• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

I was there last night too. In the OR until about midnight. Got killed without mercy.

Happy for you Bro yy8888.

QinShiHuang

For 1 week, finally recover my terrible loses last week on Wed and Thurs, nabey, using a week to recover 2 days loses, wtf......

Never touch slots at all in MBS, the most, take a break from roulette table, slots in $50 to de stress only, but can see machines still as tight.

But do witness a lucky lady who won major jackpot at 5D machines, gather 46 points in train feature, saw the screen read $10002, song......

hokkien

For 1 week, finally recover my terrible loses last week on Wed and Thurs, nabey, using a week to recover 2 days loses, wtf......

Never touch slots at all in MBS, the most, take a break from roulette table, slots in $50 to de stress only, but can see machines still as tight.

But do witness a lucky lady who won major jackpot at 5D machines, gather 46 points in train feature, saw the screen read $10002, song......

Bro any idea what's her bet? Was it max? :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Mainly Yes. But also sometimes play some DFDC and also sometimes put some into the Mega for fun.

This is like real fishing I guess. Pick a spot and cast your line and wait for good bite. Sometimes no nibble then move spot. Or wait and wait. Some days will return home empty handed. Just like fishing.

QinShiHuang

Just call it a day in MBS......

Today go in 2 session :biggrin: cos got meeting over there, morning session nearly peng san, a desperate $200 bet on 5 save my morning session :*: than to catch my breath, went to slot QSH for $50 and get FG with last dollar left, so ironical, this FG generate $230 and fast hand fast leg leave the casino with small winning. Bank in back the $ although I already hit daily limit (7 early 8 early :*:smile:, thinking, later afternoon session, at least won't peng san, cannot draw already mah, left around $1k with me.

Afternoon went in quite late around 3pm, not much BR, so anyhow play slot, up, up, down, down with min bet on various machines, but my heart was not with slot, I sit around the main entrance, so can oversea the roulette tables.

Finally beh tahan liao, go and whack la, got 1 point already winning when strike 1 on $40 bet, remember I only got around $1k, this hit already pay $1.4k.......

Itchy and greedy backside, suddenly change dealer while I was playing bet, that's it, expected, that round makan all my chips, total wages $800, nabey.....

From than on, never recover, lost until my wallet left $200, bye bye lo, cannot draw money for the day, wait no money eat dinner, hahahaha

Haiz, should just leave on that number 1 strike, at least maintain 8 days straight win, overall, lost a few hundred today.

hokkien

Just call it a day in MBS......

Today go in 2 session :biggrin: cos got meeting over there, morning session nearly peng san, a desperate $200 bet on 5 save my morning session :*: than to catch my breath, went to slot QSH for $50 and get FG with last dollar left, so ironical, this FG generate $230 and fast hand fast leg leave the casino with small winning. Bank in back the $ although I already hit daily limit (7 early 8 early :*:smile:, thinking, later afternoon session, at least won't peng san, cannot draw already mah, left around $1k with me.

Afternoon went in quite late around 3pm, not much BR, so anyhow play slot, up, up, down, down with min bet on various machines, but my heart was not with slot, I sit around the main entrance, so can oversea the roulette tables.

Finally beh tahan liao, go and whack la, got 1 point already winning when strike 1 on $40 bet, remember I only got around $1k, this hit already pay $1.4k.......

Itchy and greedy backside, suddenly change dealer while I was playing bet, that's it, expected, that round makan all my chips, total wages $800, nabey.....

From than on, never recover, lost until my wallet left $200, bye bye lo, cannot draw money for the day, wait no money eat dinner, hahahaha

Haiz, should just leave on that number 1 strike, at least maintain 8 days straight win, overall, lost a few hundred today.

Bro, your bet per hand Sibei lot sial. Can easily ki siao at times. Do control. Small win also considered win.

hokkien

Are u there now? Later I may go do some fishing :biggrin:

I run liao bro, I fish inside orchid room.... Near the machine roulette. It's all covered up some upgrading I think. That machine suck me till $200. From br $1200.knn my leg jelly liao. Give up. Change to another cash cove. Balance $200 whack 20 cents on min bet. Trigger 2nd free game n strike blue fish with x 5. Recovered with profit $400. Me as a poor player I kiasu. Faster run out and go home :biggrin:
BTW dfdc 2cents machine quite tight. Hard to trigger free games. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, your bet per hand Sibei lot sial. Can easily ki siao at times. Do control. Small win also considered win.

Not every hand lor, or else, 3 games bye bye liao, very common to tio makan in several games.

Spread betting on roulette win/lose very hiong one, MBS now min table $10 for single 0, don't prefer 00 although is $5 table.......

I change colour or cash chips and wait for pattern one :biggrin:

But hot that time, everything will forget like this morning, got 1 game betting $500 single cash chip on split and tio jiak.......

hokkien

Not every hand lor, or else, 3 games bye bye liao, very common to tio makan in several games.

Spread betting on roulette win/lose very hiong one, MBS now min table $10 for single 0, don't prefer 00 although is $5 table.......

I change colour or cash chips and wait for pattern one :biggrin:

But hot that time, everything will forget like this morning, got 1 game betting $500 single cash chip on split and tio jiak.......

Double 0 in fact increased casino percentage... Read it somewhere. That's why I choose not to play roulette. I can lose control. Will play till no money go home :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Double 0 in fact increased casino percentage... Read it somewhere. That's why I choose not to play roulette. I can lose control. Will play till no money go home :biggrin:

Ya, if don't know how to control, will wage more and more number, $500 colour chips also not enough for us to bet per game......

No more, I don't do that anymore, I prefer bio chun chun, 1 number higher bet, return is faster, but of cos, if only bet few nos, chances of tio jiak is almost 90%, count me lucky, tio that $200 number 5 :biggrin:

Roulette is like that, the longer you at the table, the higher chances banker makan you dry dry, just need 1 or 2 or if good 3 chun chun games, sure got profit and look at the entrance, run fast fast :biggrin:

Today afternoon is greed, which is unpreventable, every human being makes this mistakes especially when you are not losing, if I strike that number 1 and recoup loses, confirm, chop, sign, will cash out and run.......

QinShiHuang

I love roulette gaming since I was 19 yrs old, just love it, fark care what percentage advantage :biggrin:

Playing roulette got more time than any other tables, not a rush game unless you make it one, after change to colour chips, this chips only you can use, want to go toilet, go makan, go Jalan Jalan, just inform the dealer, no one can even touch or use your chips, just leave it there......

This game no good, can just walk around see other table and leave the chips behind.....

It can be a slow game, if you make it one :biggrin:

hokkien

I love roulette gaming since I was 19 yrs old, just love it, fark care what percentage advantage :biggrin:

Playing roulette got more time than any other tables, not a rush game unless you make it one, after change to colour chips, this chips only you can use, want to go toilet, go makan, go Jalan Jalan, just inform the dealer, no one can even touch or use your chips, just leave it there......

This game no good, can just walk around see other table and leave the chips behind.....

It can be a slow game, if you make it one :biggrin:

Someone in genting say those delears can throw the ball to their own preferred sector. Some agreed on certain percentage after winning... Knn if Got such lobang sure whack agar agar and avoid begin detect :biggrin: