• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE 2015 - Nicole Seah Votes

11863479_943808032356935_3743665693032620492_n.jpg

I've been thinking the entire week about my vote. As I didn't want to get carried away by what the candidates were saying or doing in the 9 days of hustings, I reflected on the past few years.

To be honest, municipal issues don't bother me as a voter. I feel levels of cleanliness vary drastically even in PAP wards. There are days where I feel hesitant to touch the lift button or sit at the void deck tables because it clearly is quite filthy. Unless it is a major health hazard, it would be shallow to let the cleanliness of my void deck influence my vote.

Policy-wise, the government is not perfect. But we cannot deny that more is being done. Public assistance is being advertised more readily and doled out to people in need. Transport, while still extremely frustrating and unreliable, will take a few more years for new networks to help shoulder the burden and carry commuters with our population size in mind.

However, I look at the way the AHPETC saga has been managed. It is petty on the PAP to lynch them on this singular point to no end. Who then, will check on the PAP when they have lapses in their own coffers and stick it to them as much as they have the opposition? It appears that they still escape with nary a slap on the wrist when it comes to scandals and accounting lapses.

The partisanship in both hardcore PAP and opposition camps is troubling. I condemn the hatred and anger being spewed online. Part of that comes from decades of a monolithic political culture where "I say you but you cannot say me". There are a lot of people who are uncomfortable with nuances in arguments, or take it personally when others disagree with them. It is a model of discourse that is broken and should have no place in our society.

As a second-time voter, I'm also casting a vote for the progress I hope to see for SG100. I hope to grow old in a society where we can be comfortable in diversity. Where our decisions are rooted in social justice, mutual respect for one another, and equality. Where we as a large family may bicker occasionally at the dining table but ultimately reconcile to give Singapore our best and more.

The haze is bad today. Hopefully tomorrow we wake up to clear weather and blue skies.

https://www.facebook.com/nicoleseah...9649226106157/943808032356935/?type=1&theater

escher

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

It is not crazy to look forward to BLUE Skies. Perhaps you are not intellectually capable of understanding .... at least bright enough to stop using somebody else's nick.

Yeap, she already hinted. BLUE sky!

a leopard can never change its spots unlike daft and stupid sinkies who change their minds the minute their masters dump them or they lose their coolie rice bowl,PAP may try to seem more caring and concerned and welfarish,but deep down they are right wing ultra capitalist elitists conservative natural aristocratists.u cannot change human nature.u cannot expect one day for LHL to turn into Chee soo juan,a communist socialist rebel insurgent terrorist WHY?so in order to change the country policies u have to change the government.unless singaporeans want the PAP because thats who they are.

bigboss

...I've been thinking the entire week about my vote. As I didn't want to get carried away by what the candidates were saying or doing in the 9 days of hustings, I reflected on the past few years...

...alamak, this girl is a sentimentalist at heart. Nothing more to reflect. Pappies pro foreigners policies and their PWP 6.9 million are enough to prompt sinkies who love sinkieland to vote out pappies.

Which country in the world would open up their doors to millions of foreign immigrants? Why didn't these foreigners opt to seek shelter, jobs and good life in Cambodia or Vietnam? Why sinapor?The answer is obvious but pappies do not see it that way. Should one day sinapor become another Greece, exodus of foreigners is a foregone conclusion. Only sinkies will get screwed because they have no where to go.

Pappies do not understand that sinkies born and bred in the country must always come first and all imported sinkies are fakers.

bigboss

....PAP may try to seem more caring and concerned and welfarish,but deep down they are right wing ultra capitalist elitists conservative natural aristocratists...

LKY's legacy remains strong within pappies. Basically, there is no change in their political belief and doctrine. Government by top down approach and sinkies' destiny is decided by one party.

If sinkies want to see a Parliament looking after their interests, and not the interest of a single dominant party, they must dismantle LKY's political concept of "one party, one rule", by voting oppo parties to enter Parliament. Otherwise, even though LKY in shape and form is gone, in spirit he still hangs loose in Parliament.

Mild change of policies to appease discontented sinkies is just wayang in current climate of election. After election, the screwing will continue in one form or another. If pappies true to re-design their policies, the first policy that they will thrash is the PWP 6.9 million and all other pro foreigner policies to put foreigners at par with or ahead of sinkies. Until then, happy screwing.

So many losers in this forum. Always brings me great joy in pissing off oppo suckers. Because deep down inside every single one is a loser. Most prob low income assholes who blame the govt for their own incompetence.

Despite saying so much about having freedom of speech and accepting diversity, they cannot even accept differing opinions. Everything pap do is wrong. Once u see this type of behavior, u know they are too brain damaged liao.

blackalley

So many losers in this forum. Always brings me great joy in pissing off oppo suckers. Because deep down inside every single one is a loser. Most prob low income assholes who blame the govt for their own incompetence.

Despite saying so much about having freedom of speech and accepting diversity, they cannot even accept differing opinions. Everything pap do is wrong. Once u see this type of behavior, u know they are too brain damaged liao.

You are referring to who?

Actually the truth is all of us need a PAP in our lives for us to bash annd vent our anger on when things go wrong,but PAP have fuck our lives up so much its no longer a joking matter,we want pap to stick around for another 100 years but they have truly crossed the line.

Black Swan

The problem is that people cannot see the "iron" in LHL, TCH, Tharman etc etc. Extrapolating the past success into the future is just irrational. I hope PAP can bring back the likes of DrRichard Hu or even Dr Hong Hai in the next election. PAP must purge itself of TCJ, LW etc.

kopiOuncle

tonight.like all previous years, I will see the mourning of the losers, the grief and the anguish of the losers here in this forum...why? why??

so massive crowd, so massive support, so massive rallies, so wonderful and passionate speeches, so many great candidates...why ? why??? the loss???
why this and why that???...ALL LOST AND ALL FALL DOWN ONE BY ONE...

PAP recaptures ALJUNIED - thanks to AHPETC and the honest residents there.
PAP recaptures Hougang - thanks to AHPETC and the honest residents there.
PAP recaptures Ponggol East - thanks to AHPETC and the honest residents there
PAP takes Macpherson - thanks to Motherhoot statement of Mr Cheo
PAP takes Fengshan - thanks to the fengshui there

THE REST IS HISTORY WITH PAP VICTORIES IN EVERY CONTESTED WARD!!!!!!! MAJULAH PAP!!!

PAP takes MARINE PARADE - thanks to GCT, the wise man with a golden heart and a golden handshake
PAP takes HOLLAND-BUKIT TIMAH - thanks to FACEBOOK
PAP takes WON EAST COAST - thanks to our great public speaker Mr Lim with all his antics and theatricals

IT'S BACK TO THE PAST ALL 89 SEATS WON BY PAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAJULAH PAP!!!

SO LOSERS PLEASE TRY AGAIN...nurse your wounds for the next 5 years. Good Nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!