• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Wow, play 1credit also got free beer.. Our local only milo, chinese tea... :biggrin:
Think weike no action so they dont like. Bro this trip must be spending quite a lot... :biggrin:

Compare to money that we have lost, nothing la, airfare redeem, rent a cheap cheap car, stay in those lodging apartment, dine modestly, those movie world, sea world etc avoid, won't spend much lor :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro hokkien, for you heng heng in CC :biggrin:

Super hot daytime, night time more shiok, sea breeze.

Lau char bor control me leh, can't really fight in casino, only can kill itch :biggrin: anyway that lady in pink is my lau char bor :biggrin:

In Fraser Isle for next few days, except sea nothing but sea :biggrin: good place to forget about casino, hahaha

Compare to money that we have lost, nothing la, airfare redeem, rent a cheap cheap car, stay in those lodging apartment, dine modestly, those movie world, sea world etc avoid, won't spend much lor :biggrin:
Haha bro, go holiday, enjoy and spend time with family, priceless memories.
But should still go to casino to look see, Jupiters is nice! :biggrin:

I love movie world, can spend a whole day there to see the exciting shows and play the rides. ENJOY! :smile:

justl00king

Good to recharge Bro,the Casino there standard better than our local? :biggrin:

Maciam red fish... Beri rare :biggrin:
Bro, ang mo casino the dealers are more pro, friendly and polite.
Unlike our local IR, Genting or Macau casinos, some dealers face black black and hope you faster lose all your chips, so they can stop and rest :rolleyes:

You go there see dolphins, come back play CC will hit full screen fishes, but must remember to stroke the dolphins at sea world for good luck heng heng :p

justl00king

Jupiter is one of the grand casino in Brisbane/GC, much grand than Treasury and Oaks in Brisbane.

But same as our IR, full of Chinese punters :biggrin:

Ang mo Coupiers more "professional", more patience and won't like our IR, mark you down.

Walk a few round of their slots machine, mainly Aristcrat (home ground mah:biggrin:), WMS and IGT, lazy to search for CC, confirm no Weike gaming z������

Not much changes compare to the last time I went, free flow of beer if you change chips and sit down or play slots, must sit down hor, hahaha
Bro, I saw the ang mo players there mostly play small bets, only the Chinese more hiong :biggrin:

Wow, play 1credit also got free beer.. Our local only milo, chinese tea... :biggrin:
Think weike no action so they dont like. Bro this trip must be spending quite a lot... :biggrin:
Bro, now then you know we have been suckers all this while, pay $100 only got lim kopi jiak loti! :p

For that levy amount, the IRs should provide us free flow beer, all kinds of drinks and food!
And if we change few k to chips, one night free hotel room too! Hahaha :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Hi all

No good fr to post, just break even in last few trips.

But I noticed something that maybe others here can shed some light on....on CC machines, some players use something to cover the button the front 2 black buttons between the Game Menu icon and the Bet icon. They use phones, cards or wallets etc. These are steady high limit rollers playing 20c and above. Is there a reason why? Does anybody know?

QinShiHuang

Maciam red fish... Beri rare :biggrin:

Haha bro, go holiday, enjoy and spend time with family, priceless memories.
But should still go to casino to look see, Jupiters is nice! :biggrin:

I love movie world, can spend a whole day there to see the exciting shows and play the rides. ENJOY! :smile:

Bro, ang mo casino the dealers are more pro, friendly and polite.
Unlike our local IR, Genting or Macau casinos, some dealers face black black and hope you faster lose all your chips, so they can stop and rest :rolleyes:

You go there see dolphins, come back play CC will hit full screen fishes, but must remember to stroke the dolphins at sea world for good luck heng heng :p

Bro, I saw the ang mo players there mostly play small bets, only the Chinese more hiong :biggrin:

Bro, now then you know we have been suckers all this while, pay $100 only got lim kopi jiak loti! :p

For that levy amount, the IRs should provide us free flow beer, all kinds of drinks and food!
And if we change few k to chips, one night free hotel room too! Hahaha :biggrin:

Back to reality :biggrin:

Yes, most ang mo are small punters compare to Asian, they more on beers, music and woman.

Croupiers know their games well even for their rookies, smooth flow of gaming is very important, our IR sometime got to wait and wait for payout, very irritating.

Good luck and heng heng for the coming festive season.

QinShiHuang

Hi all

But I noticed something that maybe others here can shed some light on....on CC machines, some players use something to cover the button the front 2 black buttons between the Game Menu icon and the Bet icon. They use phones, cards or wallets etc. These are steady high limit rollers playing 20c and above. Is there a reason why? Does anybody know?

Is it that they cover the bet amount?

Usually I will cover the credit amount while playing RR or RB, not scare others see, just cover for seek of covering.

Slots I use to cover also with a A4 size paper, cover almost 3 reels, shiok, bet blindly :biggrin:

hokkien

Hi all

Bro maybe they bet 50cents or 1dollar credit... They dont want crowds behine see and talk. Some ppl can stand there and see than talk and talk... :biggrin:

hokkien

Is it that they cover the bet amount?

Usually I will cover the credit amount while playing RR or RB, not scare others see, just cover for seek of covering.

Slots I use to cover also with a A4 size paper, cover almost 3 reels, shiok, bet blindly :biggrin:

Bro got go club boh? Any wins? :biggrin:

justl00king

Back to reality :biggrin:

Yes, most ang mo are small punters compare to Asian, they more on beers, music and woman.

Croupiers know their games well even for their rookies, smooth flow of gaming is very important, our IR sometime got to wait and wait for payout, very irritating.

Good luck and heng heng for the coming festive season.
Welcome back bro, the clubs are waiting to welcome you back too! :p
Good luck & hengheng too, hit a big JP for a Merry Xmas! :biggrin:

justl00king

Do control Bro, year end club need money for staff bonus etc... :biggrin: This month cannot go rws liao... 6 visit a month... :biggrin: must wait till next month than go..
Bro, how come got limit, only 6 times a month, where got enough? :p
Kidding aside, yes must control, once go in and hit profits....RUN! :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, how come got limit, only 6 times a month, where got enough? :p
Kidding aside, yes must control, once go in and hit profits....RUN! :biggrin:

That time recieve letter from ncpg, want to see my bank account, income tax.. I ask them if I apply for limit visit do I still need to see the officer? They reply no, straight alway apply 6 visit a month. From than on the ncpg never kacau me liao...

justl00king

That time recieve letter from ncpg, want to see my bank account, income tax.. I ask them if I apply for limit visit do I still need to see the officer? They reply no, straight alway apply 6 visit a month. From than on the ncpg never kacau me liao...
I see bro, I too heard about the ncpg from some casino regulars, got invite for lim kopi :biggrin:
I was lucky never got called, was going 1 to 2 times weekly during annual levy days.

6 visits a month more than enough la, once win stop and dont go back till next month, dont give casino chance to take back the winnings :biggrin:
Good luck and heng heng!

hokkien

I see bro, I too heard about the ncpg from some casino regulars, got invite for lim kopi :biggrin:
I was lucky never got called, was going 1 to 2 times weekly during annual levy days.

6 visits a month more than enough la, once win stop and dont go back till next month, dont give casino chance to take back the winnings :biggrin:
Good luck and heng heng!

Agreed Bro, 6 times a month is enough... Somemore New ship coming soon.. Time for renew passport.. :biggrin: