• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad, Mdm Halimah Yacob's mum just passed away on a polling day..

Want sympathy votes?
This is a sign from heaven for her to repent.
Hope the old hag rot in hell for producing such s vile white scum from her cheebye

KNN gongest chee bye. People mother die you still KPKB.

Dun support PAP just dun vote them lor. People mother die you.still KPKB for fuck?

Want sympathy votes? This is a sign from heaven for her to repent. Hope the old hag rot in hell for producing such s vile white scum from her cheebye

Phua Cheebye Kia u better whole family die along la! People mother die u still Cheebye. Maybe your kids also spit on u this Chao Cheebye Phua Yao Siu Kia!

KNN gongest chee bye. People mother die you still KPKB.

Dun support PAP just dun vote them lor. People mother die you.still KPKB for fuck?

You the gong cheebye.....
I'm tracing the source of the vile-ness.....
Not like you stewpig only see the synptoms not the root of problems

Charlie99

Sincere condolences to Puan Halimah,
but it may translate to a brighter future for Singapore,
if we see significant changes in the Parliament.