• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

Recieved sms from RWS for free card upgrade, anyone receive too or know whats this?
After so long never step in, they still remember me...not bad.

Will my Silver card now turn to Maxim Gold, or become Classic Red? :biggrin:

hokkien

Recieved sms from RWS for free card upgrade, anyone receive too or know whats this?

Bro, so far I did not receive any sms. Maybe they sms to some batches... Trying to hook players :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Someone in genting say those delears can throw the ball to their own preferred sector. Some agreed on certain percentage after winning... Knn if Got such lobang sure whack agar agar and avoid begin detect :biggrin:

Of course for those season dealer, 1 look you know, so avoid la, go for those less lau jiao dealers......

No la, get caught is cheating case, will go jail one, we only want to win money, not risk our life......

QinShiHuang

I only need 4 sand $ to redeem car park and 7 sand $ for a meal, so very easy achieve, I still prefer remain private, no mailer or anything to disturb me :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Tonight flying off for work, so went in quite early this morning.

Few things do wrong right at the start.

Seldom will play 1 to 1 with dealer, than choose a male dealer somemore, while playing, a chio Korean lookalike with mini skirt sit down without playing, so short that chao geng and I actually go see, hahaha, obviously down damn fast that few games.:*:

After few hours of up up down down, almost lose all my past 1 week winning, so depress that just anyhow whacked.......

And Lady Luck take care of me again, $300 on 21 and $100 on 22, consecutive game, bring back my life :biggrin:

And it was a young syt dealer who give me this both hand, recover with small winning, run fast fast lo........

Good luck everyone, see you all again in 2-3 weeks time :cool:

hokkien

Tonight flying off for work, so went in quite early this morning.

Few things do wrong right at the start.

Seldom will play 1 to 1 with dealer, than choose a male dealer somemore, while playing, a chio Korean lookalike with mini skirt sit down without playing, so short that chao geng and I actually go see, hahaha, obviously down damn fast that few games.:*:

After few hours of up up down down, almost lose all my past 1 week winning, so depress that just anyhow whacked.......

And Lady Luck take care of me again, $300 on 21 and $100 on 22, consecutive game, bring back my life :biggrin:

And it was a young syt dealer who give me this both hand, recover with small winning, run fast fast lo........

Good luck everyone, see you all again in 2-3 weeks time :cool:

Wow that's luck sial... Remember small win considered win liao. Good trip bro :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro, so far I did not receive any sms. Maybe they sms to some batches... Trying to hook players :biggrin:
Thanks bro. Haha must be trying to hook back those players like me who long time never go.
Good luck hengheng for your trips, many tum tum tum with full screen fishes :biggrin:

I only need 4 sand $ to redeem car park and 7 sand $ for a meal, so very easy achieve, I still prefer remain private, no mailer or anything to disturb me :biggrin:
I dont chase points, only go for profits. Once up enough for the day, lock in cash out and run!
Good luck hengheng for your trips, buy what number strike what number :biggrin:

justl00king

I run liao bro, I fish inside orchid room.... Near the machine roulette. It's all covered up some upgrading I think. That machine suck me till $200. From br $1200.knn my leg jelly liao. Give up. Change to another cash cove. Balance $200 whack 20 cents on min bet. Trigger 2nd free game n strike blue fish with x 5. Recovered with profit $400. Me as a poor player I kiasu. Faster run out and go home :biggrin:
BTW dfdc 2cents machine quite tight. Hard to trigger free games. :biggrin:
This is not kiasu its call playing smart, win already must lock profits and run.
Good luck hengheng on your trips :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Back to SG, went in 2pm just now, maybe is a Friday, quite crowded......

Notice a few "high rollers" around Roulette section, hoseh liao, chances come :biggrin:

A group of (I think from Middle East country) them were really wages very high, lots of thousand notes exchanging hand and look like they going to "bankrupt" the banker.......

I change $500 to colour chips and wait for "opportunity", they do got a few "big" hands, payout in 5 figures, but when "time" was right, I started my game :biggrin:

After few games, they decided to "surrender" and move to other tables, I never follow becos in between another "high roller" came in to whack, this guy a bit funny pattern, he wage around and "rocket" only on 1 number......

Of course after another 10-15 games, his "rocket" number still haven't appear, look like he also puncture, I look at my colour chips, count count around $1.8k, call it a day lo :biggrin:

Have a good weekend ahead.

justl00king

Made a trip to RWS after a very long time to do the card upgrade, but was told is actually must use card from other casinos for that :rolleyes:
Also informed my balance points expring soon, anyway its ok as I dont chase points or card status.

Paid $100 levy and walk in the casino, what a big difference from last time and now. Business must be really bad, can see rows and rows of popular slots like CC, 5D, 5K, HIV, DFDC empty, almost all seats vacant,. Baccarat tables also not much players, just look quiet with not much crowd.
Even the popular area at the back smoking end squeeze card tables all are closed.

Started with slots, FG do come after a long while but very low payout. Even the players beside me also comment that the slots super tight and only keep eating.
Lose few hundreds here, no fun to play anymore so switch to table. Not much luck at table too, feng shui too strong.
End up double whammy loss around 1K, spent around 3 hours inside. Never even bother to use any points for food and leave the casino, no fun and boring.

No longer fun to play at RWS, slots super tight and some more have to pay $100 levy just to go in and donate to the machines :rolleyes:
Unless the customer service improves as in giving better perks, I rather play at oversea casinos and once in a while go burn some time at cruise.
For those still going IRs good luck to you, I will not be going anymore. No more chance for IRs to eat my $ :biggrin:

yiyong

Made a trip to RWS after a very long time to do the card upgrade, but was told is actually must use card from other casinos for that :rolleyes:
Also informed my balance points expring soon, anyway its ok as I dont chase points or card status.

Paid $100 levy and walk in the casino, what a big difference from last time and now. Business must be really bad, can see rows and rows of popular slots like CC, 5D, 5K, HIV, DFDC empty, almost all seats vacant,. Baccarat tables also not much players, just look quiet with not much crowd.
Even the popular area at the back smoking end squeeze card tables all are closed.

Started with slots, FG do come after a long while but very low payout. Even the players beside me also comment that the slots super tight and only keep eating.
Lose few hundreds here, no fun to play anymore so switch to table. Not much luck at table too, feng shui too strong.
End up double whammy loss around 1K, spent around 3 hours inside. Never even bother to use any points for food and leave the casino, no fun and boring.

No longer fun to play at RWS, slots super tight and some more have to pay $100 levy just to go in and donate to the machines :rolleyes:
Unless the customer service improves as in giving better perks, I rather play at oversea casinos and once in a while go burn some time at cruise.
For those still going IRs good luck to you, I will not be going anymore. No more chance for IRs to eat my $ :biggrin:

After so long then visit...
Also never let u win some to hoot u...
Really dunno how to do biz....

Other places at least u win some lose some.. N eventually makan u back... U will still experiencing some "fun" so u will continue visit them..
Not straight kill u from start...

That why when u enter.. U see so less crowd... Mean smth is wrong already..

QinShiHuang

Thought down here is dead also :biggrin:

With so much gov intervention and full of FT dealers and employers, they got to make the casino win money, arbo next moment they will lose their job......

Foreigners queue still always very long in MBS, they not scare no patrons go in.

For me, my motive is to win $, the rest not important, slots is definitely out, play small small still not so frustrated, once you hit 5x bet and above, that's it, the machines waiting for you to up bet only.

Recently switch to double 0 roulette very frequently, same, any decent profit, I will run, avoid spread bet, won't play at same table too long, unless dealers is chio bu, actually got quite a few syt croupiers :biggrin:

Is all in my own mind, sometime, 1st $200 lost, I will walk out casino also, even have just step in not long, I had learn the hard way for a few incidents when lost until ki siao chasing loses, annual levy mah, scare casino don't open meh, hahaha, feeling very important.

Only can say, my mind walk in is to win $, new or old machines for slot, not important, tables kelong, not important, right time, right tables/machines, place the right bet more important, must know how to walk out the casino.

XxooxX

Thought down here is dead also :biggrin:

With so much gov intervention and full of FT dealers and employers, they got to make the casino win money, arbo next moment they will lose their job......

Foreigners queue still always very long in MBS, they not scare no patrons go in.

For me, my motive is to win $, the rest not important, slots is definitely out, play small small still not so frustrated, once you hit 5x bet and above, that's it, the machines waiting for you to up bet only.

Recently switch to double 0 roulette very frequently, same, any decent profit, I will run, avoid spread bet, won't play at same table too long, unless dealers is chio bu, actually got quite a few syt croupiers :biggrin:

Is all in my own mind, sometime, 1st $200 lost, I will walk out casino also, even have just step in not long, I had learn the hard way for a few incidents when lost until ki siao chasing loses, annual levy mah, scare casino don't open meh, hahaha, feeling very important.

Only can say, my mind walk in is to win $, new or old machines for slot, not important, tables kelong, not important, right time, right tables/machines, place the right bet more important, must know how to walk out the casino.

Talk is easy.when u hot inside then different

QinShiHuang

Yup, I know, that's why avoid slots nowadays unless just want to play minimum......

Actually, playing small small on slots, up and down very even, if we hope to 1 press hit thousand dollars than I can't help you on that.

On table, 1 bet win thousand is very common, is how you withdraw from table like roulette, never feel paiseh to ask for cash chips, once colour chips finish, go change your cash chips first, if continue, chances is, they will suck you back, that's where hot feeling kick in liao.

Some mother CB croupier like hope you will lose everything like that, hit a $20 bet on straight up, $700 payout will give you all colour chips, siao eh, the more colour chips you have, you will place more bet, that's where they will start spin ball against your fav, always remember, they can kill 1 by 1 slowly as long all fall into their trap.

justl00king

After so long then visit...
Also never let u win some to hoot u...
Really dunno how to do biz....

Other places at least u win some lose some.. N eventually makan u back... U will still experiencing some "fun" so u will continue visit them..
Not straight kill u from start...

That why when u enter.. U see so less crowd... Mean smth is wrong already..
Haha bro, I never step in for one year plus, so just go in look look see see after so long break.
Last time popular slots like CC, HIV, 5D, 5K must search for vacant seats. Now if you go see, most are empty with nobody playing.
The slots are really super tight, not worth playing. Just keep eating and you will feel like keep donate and feeding the machines.

Table still ok, Baccarat banker player put money take money. If lose no one to blame, own luck no good.
Those squeeze card tables now min $100 bet, can have one table all to yourself squeeze until shiok :p

Not going anymore, better save the funds. When wanna play, plan a holiday trip go overseas play more fun :biggrin:

justl00king

We all pay tution fees to learn, so hope all dont repeat the same mistake over and over again.
Must have a cut loss limit, if luck no good must stop and leave. Or else got gold mountain behind to support also will finish.
All bros good luck hengheng, play wisely. Once up lock profits and run, enjoy the game and can have stress free play whenever funds allow :biggrin:

ahboy123

Aiyo pap please void the levy lah, dont use this method anymore to suck local money , levy cant stop those really want to gamble , it only led more trap to those who pay the levy 100 , die die must win more than 100 only can have profit, so try to win more than 100 is a must and even can win 100 also wont go because if go in another day have to pay again 100 , die die must play until win 100 above, genting open how many year liao where got levy, why gov think if sg casino without levy will seem like many social problem , i disagree loh, if u lose and lose until scared, no levy also u wont go in.