• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

Hi bros

I am having some trouble uploading pics of my recent visits. They are .jpg and about 2.5 Mb each. The error message says the file failed to upload. I tried multiple times, using 2 different laptops, changing file to .png, .pdf also cannot. How?

RichOil

Hi bros

I am having some trouble uploading pics of my recent visits. They are .jpg and about 2.5 Mb each. The error message says the file failed to upload. I tried multiple times, using 2 different laptops, changing file to .png, .pdf also cannot. How?

Hi bro. Should be no problem le. Can be in jpg format. Let me try now. IMG_20150516_045411a_HDR.jpg

justl00king

Bro rich.btw at mbs there is alot working girls.
Normally they hang around at level 1 main entrance.esp on weekend 10 pm till late.
N there are alot lose alot n will walk around alone guy playing.
I ever got 1 jap girl tourist (not pretty).
Come near n ask u how to play.but play 1 credit n keep talking to u.say lost alot blah blah .
Mbs local n malaysian alot .don mention prc there are tons of it.
Only at MBS? RWS got any working girls around? :p
Actually, quite easy to chat up the female players if playing table.
Sometimes when seated at table and hengheng winning, some will come sit beside you to ride on your luck too :biggrin:

justl00king

Go in casino, only got 2 intention, win money and find one to poke :biggrin:

Woman gamblers, I don't know, very rare come across a hardcore one, only know few of my ah Lian friends, si beh hiong one but won't sell body, anyway char bor open mouth borrow money is farking easier than guys, ah Long also just take 1 IC, knn one :biggrin:

I talking about SYT hor, not lau aunties or lau kway bu hor :biggrin:

Most SYT type, gamble got limit one, not hardcore, jio 2 customers per night easy easy than bet banker, player :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, thats why after winning and lock profits, will walk around look look see see :biggrin:
I met some syt play more hiong than me, I bet few hundreds, her bets 1k or 2k.
Then she ask me squeeze card, feel like telling her can squeeze something else? :p

justl00king

Also got something to share. Was in Genting & hitting a bad patch. A syt dragging an old aunty came begging for few hundreds ringgit saying her mother gambled all their monies away. So asked me can help. Of course I'm not that stupid. Even got men also came begging before. Maybe they tot I looked stupid.
Haha me too bro, most times at Genting sure will have people approach.
Same modus operandi, lost all money and need some transport fares.

Even at IRs also been approached few times, once a prc, another time a local young chap, sometimes MY, latest trip when I was there was an uncle.
Maybe I got the generous look face :rolleyes: or look like sucker :eek::p
But if I had won, sometimes I will help.

justl00king

Hi bros

Bro, must be a winning trip for you, huat ah!
Wait for your pics update :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha me too bro, most times at Genting sure will have people approach.
Same modus operandi, lost all money and need some transport fares.

Even at IRs also been approached few times, once a prc, another time a local young chap, sometimes MY, latest trip when I was there was an uncle.
Maybe I got the generous look face :rolleyes: or look like sucker :eek::p
But if I had won, sometimes I will help.

They will always beo from behind how big you play. If you play big and dun have the gangster look, they will approach you. I am very cautious of my surrounding. If it is guys, I will look back with that 'what are you looking' look. They will normally buzz off. Ever told off one guy that he shd not gamble until nothing left. Bad omen for himself.

ACSMotto

Hi

On the pics uploading. I can view on my hp. I also copied onto the laptop's hard drive then try to upload. Will try other permutations...

Not big wins lah, but 2-3 of these per session makes them profitable and fun trips.

Both RWS.

justl00king

They will always beo from behind how big you play. If you play big and dun have the gangster look, they will approach you. I am very cautious of my surrounding. If it is guys, I will look back with that 'what are you looking' look. They will normally buzz off. Ever told off one guy that he shd not gamble until nothing left. Bad omen for himself.
Yes bro, they will beo those who had won at the tables or slots, chances higher :biggrin:
Me too advised a guy once, to have some control. But as we all know, gamblers have selective listening :p

hokkien

Overheard 13/01 was bad day for slots players. All kpkb kena burn... Bros intend to cheong rws be careful...

Latest promotion.. Earn 388 points to redeem gold . 1gram :biggrin:
Lucky draw prize will be 1kg pure gold :biggrin:

hokkien

No need gangster look... Just give them a lan jiao bin look they will leave you alone :biggrin:

RichOil

No need gangster look... Just give them a lan jiao bin look they will leave you alone :biggrin:

There were many incidents when I would stop play & turnaround and stared back with a 'see what' look. Until they buzz off, will I start to play again.
There are also some irritating aunties who would sit next to you and start to talk non-stop.
I will turnaround and put a finger on my lips and shhhh....

ACSMotto

Overheard 13/01 was bad day for slots players. All kpkb kena burn... Bros intend to cheong rws be careful...

Walaueh....angrily I can verify that. I got roasted yesterday too. All games n machines eat n eat 80% of the time from morning till night. Vanda room was like ghost town. Empty n quiet. No free games ringing. Long time till free game come. When come pay peanuts. Once I got zero payment!

F the gold draw lah! Like that where got fun?

RichOil

Walaueh....angrily I can verify that. I got roasted yesterday too. All games n machines eat n eat 80% of the time from morning till night. Vanda room was like ghost town. Empty n quiet. No free games ringing. Long time till free game come. When come pay peanuts. Once I got zero payment!

That always happened to Genting related casinos. Always b4 CNY.
Last year was in Genting when the same thing happened.
All machines is in non-payment mode. No FG & no payment.
Met a few Malaysian regulars up there & all warned me of non-payment.
Jokingly told me management needs to pay bonus to their staff.
Best to keep clear for a few days.

hokkien

Bro yesterday got One fatso regular came over chat with me telling me he won 3 k at vanda... Knn what a Lucky guy sial. These period must Siam rws liao. I ever kena 1 machine feed $700 no free spins... What a unlucky start.....

hokkien

That always happened to Genting related casinos. Always b4 CNY.
Last year was in Genting when the same thing happened.
All machines is in non-payment mode. No FG & no payment.
Met a few Malaysian regulars up there & all warned me of non-payment.
Jokingly told me management needs to pay bonus to their staff.
Best to keep clear for a few days.

Bro these prove.... They can set payout over the air.... No payout ppl wont play, its plus minus.... The best is dont lose control..

RichOil

Bro these prove.... They can set payout over the air.... No payout ppl wont play, its plus minus.... The best is dont lose control..

Yes. Fully agreed with you. Dun lose control and chiong blindly. Normally shd test the machine with small to big credit play. If machine not paying, better to skip and try other types of slots.
I have already give up on RWS. Not kind to me. Never win there b4.
Might try MBS after my Genting trip.

yy8888

Was planning to go with my friend from KL this Sunday. Shall play with caution. Last visit was also down though had a good start.