• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

XxooxX

Aiyo pap please void the levy lah, dont use this method anymore to suck local money , levy cant stop those really want to gamble , it only led more trap to those who pay the levy 100 , die die must win more than 100 only can have profit, so try to win more than 100 is a must and even can win 100 also wont go because if go in another day have to pay again 100 , die die must play until win 100 above, genting open how many year liao where got levy, why gov think if sg casino without levy will seem like many social problem , i disagree loh, if u lose and lose until scared, no levy also u wont go in.

Later they reply u say never increase to $200 n $4000
U steal laugh Liao.

ahboy123

Later they reply u say never increase to $200 n $4000
U steal laugh Liao.

Economy slow down , expected increase of retrenchment and less recruitment in year 2017, and usa siao lang Trump said first thing when take over in power is to withdraw from TPP , although not so understand how this TPP will affect sg economy but i think it is very important to those countries which joined , may be sg can take this opportunity to void the levy so can boost the casino biz thus more tax can collect, pap can consider my statement ' we sg decided to void the levy in painful so that casino biz can maintain and both casino operator wont exercise the retrenchment, and we know if the retrenchment comes from the casino , not only IRs staff affected but also mean that those biz which link or depends on IRs also will suffer and the problem become bigger and bigger like a blowing balloon, will explode in just a moment and blar blar blar.....

justl00king

Can collect millions of dollars from levy every year, why would they void it.
Hardcore players just find way to avoid pay $100 per day, so they buy annual levy $2000 and everyday can go in until shiok. Become just $5 levy a day.
Pay levy is just contribute more money for them. If really want to take care of locals should do total ban, not together with the casinos to suck more $ :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

I have seen, many of my FT colleagues, went in lunch time, went in tea break time, went in eat snake time, don't need to pay levy mah, lose money, come back office, the body came back, soul never came back, imagine we Sinkies also no levy, I think the whole SG will go haywire......

Presently, if you think $100 too much to swallow, than heart pain, heart pain, pay $2k lor, as a hardcore gamblers, $2k, sooner or later will lose it or win it back one, but can go in anytime you like, free parking(4pts to redeem), even you left $10 with you, still can go in blow aircon, maybe got luck, $10 put in slot can get some surprise, never, never pay daily levy if you are those hardcore gamblers type......

Of course, don't go in the best, win or lose very unpredictable, no quarantee winning but also no quarantee losing.

Like today, went in 1pm, $300 gone quickly although I play very carefully at roulette double 0 table, walk around, play 2ct QSH, $100, 50cr bet, up/down, up/down, ultimately gone also.

Went upstairs non smoking area, play 10ct QSH, $200, 50cr bet, gone in less than 10min, walk around again, saw a unoccupied 2ct HIV, $100, 75cr bet, the best is FG retrigger once, after that eat until level to $100, take out the ticket, go play 2ct QSH again, gone......total $700 loses, no hot yet.

Went down, find a nice $10 single 0 roulette table, change $500 colour chips, start to play slowly, no spread bet, bio 5-6 nos with higher wages.....this way, can prolong play becos each game damn slow, today Friday, quite crowded in the afternoon, than if heng heng kena my nos, can recover initial $500br easily, but if 3-4 games straight no kena my nos, also will depleted my BR fast.

So each game, will bet on addition Red or Black $100 as insurance, luckily, throughout my games, 0 never come, hit 4 times my nos, out of 15 games, recover all my loses and profit a bit, call it a day...

For outside bet, 15 games, guess red/black correctly 9 games, no lose on outside bet :biggrin:

One thing I love roulette, got thousand way to place bet, dealers won't know what's in your mind, as long you don't wage on Sector betting :biggrin:

Good luck everyone.

yiyong

Play CC at AP.. And strike smth good...
The yellow fish 1st 2nd n 5th reel all fish
3rd reel 1 fish. 4th reel 2 fish. All is yellow fishes no wild.. Only 3 symbols is other... Normal spin btw

2cent 50credit bet..
Payout round 21000plus

XxooxX

3rd reel 1 fish. 4th reel 2 fish. All is yellow fishes no wild.. Only 3 symbols is other... Normal spin btw

2cent 50credit bet..
Payout round 21000plus

U won $21k.?

justl00king

2cent 50credit bet..
Payout round 21000plus
Is this a live report from AP?

Had wanted to go up AP today. But while preparing, keep thinking about the long ferry journey to and fro.
Some more have to pay $45 for ferry ticket and $80 cabin, give up :biggrin:
Better save the funds and plan a 3 day 2 night Genting trip. Now good exchange rate, more relax and can slot until shiok

Good luck hengheng onboard

yiyong

Is this a live report from AP?

Had wanted to go up AP today. But while preparing, keep thinking about the long ferry journey to and fro.
Some more have to pay $45 for ferry ticket and $80 cabin, give up :biggrin:
Better save the funds and plan a 3 day 2 night Genting trip. Now good exchange rate, more relax and can slot until shiok

Good luck hengheng onboard

It field report from yesterday....
Cc fg mostly got firework...
Also got total 0 payout.. Depend on your luck...
Hiv sit down.. Few spin kena fg...
And retrigger few times.. Thought this machine got luck... Increase bet.. N next 10fg all no retrigger.. End up lose back..

justl00king

It field report from yesterday....
Cc fg mostly got firework...
Also got total 0 payout.. Depend on your luck...
Hiv sit down.. Few spin kena fg...
And retrigger few times.. Thought this machine got luck... Increase bet.. N next 10fg all no retrigger.. End up lose back..
Thanks for reply.
But overall, still seems like the slots at AP not as tight as IRs?
Can have some fun play :biggrin:

Genting exchange rate is good..
Budden winning also must exchange rate back..
If every trip go have winnings to exchange back, I take this deal anytime :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Last few trips to MBS, nothing to shout about.

Using $100 to play double 0 roulette, grew to $1.3k, the croupier too chio, never leave the table, ended up give back all :*: left MBS lose $100.....

Yesterday, using $200, grew to $800, this time left the table, go play some slot, grew another $300, drink a cup of milo, suddenly back to roulette table again, ended up, lose all back again :biggrin: left MBS lose $200.

Today, tell myself, no matter what, leave casino once winning, not just leave the table, than don't know why, maybe afternoon quite crowded, than the table I play on got dispute, decided to walk around play "guerilla" betting, start with cash chip $25, than increase to $100 cash chip, haha, ended up, waging bigger and bigger......

Hit a few time "revival" number, meaning, payout only get back some of my BR, no winning overall, count, count, not much losing, decided to cash out over counter and this time, walk straight out of casino, don't even want to play slot, hahaha

yiyong

Last few trips to MBS, nothing to shout about.

Using $100 to play double 0 roulette, grew to $1.3k, the croupier too chio, never leave the table, ended up give back all :*: left MBS lose $100.....

Yesterday, using $200, grew to $800, this time left the table, go play some slot, grew another $300, drink a cup of milo, suddenly back to roulette table again, ended up, lose all back again :biggrin: left MBS lose $200.

Today, tell myself, no matter what, leave casino once winning, not just leave the table, than don't know why, maybe afternoon quite crowded, than the table I play on got dispute, decided to walk around play "guerilla" betting, start with cash chip $25, than increase to $100 cash chip, haha, ended up, waging bigger and bigger......

Hit a few time "revival" number, meaning, payout only get back some of my BR, no winning overall, count, count, not much losing, decided to cash out over counter and this time, walk straight out of casino, don't even want to play slot, hahaha

Imagine if u know how to leave everytime when u reach 300 to 500

yy8888

First time see Cash Cove in Europe.

IMG_8072.JPG

1 cent denom. Max bet $2.50. €500 and above handpay ������

• IMG_8073.JPG
    IMG_8073.JPG
    1.5 MB · Views: 1,023

yy8888

Just went RWS. Overall lost 1k+ :(

I think sometimes it is just lack of control and greed that is the killer more than the odds. I went down 1k+ and was going to withdraw $200 more but I had $1 tito and some GD left on my card. With that $1 and using GD to play, I played 70c a spin on 5 Koi and won $200+! Next went to CC machine and hit a few good hits including $600 on $2.50 spin with 13221 purple fish (12x 500cr). From $1 went up to $800+ but still gave all back :P

Anyway a lady next to me was playing sometimes 25cr, 50cr on 10c denom CC, while we were playing I was doing fairly well hitting wins that kept me playing but I could not hit bonus. We both sat down at the same time and we both hit our first bonus the same time. After that, she would hit bonus every once in awhile while I didn't. I counted she hit at least 8-10 bonuses before I got my second one. She had some nice wins on some of her bonuses too, one hit $720 and later on another with a $600 hit. She still kept complaining that she kept missing some fishes to get bigger win.

Finally she hit a bonus again on 25cr ($2.50) spin and hit 13232 blue fish with x10 multiplier! $10800 on that spin and overall had $10818.50 handpay! She told me that was her biggest win. She also said recently someone at MBS playing 2c denom 25cr hit full screen purple x10! win 25k!!!! max possible win.

Seeing these people win was my downfall as I was gian to hit something big too...

hokkien

Just went RWS. Overall lost 1k+ :(

I think sometimes it is just lack of control and greed that is the killer more than the odds. I went down 1k+ and was going to withdraw $200 more but I had $1 tito and some GD left on my card. With that $1 and using GD to play, I played 70c a spin on 5 Koi and won $200+! Next went to CC machine and hit a few good hits including $600 on $2.50 spin with 13221 purple fish (12x 500cr). From $1 went up to $800+ but still gave all back :P

Anyway a lady next to me was playing sometimes 25cr, 50cr on 10c denom CC, while we were playing I was doing fairly well hitting wins that kept me playing but I could not hit bonus. We both sat down at the same time and we both hit our first bonus the same time. After that, she would hit bonus every once in awhile while I didn't. I counted she hit at least 8-10 bonuses before I got my second one. She had some nice wins on some of her bonuses too, one hit $720 and later on another with a $600 hit. She still kept complaining that she kept missing some fishes to get bigger win.

Finally she hit a bonus again on 25cr ($2.50) spin and hit 13232 blue fish with x10 multiplier! $10800 on that spin and overall had $10818.50 handpay! She told me that was her biggest win. She also said recently someone at MBS playing 2c denom 25cr hit full screen purple x10! win 25k!!!! max possible win.

Seeing these people win was my downfall as I was gian to hit something big too...

Knn that women start to talk after wining.... Buay tahan sial. Should I win that much I also talk non stop to piss neighbor players :biggrin: