• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is responsible voting?

xpo2015

Don't spoil your votes!! Choose your candidate wisely! Don't anyhow choose and tom dick or harry because he is oppositions! If there is no good or suitable opposition candidates, you can consider PAP! hehe..

RiderX

Don't spoil your votes!! Choose your candidate wisely! Don't anyhow choose and tom dick or harry because he is oppositions! If there is no good or suitable opposition candidates, you can consider PAP! hehe..

okay, u choose who then? can share and discuss here? Thank you!

Agoraphobic

Voters can select anyone who is standing for election in their ward. There are no rule(s) for selection. Voter is free to pick anyone, for whatever reason(s), or whoever s/he favours. What is responsible voting?

Responsible voting means voting the PAP out in order to save the country.

escher

Responsible voting means voting the PAP out in order to save the country.

Well said!
I add to your points.
(now dont you wish you give me more power?)

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Kuailan

Are my old eyes playing tricks on me? :biggrin:

Stinkapoor can not have a ONE PARTY RULING!! period!!

One party ruling and you see what happened whatever white scum

debate in ParLeeMent all men and ladies in White will NEVER ever object or reject!!

100% YES MEN!!!

10% GST in future Yes Sir!

COE FIXED at minimum sum $70K!! YES SIR!!

CPF extended to 70year than payout! YES SIR!!

HDB Pigeon hole increase by leap and bound!! YES SIR!!

Built more ERP Gantary exceeding 100!! Yes SIR!!

After Erection ERP billing on your car movement via GPS ! YES SIR!!

FIXED opposition withheld their Gahmen Grant until they Bleed!! YES SIR!!

FIXED Opposition on the Town Council macro Mini matters blow it up from
Mole hill to Mountain, making peasants believed that Opposition is in real shit!!
Actually its Nothing compere to what TooMaSick had lost during Period!! Must
more than 100Billion lost in PRC, no transparency!!

That could be how Ah Loong knows that Toothpick and Vivien are the 2 most criticised ministars in cyberspace and took the trouble to praise them at his election, errr.......... I mean ndp rally. In addition, he must have read that Toothpick was too free and quickly gave him a portfolio before elections.

I highly suspect boss boss is Ah Loong.

Asterix

'allo 'allo, something BIG is happening tomolo 29th August in your neighbour, how come nobody start a thread on it ah!

[video=youtube;n7FVayEUiWA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7FVayEUiWA[/video]

Stinkapoor can not have a ONE PARTY RULING!! period!!

One party ruling and you see what happened whatever white scum

debate in ParLeeMent all men and ladies in White will NEVER ever object or reject!!

100% YES MEN!!!

10% GST in future Yes Sir!

COE FIXED at minimum sum $70K!! YES SIR!!

CPF extended to 70year than payout! YES SIR!!

HDB Pigeon hole increase by leap and bound!! YES SIR!!

Built more ERP Gantary exceeding 100!! Yes SIR!!

After Erection ERP billing on your car movement via GPS ! YES SIR!!

FIXED opposition withheld their Gahmen Grant until they Bleed!! YES SIR!!

FIXED Opposition on the Town Council macro Mini matters blow it up from
Mole hill to Mountain, making peasants believed that Opposition is in real shit!!
Actually its Nothing compere to what TooMaSick had lost during Period!! Must
more than 100Billion lost in PRC, no transparency!!

This one-for-all and all-for-one cronyism is the root of all our problems. Each serving the party instead of country. We need more opposing voices in parliament. Louder voices backed by more numbers. Come on sinkies!