• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh new citizen stands as independent candidate in Bt Buttock SMC

Sinkies - better consider carefully before you vote. This is the first time a Pap endorsed new citizen runs for GE... and it will start a new trend for the next GE's. If sinkies continue not to speak up for yourselves, other people will take over the microphone.

GE2015: Three-cornered fight looming at Bt Batok SMC

By
CHEN HUIFEN

SEP 1, 201512:35 PM

[SINGAPORE] A three-cornered fight is brewing at Bukit Batok Single Member Constituency, with independent candidate Samir Salim Neji, a managing director of software firm Anaplan Asia, joining the fight between PAP incumbent David Ong and Singapore Democratic Party candidate Sadasivam Veriyah, reported Channel News Asia.

A managing director of a publishing firm, Mr Ong was elected an MP for the Bukit Batok single seat ward in 2011, when it came under the Jurong Group Representation Constituency (GRC). It has now been carved out as a single seat under the new electoral boundaries revealed last month.

Brahmadachod

This is the Shit Skin Indian Snake born and bred from Rapeland India.
Never served a day of National Service or Reservist.
Wants to represent you in Bukit Batok SMC as Independent Candidate.
Samir Salim Neji
rreuhfjndkjbdgetg.jpg

baahubali

We should not get distracted by this person. Let's move on with the actual fight between PAP and SDP.

ChaoPappyPoodle

New Shitizen. Shit Skin. And a Muslim. How worse can it get. What an insult to Singapore to have such an alien running for parliament? Hope the NAbehJIBye mats don't vote for this insulting goat fucker! :oIo:

no_faith

Jialat sia.
Sports event send prc contest.
Ordy sent prc citizen contest.
Now sent shit skin contest.
Beware later all grassroot members become his villagers.:eek:

Thick Face Black Heart

$14,500 can call chicken many, many times.

Or go for a really high end super atas model escort.

Take your pick; there are better ways to spend $14,500.

Make him lose his deposit.

Anyway it is shocking that people who are not natural-born citizens would be allowed to contest in elections. What a cuntry! :rolleyes: