• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kan Seng and Bow Tan having brunch .....

WKS-Heng ah we no more contesting otherwise sure seepay charm

MBT-That Bargain tiok jialak. Kena from WP supporters. Lost his cool. And that Chee Hong had the audacity to show his fist

WKS- Somemore snatch mic like small kids

MBT- Ya lor. Bird brains. Both tall but ....

WKS- That's the diff. Both of us shorties but survived well

MBT-Bro you champion. You DPM. If not for your connections, at most Senior Mgr HR

WKS- Dun say like that lah. I think Ag Asst VP can touch

MBT- I envy you. Your sperm went the right place. You made so many mustakes and yet made millions easy easy

WKS- Dont look down on yourself. You werent sloppy either. You made just as much. Got housing shortage also you bo chap and survived

M

Thick Face Black Heart

MBT - Hahahaa! I was lucky to be fighting a dud like Goh Meng Seng. If WP send in a good team to Tenpines, I would have been finished

WKS - That's why i say u are one lucky bastard. Aurvandil circulate photo of you with arms wrapped around two model ladies, you also could survive. You must be a Tee Gong Kia!

MBT- Why work so hard for the voters? They deserved to get 48 by us

WKS-That is true. Who cares wtf happened to them

MBT- Not even escape of Mas Selamat upset you

WKS- Who is that? New candidate from PAP?

MBT- Fuck you, you mean to say you werent aware

WKS- Everday as minister from day 1, I dreamed in office and have no idea wtf is going on

MBT- Wong, you champion. You my idol

WKS-How you see Tampines?

MBT- Easily 63%. Not because Swee Keat is there but because it is the NSP

WKS-That Lim Tean not bad

MBT- No point. The rest will drag him down. Last time I was challenged but I acted blur when the Hainanese chap wanted a debate. For what?

WKS- He can try till his hair turn black also wont win. He is a loser who now want a debate with Kim Yong

MBT- That is all he wants. A debate for publicity. Ego

WKS-My bet is Bargain shoukd scrape through. Ben is good but team no depth. Lucky WP never contest

MBT- Wong, why are they getting good chaps nowadays while we MIW only get mediocre chaps

WKS- MIW are hated coz we are overpaid and incompetent

MBT-That is true. Look at Khaw. How was he ever talent spotted while in the civil service? Other Perm Secs could not believe Khaw was chosen and feedback I received same comments on Chee

WKS- Dont bother. We made our $ and that is the most important. Look at Loong. You envy him?

MBT-Nope. I envy Yang. He playboy

WKS- With the $ you now have, why not? Your boy's Thai disco sure have SYTs

MBT-I know but my ang mo bu very strict. If never service her on alternate days, she kpkb

WKS-Try and act sick? You good actor sure can con her

MBT- Tried before. Failed

WKS-Engineer overseas trip? I can help you with story and alibi

MBT- Thanks bro. Always knew could depend on another shortie

WKS-Dun speak too soon. Everyday you are away, I want 20k Sing dollar

MBT- Wah lan eh, you broad daylight robber

WKS-You can afford my fees. If not bro I charge you 30k

MBT- Seriously, who you think will be PM after your sio pu chin

WKS - Cant see anyone yet. The 2 Generals molanyong. Cant read the ground. We two best. Coz of our height, our brains nearer ground level

MBT- You think Teo keen?

WKS- He is the cannot. Too tall. Not smart

MBT- That being the case, the one with your surname got chance

WKS- Of course. Surname same and also shortie but he must find a wife first

MBT- No sui charbors in our camp. Must look outside

WKS- I think 2 from WP suitable for Lawrence

MBT- Sylvia Lim and Ah Lian?

WKS- Please lah. Sylvia now with Kim Song and Lian married

MBT-

MBT-Oh, you mean Ting Ru and Cheryl?

WKS-Spot on Mah

MBT- Got one from NSP like cock teaser. Dunno simi Curveone

WKS- Cant. Lawrence divorced that Curve also same same. We must find V for Lawrence

MBT- Wah lau ae, so young need Viagra ah?

WKS-Viagra ki lan! V for VIRGIN ok?

MBT-Sometime you know bro, I suspect Lawrence same camp as Loong

WKS- You cheebye kia. Of course same. MIW, PAP ....

MBT- I was referring to sexual orientation

WKS-Really?

MBT- My son in Siam-tio intro SYTs all siam boos but Lawrence kept staring at

MBT - ........ young and muscular waiters lah

WKS -:Alamak, jialak liao. Ahmad 2?

MBT- I think so. He needs help. I am going to call Thia Kiang after GE to set a date for Lawrence

WKS- You think Low will help?

MBT: National interest he will. Who more matching you say?

WKS- Dun know. Both very charming and kind hearted

MBT- I say Ah Ru better. Got kendo to hoot Lawrence if he goes astray

WKS-Maybe Cheryl better. Size wise more compatible

MBT- Fuck you lah. I shorty my ang mo bu giant. On bed no diff one I say

WKS- Clear with Loong first?

MBT- Ya, better CYA

WKS- Simi CYA

MBT - Cover your arse, shortie!

Thick Face Black Heart

Hahahahahah. CYA - cover your asshole. LOL.

I think LW surely must CYA also after his disastrous performance at CNA televised debate.

escher

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

WKS - Mah, what you think about that clown?

MBT - Never had a good impression of him since day 1

WKS - That I have to agree. Always wondered how he got his scholarship. How he cleared the interviews

MBT - What is so great about PSC? I breezed through my interviews

WKS - Domestic politics and that bugger must involve Mat neighbour and ATs for fuck?

MBT - Swee Say has no blains? What upturn simi downturn? Dressed as zorro somemore

WKS - Fucker expert in crying and stealing. Make me damn lau kui. Could he be a klepto?

MBT - Tell you one incident. Made me toolan only. I went jamban during one parliament sitting. Lau sai coz ate at Din Tai Fung. Friend blanja

WKS - I know

MBT - How you know?

WKS - Since when you paid for your makan?

MBT - That is true. Well, when I dashed in to toilet, I spotted something bulky under Swee Say's shirt. Didnt suspect anything. So I pulled pants down and bombed. Knna, after bomb, I realised no toilet paper. Went next cubicle also no paper. So I told myself no choice liao. Must do Yacob style

WKS - Then .....

MBT - Suay like fuck. No water supply.......

to be continued ....

WKS - Then ...

MBT - Bo pien lah! I had to bo cheng khor sneaked into the char bor toilet to get toilet paper. The fact that there was is prove that Swee Say did not enter the ladies. If not, I think he sure sapu one..

WKS - Enough of that clown. He will be George II on 911

MBT - Wah lan eh, this Tambi see pay garang hor? Trying to get Botak to go against Loong

WKS - Tambi not wrong. Tharman is the best in Cabinet now by several miles. But his loyalty lies with Loong, unfortunately

MBT - I know. Look at the rest. Chuan-Jin, Chun Seng, Hng Kiang, Kim Yong, Bargain, Chee Hean, Vivian et cetera

WKS - Useless ministers

MBT - I hope Tambi wins. He is a man with a good heart unlike Vivian who cant manage money. How the fuck he overspent I really don't know

WKS - Have you spoken to Low?

MBT - He is busy outwitting Chok

WKS - That should be a piece of cake for Low. Chok got no substance. Why use the cruise example? machiam we minsters all enjoying ourselves doing FO

MBT - You know, Hng Kiang is the best. He keep quiet hide in a corner waiting for the storm to pass

to be continued ...............

MBT - What do you on 911?

WKS - Should be free. May kaypoh here and there and wait for GE results

MBT - Please call me. We can go together and witness history

WKS - Yup, more GRCs and SMCs will fall like dominoes

MBT - Bloody shit, we two damn lucky to leave at the right time

WKS - Pity the current ministers facing tough fights. People like Vivien, Swee Say and Chok. The rest should survive

MBT - Been in touch with Chok?

WKS - For fuck? I belong to Loong's camp

MBT - This Cheng Bock eat full got nothing to do

WKS - He is ambitious. Die die aiming for President. Go opposition rallies for what? Did they give him a chair to sit, free nasi lemak and mineral water?

MBT - Honestly Wong, why do you think the PAP is so hated?

WKS - Very simple. We take them for granted. We bully them. We threaten them. Treat them like children. Look after our own and our cronies' interest first

MBT - That is true. Every GE in the past, I failed to see why people voted for us. Morons! We just need to tangle carrots in front of these rabbits - hawker centre and its upgrading, shelter, handicap access, upgrading of flats etc

WKS - But, nowadays voters cleverer and cleverest. They eat the second hand meat we throw at them and then vote against us

MBT - Understand Loong is calling an important meeting tomorrow to cool his comrades

WKS - Cool or no cool, there will be massive upsets this time

MBT - Was told meeting will brief their candidates on the latest intel from the ground and potential postings after their loss

WKS - Ok then, see you Mah