• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

To acura888 your cash cove seem super on form...
However.. To what i know.. If the next 2 fg is soundless.. Mean eating mode started.. Time to switch machines..

acura888

To acura888 your cash cove seem super on form...
However.. To what i know.. If the next 2 fg is soundless.. Mean eating mode started.. Time to switch machines..

Ya always the case. I cash at at 3k and run cos i dont want to donate back lol.

yiyong

While am playing this holiday in venice slot in genting IR.. Something big happen when am playing the 5cent 25credit bet.. My $$$ was almost finish.. And i keep on pressing.. As i suddenly hit smth big with big win music.. However my finger din stop and hit and cancel which move on to the next spin..

My credit bounce back to $600+..
Which only possible explaination is i hit a 5 wilds.. 10000c payout. Which i did not see anyone get it before.. Too bad i did not get the screen picture..

hokkien

While am playing this holiday in venice slot in genting IR.. Something big happen when am playing the 5cent 25credit bet.. My $$$ was almost finish.. And i keep on pressing.. As i suddenly hit smth big with big win music.. However my finger din stop and hit and cancel which move on to the next spin..

My credit bounce back to $600+..
Which only possible explaination is i hit a 5 wilds.. 10000c payout. Which i did not see anyone get it before.. Too bad i did not get the screen picture..

Most importantly is recoup your loses :biggrin:

yiyong

Most importantly is recoup your loses :biggrin:
I manage to win 3k.rm using $150rm by playing double up method.. Sicbo at old casino.
It a very long dragon..
Once i think the dragon is gonna end.. I reduce my bet to $100 per bet. Until it change

hokkien

I manage to win 3k.rm using $150rm by playing double up method.. Sicbo at old casino.
It a very long dragon..
Once i think the dragon is gonna end.. I reduce my bet to $100 per bet. Until it change

Wow steady bro, I seldom play that... I Dont feel the kick :biggrin:

hokkien

Hi Bros

Anybody know any details about the Grand Draw tonight at RWS? Thanks in advance.

No idea bro, I remember last week it says choose some numbers and the grand prize maciam a lot if Kena... I give up on the lucky draw.
Now I siao the vouchers they give. $200 buy anything in Rws :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Thanks Bro

Just came back, up a little bit. The Grand Draw is 15 July, I got it wrong. But anyway had some small fun this evening in Maxims. VR CC confirm cannot play. Those fish in VR are piranhas, not some friendly gold, purple, blue or green fishes.

hokkien

Thanks Bro

Just came back, up a little bit. The Grand Draw is 15 July, I got it wrong. But anyway had some small fun this evening in Maxims. VR CC confirm cannot play. Those fish in VR are piranhas, not some friendly gold, purple, blue or green fishes.

Bro I think it's comfirm they can adjust the tightness of those slots. When early stages we can see some big win, trigger free games. Now it's all very very very rare. Only can play for fun but don't expect big win anymore.... :biggrin:

yiyong

Wow steady bro, I seldom play that... I Dont feel the kick :biggrin:

My method is easy.. Since it ringgit
I bet $150 on either big/small when win.. Bet $300 win then $600 follow by $1200 and $2400... I only need 4 straight win.. With my $150.. If lose also only lose $150.. I got many $150 to try.. And I manage to get a 4straight win when dragons come. !!
After which i reduce to $100 per bet.. No more increase.. Until dragon ended..
(imagine i go for another hand i will get $4800!) def worth trying.. If u in genting...

hokkien

My method is easy.. Since it ringgit
I bet $150 on either big/small when win.. Bet $300 win then $600 follow by $1200 and $2400... I only need 4 straight win.. With my $150.. If lose also only lose $150.. I got many $150 to try.. And I manage to get a 4straight win when dragons come. !!
After which i reduce to $100 per bet.. No more increase.. Until dragon ended..
(imagine i go for another hand i will get $4800!) def worth trying.. If u in genting...

Bro, if that case must wait for dragon to appear than start placing bets?

hokkien

Just wait loh... It worth it..
I rather wait then anyhow bet..
Can work on barracat also

Maybe next trip got chance go genting I would try..... I heard that bus don't reach the first world interchange anymore... Now must take cable car? Maciam troublesome sial.... :biggrin:

yiyong

Maybe next trip got chance go genting I would try..... I heard that bus don't reach the first world interchange anymore... Now must take cable car? Maciam troublesome sial.... :biggrin:

No lah.. Transfer to take shuttlebus with bus is double deck.. Single 1 still allow to drop at first world

yiyong

Oh.. One more thing..
The entire first world plaza.. Together with the old starworld casino. No more already.. The star world slots card also no longer in use..

U have to use your new genting card to play.. Electronic table games.. Will be first account.. Slots will be 2nd account.. In case you wanna atm your money out.. U need to know which account..