• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

Wow wow wow... great win! So difficult to hit FH fishes in free spins, must be screaming inside. Top form bro!

I also had a FH x30 Aces recently at MBS... but didn't dare to go close to cash cove. MBS cash cove is unpredictable but most times I see is makan makan makan, even recently the auntie beside me said she saw someone hit full screen 15 red fishes at MBS. It is still very very rare.
Yes bro, I very long time never see x30, looks like now coming back? :biggrin: huat ah!
Good luck and heng heng for you!

RichOil

Anyone knows if Genting Slots are regulated to ensure fair play?

Oops! That a difficult question as it is in Malaysia. But on my latest trip there, @Yellow Dragon Progressive Jackpot, the 2nd prize jackpot of around 30k was won on every single day I was there.

alchemist

genting KL ..

i think the machines and games are better and latest as compare to Singapore Resort ?
alot of newer games and exciting play..(and at 1/3 our cost?)

my last trip.., my wife hit "Awesome Burst" from WMS (last weekends)

(this is the most volatile game in my opinion..
that same machine..last time.., we hit 100 free games but pays "kacang puteh!")

bet 40 credits (Rm2) win almost (400 X96) = 38400 credits !

you will have more fun up there than here..
if you can take the journey up (coach at least 5 hrs) ?
and bear with the new "stupid checkin- system at First World ?

(last trip, our bankroll can last much longer than in Resort Sentosa)
overall..make marginal profits in this trip.

also..last year..my sister hit the Azure Extreme Progressive of RM182,000. (about S$68K)
collected cheque and cash on the spot..after confirmation and documentation.

QinShiHuang

We got the most regulation in this world :biggrin:

Fair play for other countries? I don't think so........but most casino will still layout their percentage payout for their slots in order to attract punters, Genting? Must check their website, hahaha

RichOil

Mbs i really scare .

Why? MBS good hunting ground for me leh. Maybe it's the timing. Try the 5 Kois slots or Lucky 88 near the main entrance or the 2nd level. For lucky88 slots, when 2 out of the reqd 3, always appears, chances is within the next 10 games, the 3 FG will appear. Try if within 10 plays dun have, then machine is in eating mode. Changed to another slot.

Ralders

Why? MBS good hunting ground for me leh. Maybe it's the timing. Try the 5 Kois slots or Lucky 88 near the main entrance or the 2nd level. For lucky88 slots, when 2 out of the reqd 3, always appears, chances is within the next 10 games, the 3 FG will appear. Try if within 10 plays dun have, then machine is in eating mode. Changed to another slot.

MBS used to be kind to me.Got a few jp before.last one is jp2 2 weeks ago.

CHAOTIC

Bro rich.btw at mbs there is alot working girls.
Normally they hang around at level 1 main entrance.esp on weekend 10 pm till late.
N there are alot lose alot n will walk around alone guy playing.
I ever got 1 jap girl tourist (not pretty).
Come near n ask u how to play.but play 1 credit n keep talking to u.say lost alot blah blah .
Mbs local n malaysian alot .don mention prc there are tons of it.

RichOil

Bro rich.btw at mbs there is alot working girls.
Normally they hang around at level 1 main entrance.esp on weekend 10 pm till late.
N there are alot lose alot n will walk around alone guy playing.
I ever got 1 jap girl tourist (not pretty).
Come near n ask u how to play.but play 1 credit n keep talking to u.say lost alot blah blah .
Mbs local n malaysian alot .don mention prc there are tons of it.

Never encounter b4. Maybe too absorb in playing didn't notice. Will look out on my next trip after Genting trip. Thks bro for the information. I did encountered many times in Genting.

QinShiHuang

Go in casino, only got 2 intention, win money and find one to poke :biggrin:

Woman gamblers, I don't know, very rare come across a hardcore one, only know few of my ah Lian friends, si beh hiong one but won't sell body, anyway char bor open mouth borrow money is farking easier than guys, ah Long also just take 1 IC, knn one :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

I talking about SYT hor, not lau aunties or lau kway bu hor :biggrin:

Most SYT type, gamble got limit one, not hardcore, jio 2 customers per night easy easy than bet banker, player :biggrin:

RichOil

I talking about SYT hor, not lau aunties or lau kway bu hor :biggrin:

Most SYT type, gamble got limit one, not hardcore, jio 2 customers per night easy easy than bet banker, player :biggrin:

Also got something to share. Was in Genting & hitting a bad patch. A syt dragging an old aunty came begging for few hundreds ringgit saying her mother gambled all their monies away. So asked me can help. Of course I'm not that stupid. Even got men also came begging before. Maybe they tot I looked stupid.