. different writing style (and I am also different from [scroobal] who possibly have intentional spelling and other mistakes);
3. I am not a womanizer;
4. I am not a gambler, but have been to a few casinos;
5. I am not an alcoholic, and during summer 2015, I had two beers and two bottles of wine.
6. if any individual wishes to find or contact me, I am sure they can find me.

takashi

Was he manipulative? I dont see it. Was he trying to be popular? I doubt. If he was, he wouldnt have been combative at times. He would play the good guy role all the time.
But the issue is not whether "scroobal" was manipulative.
The issue is whether or not the REAL-LIFE MAN who controls the "scroobal" account also controls other sockpuppet accounts in order to TRULY MANIPULATE other real-life people on this forum, right? :wink:

Both <GoldenDragon> and <Charlie99> monikers are used by gullible moron Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong, whose face has a heart over it for everyone's reference.

He is that ugly fuck with the heart over his face. :wink:

attachment.php

I believe that there is no need to play user name or nickname games.

Since you have indicated in your post, with respect, and not to be judgmental, you and I are almost totally different:
1. you served in the SPF, whereas I served my NS, and reservist, and thereafter left the country;
2. different writing style (and I am also different from [scroobal] who possibly have intentional spelling and other mistakes);
3. I am not a womanizer;
4. I am not a gambler, but have been to a few casinos;
5. I am not an alcoholic, and during summer 2015, I had two beers and two bottles of wine.
6. if any individual wishes to find or contact me, I am sure they can find me.

But the issue is not whether "scroobal" was manipulative.
The issue is whether or not the REAL-LIFE MAN who controls the "scroobal" account also controls other sockpuppet accounts in order to TRULY MANIPULATE other real-life people on this forum, right? :wink:

That question I am not able to answer. Some possess his writing style. That I dont deny. Strange that some see similarities in mine too. I take that as a compliment.

My compliments to you, Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong. :wink:

That question I am not able to answer. Some possess his writing style. That I dont deny. Strange that some see similarities in mine too. I take that as a compliment.

Charlie99 - what a clown he is! The real scroobal or his clones, if any, must be laughing until it becomes a sickness. Sad isnt it for one too obsessed. Honestly, I pity that bloke.

You leave it alone, I may consider letting it rest. You continue being a Manipulative Yet Needy Fucker, I will continue exposing you. :rolleyes:

Charlie99 - what a clown he is! The real scroobal or his clones, if any, must be laughing until it becomes a sickness. Sad isnt it for one too obsessed. Honestly, I pity that bloke.

Real pity. No one answers to his post and he answers to theirs. Like a dog neglected by his master and yet the dog continues to try and get attention ftom his master. I feel sorry for him.

Did scroobal molested or raped his loved ones? No one of sound mind behaves this way. Exception being the hurt caused like the example I gave.

Honestly, it is pitiful. Move on with your life pal. You have already insulted

Status
Not open for further replies.