• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Been quiet here. Hope everyone doing ok! Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Huat Huat Huat :biggrin:

Same to you and all Bros too.... Merry x mas :biggrin:
Went on Thursday night... Now no longer 1point redeem Makan voucher to eat at 2nd level... Currently use 2points makan at wing Choi... Nothing to shout also. Rws giving room vouchers. 2 room 1night stay. Gaming wise... Fish still tight... Dfdc grand jackpot Is now 620k.... Wonder Who will get it? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Merry the Christmas :biggrin:

Nobody post so don't post lor, anyway went oversea the last few weeks, was at Melbourne Crown, can say, much more new gaming compare to our MBS, but no more free beer, roulette tables minimum also $5, rapid roulette very much different from us, ambience quite soothing, overall have a decent winning.

Than when in Sydney, as time too compact, only visited The Star Casino once, another huge casino just like Crown.....

After back to SG, went in the last few days, MBS make me feel so old and outdated, well, making $ more important :biggrin:

For people like me non chasing of point type also upgrade my card status, siao eh, but the key chain not bad, give as Christmas gift also good :biggrin:

Yesterday saw this Korean speaking male, high roller in roulette, $1k chip only wage on 2,3 nos......than saw him hit 29 straight up twice with rocket chip, saw the payout each almost 30 over thousands.....

Envy, but high roller when lose also will lose heavily, especially this type only wage on 1,2 nos type, capital not strong die very fast.....

Good luck everyone

hokkien

Merry the Christmas :biggrin:

Nobody post so don't post lor, anyway went oversea the last few weeks, was at Melbourne Crown, can say, much more new gaming compare to our MBS, but no more free beer, roulette tables minimum also $5, rapid roulette very much different from us, ambience quite soothing, overall have a decent winning.

Than when in Sydney, as time too compact, only visited The Star Casino once, another huge casino just like Crown.....

After back to SG, went in the last few days, MBS make me feel so old and outdated, well, making $ more important :biggrin:

For people like me non chasing of point type also upgrade my card status, siao eh, but the key chain not bad, give as Christmas gift also good :biggrin:

Yesterday saw this Korean speaking male, high roller in roulette, $1k chip only wage on 2,3 nos......than saw him hit 29 straight up twice with rocket chip, saw the payout each almost 30 over thousands.....

Envy, but high roller when lose also will lose heavily, especially this type only wage on 1,2 nos type, capital not strong die very fast.....

Good luck everyone

Bro you never lopang his number? Pick up some extra also good

QinShiHuang

Bro you never lopang his number? Pick up some extra also good ��

Haha, bro, in roulette, tio the nos we wage on is no big deal, normal people wage on straight up usually between $5-$100, but this fellow wage on is $500-$2k on straight up nos.

In roulette, usually got a myst, the higher the nos been wage on, the chances of dealer spin the ball to that nos is very low percentage.

He was running around at 4 tables just like sometime what we do, changing $1k each time to colour/cash chips and wage on 2-3 nos only.

This type of betting is SUICIDE BETTING, he was lucky, tio twice (at least I notice that cos is opposite table where I playing), and attracted a crowd hoo ha on it, his BR at least smelly smelly $50k and that will only last him 50 games.

yy8888

How is 2017 for everyone so far?

Went over the new year and unfortunately had a bad session as limited machines due to holiday crowd and no luxury to change machine if it wasn't paying well.

Went in yesterday playing conservatively. Took $300 and after levy, my $200 lasted for almost 2 hours as I had a decent run on CC up $500 at one point, but all you need is a bad turn and $500 gone quick. Eventually needed to withdraw again and quickly lost another $200. Took my last $300 (tried to set myself limit), and down to last $17 when I hit this -

cc04.jpg

$450 win and in a few spins hit bonus with retrigger!

cc05.jpg
cc07.jpg

Recovered losses plus some profit.

Later went to another machine and hit this

cc06.jpg

Would like to say I left the casino with profit but greedy and itchy fingers continued to play and slowly gave back winnings. But on positive side, went back more or less even after 9 hours of play. Find it will be hard to maintain maxim at this rate because need to roll twice as much for 1 point compared to last time. Anyone notice that for CC need to play $400 just to get 1 point? Used to be $150-200 of play for 1 point. Clocked only 52 points!

hokkien

Congrats bro... That blue fish wasted not free game... Went in on Wednesday... Not So packed but machines are tough. Manage some small profit... Faster run.. BTW orchid dfdc 300k drop liao... Gotta be lucky player. Points are slow now.. Dunno why. Maybe current promotion earn 88 points get dunno what la. Can't bother to check what info also :biggrin: They also change their old cards to new type.

yy8888

Congrats bro... That blue fish wasted not free game... Went in on Wednesday... Not So packed but machines are tough. Manage some small profit... Faster run.. BTW orchid dfdc 300k drop liao... Gotta be lucky player. Points are slow now.. Dunno why. Maybe current promotion earn 88 points get dunno what la. Can't bother to check what info also :biggrin: They also change their old cards to new type.

88 points change for some stupid zodiac animal set :biggrin: I changed my card to new one about a month ago.

hokkien

88 points change for some stupid zodiac animal set :biggrin: I changed my card to new one about a month ago.

Oic.... No wonder the points hard to gain... End of the day... We Cash cove lovers will always stick to cash cove.. Even when no points are given

yy8888

Oic.... No wonder the points hard to gain... End of the day... We Cash cove lovers will always stick to cash cove.. Even when no points are given ��

Yeah I notice quite a number of big players still playing CC. Not uncommon to see players playing 50c or $1 denom. The other day I saw this Indo guy at Maxims upstair playing 500cr at $1 denom! Could not get even a single bonus. He had like a thick stack of 1k notes in his hand and casino host was bringing him hot towel to wipe his face. :biggrin: After no luck on that machine, he switch over to 5Koi spinning max bet 450cr ($45). Saw him keep playing and not even hitting a single FG! Think he lost a few K before he gave up.

hokkien

Yeah I notice quite a number of big players still playing CC. Not uncommon to see players playing 50c or $1 denom. The other day I saw this Indo guy at Maxims upstair playing 500cr at $1 denom! Could not get even a single bonus. He had like a thick stack of 1k notes in his hand and casino host was bringing him hot towel to wipe his face. :biggrin: After no luck on that machine, he switch over to 5Koi spinning max bet 450cr ($45). Saw him keep playing and not even hitting a single FG! Think he lost a few K before he gave up.

Bro that hot towel is Becoz he cold sweat? Wah lau $500 a spin super vip sial... Kena Right time right spot sure enough liao :biggrin:

yiyong

Seriously.. The Cash cove at aegean paradise seem not bad.. 2c bet 3 can last very long.. And always have some nice hits. Fg also not soundless type..

Make some 400-500 profits and took early ship back..

My mother the other hand discover 1 nice happy snake slot at MBS. Get 130+FG.. Make some $500+

yy8888

Seriously.. The Cash cove at aegean paradise seem not bad.. 2c bet 3 can last very long.. And always have some nice hits. Fg also not soundless type..

Make some 400-500 profits and took early ship back..

My mother the other hand discover 1 nice happy snake slot at MBS. Get 130+FG.. Make some $500+

Just 1 CC machine there? Haven't tried going on these gambling ships before :biggrin: Also haven't been to MBS in about 1 year. Thinking of visiting after I come back from my work trip in early Feb. Wish all bro and sis good fortune for the coming CNY! HUAT AH :biggrin:

yiyong

just 1 cc machine there? Haven't tried going on these gambling ships before :d also haven't been to mbs in about 1 year. Thinking of visiting after i come back from my work trip in early feb. Wish all bro and sis good fortune for the coming cny! Huat ah :d

1 hiv / 2 cc

hokkien

Yesterday RWS quite packed... Cc full... Orchid room near DFDC the cc 20cents liao? Best part is DBS atm machine out of 6 machine only 2 can withdraw.. The rest all empty liao.... That's a bad sign.... Play with caution....

Ralders

Yesterday RWS quite packed... Cc full... Orchid room near DFDC the cc 20cents liao? Best part is DBS atm machine out of 6 machine only 2 can withdraw.. The rest all empty liao.... That's a bad sign.... Play with caution....

New year Cisco no work .