• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Charles Chong: $22.5M Unaccounted For By WP In Punggol-East SMC! VTO Pls! PAP!

It has also come to our attention that the PAP has been circulating a flyer stating that the sinking fund of $22.5 million which was transferred to Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council (AHPETC) is “now unaccounted for”.

The statement is incorrect and a malicious attempt at discrediting the Workers’ Party. The sinking fund transferred from Punggol East to AHPETC is clearly accounted for and AHPETC has also proven the same in its press release dated 8 September 2015 (http://www.ahpetc.sg/media-release-08-sep-2015/).

A copy of the PAP’s flyer containing the baseless allegation is attached in this statement for the public’s reference.

Png Eng Huat
Vice-Chairman
Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council
9 September 2015

Ak2-6dRPVnQJyi8c7cUPY0Th7YsgSbIVBkjDxDmsERp-.jpg

http://www.wp.sg/response-to-pap-flyer-on-22-5m-sinking-fund/

WP, in their final rally, said that they had yet to hear from Big Nose and his gang on the questions asked by LKT two nights earlier.

PAP Government sent in two senior PWC partners and a team from AGO to audit the books of WP TC and came out with NOTHING.

Charles Chong finds something ...he should be the new Auditor General. What an idiot.

Of course, Charles Chong will claim that he didn't issue the flyer.

Tuayapeh

Fucking desperation.....

You literally hear him shitting in his fucking pants.....

Say good bye Charles Chong you useless fuck!!! What an unceremonious end to a mediocre and feckless career in politics!

Tuayapeh

Fucking desperation.....

You literally hear him shitting in his fucking pants.....

Say good bye Charles Chong you useless fuck!!! What an unceremonious end to a mediocre and feckless career in politics!

xpo2015

Why only during election time then he drop this bombshell?

Before everything was so quiet? He was as quiet as a mouse!

Shhhhh!

Charles Chong you cunning arsehole.
You left it last minute to say you were misquoted by the media.
Why did you not ask for immediate clarification earlier?
Now you don't give time for WP to reply on cooling day?

rotiprata

these days we have cyber-rally; whatapps... fasterer, cheaperer, betterer...
anyway... in less than 48 hrs.... CC will be history...

Charles Chong you cunning arsehole.
You left it last minute to say you were misquoted by the media.
Why did you not ask for immediate clarification earlier?
Now you don't give time for WP to reply on cooling day?

Kuailan

these days we have cyber-rally; whatapps... fasterer, cheaperer, betterer...
anyway... in less than 48 hrs.... CC will be history...

CC was about to be retired by mee siam mai hum, so might as well send him as suicide squad to Sengkang knowing fairly well he will be knock out !!

Talking rubbish and pretend to be ignorant is the name of the game! when
did Aljunield get gahmen grant $22 million these assholes are talking thru the asses!

CABcommander

CC was about to be retired by mee siam mai hum, so might as well send him as suicide squad to Sengkang knowing fairly well he will be knock out !!

Talking rubbish and pretend to be ignorant is the name of the game! when
did Aljunield get gahmen grant $22 million these assholes are talking thru the asses!

This cheat, liar, blatant dishonest scum that will do anything to win votes is a PAP endorsed 6-term MP :oIo:

Speaks so much about the quality of PAP candidates over the years. :oIo:

Hans168

PAP still think that sgian are stupid and/or forgiving.

Where on earth do you hv a legal entity dealing with cash & to the tune of $22,400,000 purportedly transferred to TC @ WP ??? No receipt too!!!!!!!!!! How cam these jokers govern sg?????????????? Fuck them off the face of Singhapura

LIARS & CHEATERS HV NO PLACE HERE