• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Ralders

U mother song boh.
Song boh.song boh.u gong kia or retard.
Limpei say put place.not post your mother father langcar pics.

Ralders

Put your mother add lah.
Fuck u bo lan eh chow ah gua.
Limpei sure let u kneel n beg.

Btw if i pantang over few ah gua pics.
I wont last till today.

Ralders

You ah gua lah no balls.i go koon liao.
U this type 25 kia roadside alot.
Wan act bettet see your opp how heavy n how light u are.

Ralders

Pig if i get your add.
U will see fire high high .then u know what i am.
I prosessional wan.got many commando.

yy8888

win.jpg

Had a great session over the weekend :biggrin: This is my biggest win on Cash Cove.

ACSMotto

Congrats bro yy8888! To get this during FG and get 10X Multiplier is really heng!! I am sure you had a Happy New Year.

yy8888

Congrats bro yy8888! To get this during FG and get 10X Multiplier is really heng!! I am sure you had a Happy New Year.

Thanks! Yes it was one of my best sessions in a long time. Last few sessions all losses but hopefully this type of streak can come more often. I hit many full house fishes and had some good bonuses too. Almost everything I played was good including table game like 3 card poker where I hit a straight flush for a 1.4k win within 10 minutes of play. We also get bonus GD for our slot play, depending on your tier level, you should get the bonus multiplier for next tier. I was getting 2x instead of usual 1.65x.

Here are another two nice wins

win2.jpg

This is the 5D next to the 2x 20c CC machines in Vanda Room. On Saturday night I saw a guy playing on that machine winning 2k, so I tried yesterday and won about 1.2k with my FH As x30.

win3.jpg

This was another x10 multiplier on FH in CC during bonus round. Not a lot of credits but was playing 50c, so this was a 2k win. :biggrin:

I played from yesterday evening with a starting BR of $600+ and left with over 7k. Does not make up for the losses for the year but at least it is a good start to 2016.

justl00king

Congrats bro yy8888, nice wins!

These wins are from rws or mbs? Just checking which IR the slots more loose now, so can go try :biggrin:

Happy New Year and hengheng!

ACSMotto

uncle justlooking, bro yy888 mentioned earning GDs and Vanda room.

but my last few trips there the fish eat me alive.