• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Ralders

Haha, bro, the worst feeling is from winning walking out losing:biggrin:

How many times in the past, lose until the last 10 ct also bet, lose until all the cards burst, lose until own surname is what also don't know.......

Now from Platinum, in order to go Diamond, slow down le, I don't know how it work, don't bother also, but I'm 95% away to obtain Diamond but everyday I still play as per normal, so can feel the different, maybe you are right, they fishing me:biggrin:

Got 1 year to maintain Platinum, fxxx it la, hahaha

Bro u pro Liao...

QinShiHuang

I see the crowd at mbs rws crowd.
Plenty of bangla Malaysian n tourist.
Locals really lesser by alot.
Lots of familiar faces all Mia.

Bro, you don't see them doesn't mean they never come visit, many times met some "old gambling peers", we just laugh off, from the corner of the eyes, we know ourselves, most have lose a huge substantial amount of money in the past.

QinShiHuang

Bro u pro Liao...

No la, nobody can claim pro in our fxxx up casino.....

This aunty I saw, talk talk and talk, calling people stupid, wage 28, 29, never wage 7, sitting there like a old bitch nagging at every game, but when herself to wage, she know mah, she got theory mah, she got tactic to win roulette mah, after a few games, all her chips also gone, cursing and cursing like a siao char boh.

Ralders

No la, nobody can claim pro in our fxxx up casino.....

This aunty I saw, talk talk and talk, calling people stupid, wage 28, 29, never wage 7, sitting there like a old bitch nagging at every game, but when herself to wage, she know mah, she got theory mah, she got tactic to win roulette mah, after a few games, all her chips also gone, cursing and cursing like a siao char boh.

I see inside empty empty.
Go in also abit chua sai.

QinShiHuang

I see inside empty empty.
Go in also abit chua sai.

Friday, Sat & Sun still as crowded, other days, early morning, most session condo off for maintenance, mid noon, tourists many many, only when evening time kicks in, the whole casino back to masar palam again.

Can last until midnight, than become ghost town again except Fri & Sat......

Depending on my mood, if I want to have a quiet session, will go early morning but not wee hour hor like 5am, 6am those kind of timing, too early for me.

Usually early morning session, I won't go crazy, becos not much big punters around, so also kwai kwai play small small.

If I can avoid Fri, Sat and Sun afternoon, usually will avoid, crowded is good but my character will tends to go crazy with that kind of ambience, damn shiok when all building "rocket":biggrin:

Ralders

Friday, Sat & Sun still as crowded, other days, early morning, most session condo off for maintenance, mid noon, tourists many many, only when evening time kicks in, the whole casino back to masar palam again.

Can last until midnight, than become ghost town again except Fri & Sat......

Depending on my mood, if I want to have a quiet session, will go early morning but not wee hour hor like 5am, 6am those kind of timing, too early for me.

Usually early morning session, I won't go crazy, becos not much big punters around, so also kwai kwai play small small.

If I can avoid Fri, Sat and Sun afternoon, usually will avoid, crowded is good but my character will tends to go crazy with that kind of ambience, damn shiok when all building "rocket":biggrin:

Wish u heng ah soon ah.

QinShiHuang

My ultimate motive is to win money, not spend time inside, knn, open 7 years liao, what's there to enjoy inside the stupid casino? Same lighting, same music, same ambience, same kind of smell also......

Go in, 1st few games positive only, stop and go, nothing is more important than winning money.

Use to spent time playing slots, now I don't even bother to do that.

Barcaret, blackjack, roulette.....1-2 hands is not difficult, don't go crazy to chase loses.....

Of cos, must be in annual levy, if you on daily levy, than I don't know how to advise you le, daily levy is nonsense and a slow poison to make you die slowly......

hokkien

Haha, bro, the worst feeling is from winning walking out losing:biggrin:

How many times in the past, lose until the last 10 ct also bet, lose until all the cards burst, lose until own surname is what also don't know.......

Now from Platinum, in order to go Diamond, slow down le, I don't know how it work, don't bother also, but I'm 95% away to obtain Diamond but everyday I still play as per normal, so can feel the different, maybe you are right, they fishing me:biggrin:

Got 1 year to maintain Platinum, fxxx it la, hahaha

Perks are what they use to lure players.... Low profile and win everyday is da best :biggrin:

yy8888

Last few sessions to both casino not profitable but didn't go with big BR so I guess wasn't too bad. Review for card status at RWS coming soon and I think they made a big mistake increasing the point earning for CC to $400 rolled per point earned. For the past two years, I have been clocking enough points to hit Maxim rolling at $200 per point on average but because in the past year the bulk of my play was on CC, even though I rolled as much as previous years and lost about the same, I am earning a lot less points. I used to think I would just focus on RWS and play as I rather maintain the Maxims there than "waste funds" chasing points at MBS. But looking at how stingy they are even with awarding GP, it "makes more sense" (as if gambling makes sense) to simply maintain GOLD at RWS and aim for the next card tier at MBS (platinum) which is easily attainable with my play. I cannot say which one gives better payout overall but I did enjoy some games at MBS not available at RWS.

I wonder why the new Tokidoki (this version is different from the one I saw last year) hasn't become a big craze for CC lovers. This game has a lot more win potential than CC with its 88x multiplier which can happen even in the non-free games! The top line symbol pays 8888cr for 88cr bet but I think this one is like the gold fish and doesn't stack. The 2nd cai shen symbol pays 1188cr for 88cr but can stack like the purple fish. if can get 13 cai shen like purple fish, 108x 1188cr with 88x multiplier, the win is super crazy but of course this type of hit is a dream hit (11 million+ credits on a 88cr spin). I was lucky to hit a retrigger on a bonus with 88x and that win with some stacked Qs was around 2.5k on a $4.40 spin... My retrigger was only on 3 bonus fan symbols which pays 5x the bet... if that same hit was 5 fans... huat liao! (not sure if multiplier works on 5 bonus symbols or not).

QinShiHuang

Last few sessions to both casino not profitable but didn't go with big BR so I guess wasn't too bad. Review for card status at RWS coming soon and I think they made a big mistake increasing the point earning for CC to $400 rolled per point earned. For the past two years, I have been clocking enough points to hit Maxim rolling at $200 per point on average but because in the past year the bulk of my play was on CC, even though I rolled as much as previous years and lost about the same, I am earning a lot less points. I used to think I would just focus on RWS and play as I rather maintain the Maxims there than "waste funds" chasing points at MBS. But looking at how stingy they are even with awarding GP, it "makes more sense" (as if gambling makes sense) to simply maintain GOLD at RWS and aim for the next card tier at MBS (platinum) which is easily attainable with my play. I cannot say which one gives better payout overall but I did enjoy some games at MBS not available at RWS.

I wonder why the new Tokidoki (this version is different from the one I saw last year) hasn't become a big craze for CC lovers. This game has a lot more win potential than CC with its 88x multiplier which can happen even in the non-free games! The top line symbol pays 8888cr for 88cr bet but I think this one is like the gold fish and doesn't stack. The 2nd cai shen symbol pays 1188cr for 88cr but can stack like the purple fish. if can get 13 cai shen like purple fish, 108x 1188cr with 88x multiplier, the win is super crazy but of course this type of hit is a dream hit (11 million+ credits on a 88cr spin). I was lucky to hit a retrigger on a bonus with 88x and that win with some stacked Qs was around 2.5k on a $4.40 spin... My retrigger was only on 3 bonus fan symbols which pays 5x the bet... if that same hit was 5 fans... huat liao! (not sure if multiplier works on 5 bonus symbols or not).

To me, the only advantage of obtaining Platinum status is the free parking, other than that, nothing great about it, even let you assess to Ruby room, so what, more for high roller, $500 min bet for bacarrat, $25 min for roulettes, walking around (very small area, slot machines only handful, mostly $1 denom or 20ct min) everyone call you Sir, shiok lor:biggrin:

But hor, most of the grand prize came from Ruby room, high roller mah, winner in million $.

QinShiHuang

Perks are what they use to lure players.... Low profile and win everyday is da best :biggrin:

If can win everyday, don't need to work lo:biggrin:

Try to use smaller BR to win something decent. Controlling of mood damn important, few times nearly go crazy again......

MBS slots still suck, never see any happy faces, easily can find a machines to your type to play with, scare no $ to play only :biggrin:

Table games as usual certain time crowded like shit, I just left MBS an hour ago, already super pack, Friday night, very normal.

Ralders

If can win everyday, don't need to work lo:biggrin:

Try to use smaller BR to win something decent. Controlling of mood damn important, few times nearly go crazy again......

MBS slots still suck, never see any happy faces, easily can find a machines to your type to play with, scare no $ to play only :biggrin:

Table games as usual certain time crowded like shit, I just left MBS an hour ago, already super pack, Friday night, very normal.

Fully agree.must slow n bit by bit.

QinShiHuang

Play with care, all bros here, you can't beat them in long run and continual playing, wage smartly and don't give excuse to ourselves going in to kill time, no, go in must win and walk out even is just $1 profit.

Just had a bad encounter this afternoon, 1st time kena "yellow card" from casino from betting on roulette tables.

Was playing at the min $10 tables, lose a few hands so up my wages and doing a spread betting covering around 21 nos, total wages close to $1k, than disaster happen......

This young lady croupier mis-throw the ball, behind the supervisor shouted "no game", than with some "magic" hand of her, she got hold of the ball and spin again (very hard to describe the act, hope you all can figure out what I say", but due to the weakness of the ball and momentum, the ball spin less than 5 rounds and drop to 29 which I didn't wage on.

I very hot liao, told the croupier, your sup already say no game, this game should void, than of course, big hooha liao, I REQUEST to see video on what happen just now, the Sup who shouted no game say NO, game is valid, Nabey I shouted at him you see how much my chips is(they can't clear the table), throw my Platinum card on the table and I insist to see video. Than higher level people slowly 1 by 1 come down, crowd getting bigger and watch, of cos security came to disperse the crowds.....

Finally, they agree to see video, waited almost 1 hour, was told I can't even play other tables while waiting.

Final result, NO GAME, my wages was refund back to me and ccb, security ask me to follow them, cash out my chips, scan my IC, "thrown" out of casino and was told, I can try to come back again or other days, I might be deny entry to it, wtf, maybe is all the vulgarity I throw at the sup and the way I throw my card all capture in the video. Hahaha

Fxxx it la, cannot go in, cannot lor, they lose, not me, will try to see can go in tomorrow or not, if not, limpek sure want them to refund me my annual levy money, ccb.