• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

RWS lah. My gf from KL came this weekend because have free jurong hotel. Will accompany her on Sunday night :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Long time since last visit to Genting. Thinking of making a trip soon.

Ok. Good luck to you both. Dun forget to post winning photo here.

justl00king

Overheard 13/01 was bad day for slots players. All kpkb kena burn... Bros intend to cheong rws be careful...

Latest promotion.. Earn 388 points to redeem gold . 1gram :biggrin:
Lucky draw prize will be 1kg pure gold :biggrin:
Bro, need to play how much to earn 388 points, just for that 1gram?
Haha, this type of promo, no need thanks.
Once hit profits, faster lock up and...RUN! :p

RichOil

Bro, need to play how much to earn 388 points, just for that 1gram?
Haha, this type of promo, no need thanks.
Once hit profits, faster lock up and...RUN! :p

Not easy to get 388 points in Singapore casinos. I remembered in RWS, need to play almost 2 days & 2 nites to get 388 for silver card. Rolling at least $10k!

justl00king

Not easy to get 388 points in Singapore casinos. I remembered in RWS, need to play almost 2 days & 2 nites to get 388 for silver card. Rolling at least $10k!
Haha yes bro, now I dont chase points or card upgrades status, only chase for profits.
Once hit nice win profits, lock up and run :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha yes bro, now I dont chase points or card upgrades status, only chase for profits.
Once hit nice win profits, lock up and run :biggrin:

Yes bro. Important is to win and since on land, easier to run. Not like in Genting or on board, more difficult to run or swim. Hahaha.

justl00king

Yes bro. Important is to win and since on land, easier to run. Not like in Genting or on board, more difficult to run or swim. Hahaha.
Haha yes bro, thats why discipline and control is key.

Even if I am at overseas casino or cruises, once hit nice win profits will stop. If still got lots of time before coming back, just take a portion of the profits to continue play. If can win more good, or else if lose that portion, let it go.
This is to ensure a definite win trip coming back, even if lesser profits nevermind, still a win trip.

If win and then lose back all profits and BR come back empty, the feeling is really sucky, so must learn from past mistakes and play wisely.
But not many can do that, see casino or vacant slot machine, want to chiong :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha yes bro, thats why discipline and control is key.

Even if I am at overseas casino or cruises, once hit nice win profits will stop. If still got lots of time before coming back, just take a portion of the profits to continue play. If can win more good, or else if lose that portion, let it go.
This is to ensure a definite win trip coming back, even if lesser profits nevermind, still a win trip.

If win and then lose back all profits and BR come back empty, the feeling is really sucky, so must learn from past mistakes and play wisely.
But not many can do that, see casino or vacant slot machine, want to chiong :biggrin:

True. Must always exercise full control. Then will come back happy and HUAT-AH

Ralders

Overheard 13/01 was bad day for slots players. All kpkb kena burn... Bros intend to cheong rws be careful...

Latest promotion.. Earn 388 points to redeem gold . 1gram :biggrin:
Lucky draw prize will be 1kg pure gold :biggrin:

I hear before too.n on 1st n 2nd day of cny.n 1st n last day of seventh month.

RichOil

Came back this evening from MBS.
All slots especially Lucky 88, no feature game & no big payment.
Lost a couple of $k.
All my 4D & TOTO winnings gone in one night.
Will live to fight another day.

justl00king

Came back this evening from MBS.
All slots especially Lucky 88, no feature game & no big payment.
Lost a couple of $k.
All my 4D & TOTO winnings gone in one night.
Will live to fight another day.
Bro, could it be cos no poke, so no hengheng? :p
Just kidding, wish you good luck for next trip, huat ah! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro qsh now no up date your club slots.
Wanna go try

He kena suck into qsh machine liao.. See the face in the machine also change liao :biggrin:
Wow 4 plus am still awake.. No need sleep?

Club mode also very bad, while playing other slot, my QSH ping ping biang biang :biggrin:

CNY coming, many works to clear also before all siew kang, interaction also many many, lim until snake snake everyday :biggrin:

Good luck all bros, slot is bad than play table lor, beow chun chun and whack a few round, tio ho seh liao:biggrin:

yy8888

Went in yesterday evening just before 7pm to accompany my friend from KL. combined a small BR with her and played a range of slots. Was mostly up and down hovering around our capital but finished around 2+am down around $300-400. Continued on my own and went down another $600-700 plus 400GD which I used for slot play. Went home around 5.30am feeling down. Came back during lunch and brought in another 1k to see if things could improve but was not optimistic. Played small initially and again up and down a bit before losing about $300. I was at the ID area and saw the CC machine near the food court available. Put in $200 and played max 500cr 2c denom. Hit a bonus and my balance increased to $1k. Quickly printed out the TITO and played with my remaining $500 cash. Was about to lose the bulk of it when I hit a good run with several 12k credit wins as well as a 96k credit win. Printed out another 4K TITO. Too bad could not take pics as there were staff doing maintenance on the crown of Egypt machine next to it. Continued to play other slots but mostly were in Makan mode and gave back 1k. But overall was thankfully a profitable session thanks to my lucky run on that CC machine. :biggrin:

justl00king

Went in yesterday evening just before 7pm to accompany my friend from KL. combined a small BR with her and played a range of slots. Was mostly up and down hovering around our capital but finished around 2+am down around $300-400. Continued on my own and went down another $600-700 plus 400GD which I used for slot play. Went home around 5.30am feeling down. Came back during lunch and brought in another 1k to see if things could improve but was not optimistic. Played small initially and again up and down a bit before losing about $300. I was at the ID area and saw the CC machine near the food court available. Put in $200 and played max 500cr 2c denom. Hit a bonus and my balance increased to $1k. Quickly printed out the TITO and played with my remaining $500 cash. Was about to lose the bulk of it when I hit a good run with several 12k credit wins as well as a 96k credit win. Printed out another 4K TITO. Too bad could not take pics as there were staff doing maintenance on the crown of Egypt machine next to it. Continued to play other slots but mostly were in Makan mode and gave back 1k. But overall was thankfully a profitable session thanks to my lucky run on that CC machine. :biggrin:
Thanks for FR, nice win.
Smart play bro, hit nice win with profits...run! :biggrin:

Ralders

Bro yy congrats.