• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Qsh the facebook is for slots community 1..
Whoever got strike big win.. can post..
Is not 1 crazy fellow.. go around take ppl winning..

Bro ah bro.......

The account, timeline in privacy, nobody can just post on it. Unless you email to him.

This is so common in FB, for whatsever reason he want to do that is always a question mark.

Siao ah, why my winning must go thru his FB? Ang mo so gong one meh?

You never notice, most video not complete? Becos he kang chiong secretly take behind mah.

QinShiHuang

Haha yes, must take care of her, will have family harmony :p
I find RWS room quite average, but only stayed at the standard hotels like Festive, Micheals, Hard Rock though.
Think Crockford rooms and the villas should be really nice, high roller lifestyle :biggrin:

Yes bro, want to see big win slots video, tons on Utube. Prefer to read FR or see pics/videos from players here.
If they are winning, share their joy and will be happy for them too:biggrin:

I mostly at smoke area, got more selection of slot games and progressive JPs, like win a car :biggrin:
Also lower min bet for Bac, got $100 squeeze card tables.

If I bo heng there, will move to another area. Last trip, was down playing at smoke area, move to Orchid room follow a heng heng player bets.
Recovered with profits...RUN! :p

I don't have so much points la :biggrin: hardly play slots those time, table games once they very lenient on points giving until sometime, suddenly they stop, I use to just throw card to manager even not playing on that table, when return, certain points will go in :biggrin:

I only interested in rare combination, those so call high limit big win, I will skip, big win due to bigger wages, we understand the logic, don't need to watch :biggrin:

RWS smoking area like Genting fogging, sometime as a heavy smoker myself also cannot tahan :biggrin: last time very small area until they open up behind.

Coving

Break even at CC over the weekend... very long play of 3-4 hours on 1 machine. Break even with 11 yellow fishes, but I think this picture was more memorable for me.

2015-12-07 16.17.34.png

justl00king

I don't have so much points la :biggrin: hardly play slots those time, table games once they very lenient on points giving until sometime, suddenly they stop, I use to just throw card to manager even not playing on that table, when return, certain points will go in :biggrin:

I only interested in rare combination, those so call high limit big win, I will skip, big win due to bigger wages, we understand the logic, don't need to watch :biggrin:

RWS smoking area like Genting fogging, sometime as a heavy smoker myself also cannot tahan :biggrin: last time very small area until they open up behind.
Haha, but Orchid room also smoking area? :p
I sometimes will choose those slot machines with no players beside, more space to have relax play, or else if got chain smokers around, very foggy indeed! :biggrin:

justl00king

Break even at CC over the weekend... very long play of 3-4 hours on 1 machine. Break even with 11 yellow fishes, but I think this picture was more memorable for me.

View attachment 24845
Nice hit bro, you play 3-4 hours on only 1 machine, must have been very fun play with random nice payouts.
Breakeven still good, no losses and had fun :biggrin:

Heng heng for next trip, big win for you with full screen fishes! :biggrin:

Coving

Nice hit bro, you play 3-4 hours on only 1 machine, must have been very fun play with random nice payouts.
Breakeven still good, no losses and had fun :biggrin:

Heng heng for next trip, big win for you with full screen fishes! :biggrin:

Like you mentioned... no fairy tales. The spins just maintained at $500 level for a long time. I spin at $1.25 to $7.50, just lucky that the FH came at the higher value spins.

alanlim

my last 3 trips from nov and dec was quite lucky and finally "open machine yesterday', won 2.4K, 3K and 14K
DSC_0455.JPG
this one wasted.

DSC_0476.JPG

IMG-20151207-WA0004.jpeg
this one consider lucky ? or not so lucky?

justl00king

Like you mentioned... no fairy tales. The spins just maintained at $500 level for a long time. I spin at $1.25 to $7.50, just lucky that the FH came at the higher value spins.
Haha, thanks for the updates bro.
Wish you heng heng, lots of fishes! :smile:

When going again to CC? :biggrin: