• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hajerry

Ytd was playing hiv and lost 2k, tried dfdc for the first time lost 1k, den go play cc at 20c 25 credits and was steadily winning till win 600.

Machine looks good and whack 125 credits kenna 4 scatter and got many K on a 3 times multiplier win 5k in the FG. Pressed too fast and did not managed to take a picture.

yiyong

Ytd was playing hiv and lost 2k, tried dfdc for the first time lost 1k, den o play cc at 20c 25 credits and was steadily winning till win 600.

Machine looks good and whack 120 credits kenna 4 scatter and got many K on a 3 times multiplier win 5k in the FG. Pressed too fast and did not managed.to take a picture.

Wow.. I wonder what your BR???
So did you faster exit the casino after that fg?

hajerry

BR 5k, i exit after that win lol, scared coz i always lose at CC. overall win 2k just nice cover for annual levy so i actually earn nothing. just purchased annual levy ytd.

I recall I saw 168xx credits won on that Ks win and I did my own calculation after so it seems I have a 9x multiplier on the win (625 x 9 x 3 = 16875 which is a $3375 win). the 4 scatter itself I think is 20x bet? that would be 2500 credits = $500

hajerry

Lesson learnt in this trip, don't be greedy hahaha

Summary of my trip ytd, it was quite an interesting 2 hours so here goes.

Everytime I went MBS I always start out at the HIV located behind the CC near the ticket cashout machine. And I always only play with 10c 25credits bet and each time I will win a few hundreds there. Favorite machine! Although I will usually lose back some of them at CC.

As this happens everytime, I start to be greedy and increases my bet to 50 credits when I just enter MBS and each time I will start off my gambling session with a positive BR.

The last time I went MBS, I went with 75 credits and I started off with a $2000 win. Ahhh... this machine always gave me a good win within 15 minutes of play when I enter MBS.

So this time, I got greedy and prepared a $5000 BR, went in MBS walk straight to this machine and started with $1, 25 credits bet. Turns out, the first FG I got was after I lost $1000+, and there was no retrigger with only a 400+ win.

2nd FG happens after I lost $2000+, and again there was no retrigger and this time, I only won $200+ wtf?

Not gonna give up, 3rd FG happens when I was -$3200, finally I get some retrigger but it was only 45 spins with a $1200+ win.

That was when I decided to give up with a $2000 lost and not sure what to play. Am afraid at CC as I have been on a losing streak with them, and I recalled someone mentioned in this forum about DFDC, so went to the 2c machines and play a bit.

Never played progressive slots before. Infact, I have only played CC and HIV and as it is, progressive slot just isn't for me. I like to have potential high winnings (progressive win excluded coz its too rare). lost $1k and finally decides to have a shot at CC.

At this point I am -$3000 with $2000 left in my BR. Sort of already lost hope to recoup my loses as my favorite winning HIV machine is not helpful. went to the 3 side-by-side CC machine facing the bunch of CC machines as they seem to be the most likely to have big wins (saw it a couple of times). My favorite was the middle machine but there was on uncle there already so went to the left machine playing with 20c, 25credits play.

When I started playing, I noticed the uncle beside me with a dark black face. Seems like he is losing on his game. within like 5 spins, I managed to hit 5 of a kind with blue fishes (low multipler). and soon after, I got 5 of a kind with green fishes (also low multipler). right after that, I got 3 scatter and enter FG, the uncle start to notice my game and his eyes keep switching between my machine and his own game.

It wasn't very long that I got my 2nd FG and uncle have not gotten any. When the alarm sound rang for the 2nd FG, the uncle show a very irritated face. Usually, my FG with CC is terrible, always full of dead spins. Somehow, ytd was not too bad, no big win but I managed to get about 1000+ credit wins each time.

Soon after, I got my 3rd FG and uncle still didn't get any. Can see he is super hot already, during my 3rd FG, uncle finally got a FG. Saw his face shows a sign of relief and he waited for quite a while beside touching everywhere around the screen to start the FG.

Truth be told, the scatter was 125 credits win and he ended his FG with 135 credits win, only 10 credits won in FG. wah his face I really don't dare to look. at this point, I am +600 at CC and I realized the machine is hot so I bump it up to 125 credits per spin.

it was a roller coaster ride ups and downs for a while and when I was at -$200 ($800 lost in spins), I got the 4 scatter FG. At this time, I was so engrossed with the uncle's reaction and his game that I wasn't really concentrating on mine and was just pushing the button aimlessly.

That was also the reason why I missed out the big win, but I managed to have a glance before I thoughtlessly pressed and button skip through it. After FG ended I was at $72xx and I continue abit to see if the machine is still hot. It went down to $6800 and then up at $7300 and finally, I stopped when it was at $7000 and decided to end the game. Partly also the uncle was showing me a very dulan face and I was feeling really uncomfortable sitting there, he seems to be still going on a neverending losing streak.

All in all, I was only there for 2 hours and the first time I left in such a short while, mainly coz I finally got the annual levy and not feel inclined to maximize the $100 levy I used to pay (which actually causes me to lose even though I was originally winning. not willing to leave as too much time left).

hajerry

It happenes again! Just enter 3rd spin on my fav hiv machine and won on 20c 25 credits play. seems like betting small is easier to win? Points eared still 0

rsz_20161007_202320.jpg

hajerry

HIV really my lucky machine, not playing liao

Only managed to earn 1 point tdy, this nvr happens when.i play $25 bet

rsz_20161007_215655.jpg

QinShiHuang

$5k is huge BR, fighting MBS slots is suiciding, no offence....

I never spent more than $500 to play their slots, and most time spread around all the machines downstairs and upstairs.....

hajerry

I dont usually bring so much BR. as mentioned, my previous few trips have been good and i was greedy. Almost had a big lost but cc saved me.

Now i bring 1-2k BR

QinShiHuang

I dont usually bring so much BR. as mentioned, my previous few trips have been good and i was greedy. Almost had a big lost but cc saved me.

Now i bring 1-2k BR

Is not really how much BR you bring in, is more on how you play the slots?

Your style of playing slots in MBS, very soon, you will find that, whatsever BR you bring in just can't satisfy you.

If you can feed thousand of dollar to a single machine, MBS will definitely love you deep deep.

In MBS, I can play max bet, lower bet, single line and whatsever you can think of, using $3k to recover $5k, err.....a bit strange. Slots suppose to be using small axe chop big trees, if need to use chain saw, I would suggest go fight in table games.

Just my humble opinion, don't take it too seriously, you still can stick to whatsever you believe, don't worry.

yiyong

Hopefully aegean paradise HIV also so great.. Will update tonight.. On the way there...

I finally get to play hiv in aegean paradise..
In update my trip in the other thread..
Totally charge only 45buck with free makan..
Abt 1.5hrs reach.. For those want avoid far journey to genting or macau... Ap is a nice choice..

yiyong

K... Am super surprise to see this wicked winning 3 slot at our Tp safra..!!
Nv see this at our rws/mbs or genting/macau...

yiyong

Please be careful at ntuc and Safra, the machines there recently all super jialat

Actually not really.. I try few machine there..
Not as tight as i thought..
Manage to get 350fg from a qing dynasty konami slot.. And 5 row of raven thanks to the respin 4 lady in 1 reel
Faster run after tat...

If u talking abt Mbs.. Still as tight..
Also need pay 100dollar..

tchno

Actually not really.. I try few machine there..
Not as tight as i thought..
Manage to get 350fg from a qing dynasty konami slot.. And 5 row of raven thanks to the respin 4 lady in 1 reel
Faster run after tat...

If u talking abt Mbs.. Still as tight..
Also need pay 100dollar..

You are very lucky !!!! The chunk of free games usually happens once in 2-3 weeks. Sometimes it can go up to 1500 games !
When the machine is new, it happens every alternate day ! Then suddenly after 2-3 months they tweak the settings and it never trigger so often already.