• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Win a free lunch with Scroobal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doggie, the doggie is waiting to fuck your backside as you requested. While in the police force, guai guai diam diam like a gutless coward. Now leave already, TuaKangYaoSiu while doggies are fucking your arsehole. You are such a fucking gutless coward, don't let the doggie stretch your Kah Ch$ng too wide, ok doggie? :wink:
LOL LOL LOL

Doggie, bed time for you. Lesson starts early tomorrow. Bringing more bones for you to shaft it up your arse. Good nite albino doggie.

takashi

I deal with adults. And mature ones. For example, Locke and Charlie99.
Dont play play with old men.
Me not siao. Me chao.
Are Locke and Charlie99 also like you, i.e. "chao" "mature" "old" men, who say things like these:
Though we had to agree to disagree, it was done respectfully and that is how it should be. We aren't kids.
Are you implying that you're a mature adult, when you say things like this:
But, just curious, are you having a hard-on now, while praying to God and while suspectedof being scroobal? :p
Every time I am suspected to be scroobal, I get a hard on and you have to ruin it for me.
I need Viagra. When praying was told cant have unpure thoughts.
But while you were "praying" for jw5, you were aware that he suspected you of being scroobal, and you said "every time"that happens, you get a hard-on, right? :p

can-t-keep-calm-because-i-have-a-hard-on.png

JHolmesJr

Any more entries to contribute....so far only two .... If there arent any more entries...i will have to declare the contest void.

Doggie, the doggie is waiting to fuck your backside as you requested. While in the police force, guai guai diam diam like a gutless coward. Now leave already, TuaKangYaoSiu while doggies are fucking your arsehole. You are such a fucking gutless coward, don't let the doggie stretch your Kah Ch$ng too wide, ok doggie? :wink:
LOL LOL LOL

Spot on and I am with you on this.

Time to wake up doggie. Treatment starting soon.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I believe that there is no need to play user name or nickname games.

Since you have indicated in your post, with respect, and not to be judgmental, you and I are almost totally different:
1. you served in the SPF, whereas I served my NS, and reservist, and thereafter left the country;
2. different writing style (and I am also different from [scroobal] who possibly have intentional spelling and other mistakes);
3. I am not a womanizer;
4. I am not a gambler, but have been to a few casinos;
5. I am not an alcoholic, and during summer 2015, I had two beers and two bottles of wine.
6. if any individual wishes to find or contact me, I am sure they can find me.

I have met Charlie99 in person twice. Once in Singapore and a 2nd time last November in Toronto.

He is NOT scroobal or Mark Andrew Yeo!

Takashi is posting as empathizerofeatshitndie. :wink:

JHolmesJr and GoldenDragon are posting as nayr69sg (among others). These monikers are used by Mark Andrew Yeo, whose daughter is a prostitute. :sneaky:

Hey takashi did you change nick?

Sad dont see JHolmes GD and Jarastafar anymore. Even Ah Meng also disappeared.

nayr69sg

Staff member

JHolmesJr and GoldenDragon are posting as nayr69sg (among others). These monikers are used by Mark Andrew Yeo, whose daughter is a prostitute. :sneaky:
Eh bro.

I am not any of those lah.

You really siao liao.

Charlie99

I know that [GoldenDragon] and [nayr69sg] are different individuals.

KNN goldendragon is the arm bai with ss background and nayr69sg is loctor KNN then nayr69sg is really 流芒医生 liao :eek: KNN

Status
Not open for further replies.